Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// Who set us up the TNT?
Time: 10/28/20 6:38 PM
Description: Rendering overlay
java.lang.IllegalStateException: Failed to load description for particle powah:glow_small
at net.minecraft.client.particle.ParticleManager.func_215236_a(ParticleManager.java:226) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.multiworld_awareness.MixinParticleManager,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
at net.minecraft.client.particle.ParticleManager.lambda$null$0(ParticleManager.java:169) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.multiworld_awareness.MixinParticleManager,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
at java.util.concurrent.CompletableFuture$AsyncRun.run(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.util.concurrent.CompletableFuture$AsyncRun.exec(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinTask.doExec(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinPool$WorkQueue.runTask(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinPool.runWorker(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinWorkerThread.run(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: powah:particles/glow_small.json
at net.minecraft.resources.SimpleReloadableResourceManager.func_199002_a(SimpleReloadableResourceManager.java:63) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
at net.minecraft.client.particle.ParticleManager.func_215236_a(ParticleManager.java:205) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.multiworld_awareness.MixinParticleManager,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
... 7 more
A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-- Head --
Thread: Render thread
Stacktrace:
at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_195458_a(GameRenderer.java:483) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.block_manipulation.MixinGameRenderer_B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.render.MixinGameRenderer,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
-- Overlay render details --
Details:
Overlay name: net.minecraft.client.gui.ResourceLoadProgressGui
Stacktrace:
at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_195458_a(GameRenderer.java:483) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.block_manipulation.MixinGameRenderer_B,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.render.MixinGameRenderer,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_195542_b(Minecraft.java:953) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:mixin:APP:assets/botania/botania.mixins.json:AccessorMinecraft,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.MixinMinecraftClient,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.block_manipulation.MixinMinecraftClient_B,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:584) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:mixin:APP:assets/botania/botania.mixins.json:AccessorMinecraft,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.MixinMinecraftClient,pl:mixin:APP:imm_ptl_mixins.json:client.block_manipulation.MixinMinecraftClient_B,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:184) ~[minecraft-1.16.3-client.jar:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:51) ~[forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-launcher.jar:34.1] {}
at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-8.0.5.jar:?] {}
at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-8.0.5.jar:?] {}
at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-8.0.5.jar:?] {}
at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-8.0.5.jar:?] {re:classloading}
at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-8.0.5.jar:?] {re:classloading}
at io.github.zekerzhayard.forgewrapper.installer.Main.main(Main.java:50) [ForgeWrapper-1.4.2.jar:?] {}
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
at org.multimc.onesix.OneSixLauncher.launchWithMainClass(OneSixLauncher.java:196) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
at org.multimc.onesix.OneSixLauncher.launch(OneSixLauncher.java:231) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
at org.multimc.EntryPoint.listen(EntryPoint.java:143) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
at org.multimc.EntryPoint.main(EntryPoint.java:34) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.16.3
Minecraft Version ID: 1.16.3
Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
Java Version: 1.8.0_271, Oracle Corporation
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
Memory: 1196566256 bytes (1141 MB) / 2565341184 bytes (2446 MB) up to 5726797824 bytes (5461 MB)
CPUs: 8
JVM Flags: 3 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xms512m -Xmx6144m
ModLauncher: 8.0.5+84+master.3310fe0
ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
ModLauncher naming: srg
ModLauncher services:
/mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE
/eventbus-3.0.3-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
/forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-launcher.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
/forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-launcher.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
/accesstransformers-2.2.0-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
/forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-launcher.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
/forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-launcher.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
/mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
/forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-launcher.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
/MixinBootstrap-1.0.5.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
FML: 34.1
Forge: net.minecraftforge:34.1.33
FML Language Providers:
javafml@34.1
minecraft@1
Mod List:
ExtendedCrafting-1.16.3-3.1.1.jar |Extended Crafting |extendedcrafting |3.1.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ContentTweaker-1.16-1.0.0.develop.9.jar |ContentTweaker |contenttweaker |1.0.0.develop.9 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Neat+1.7-24.jar |Neat |neat |1.7-24 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
essentials-1.16.3-2.9.3.jar |Essentials |essentials |1.16.3-2.9.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
CTM-MC1.16.1-1.1.1.5.jar |ConnectedTexturesMod |ctm |MC1.16.1-1.1.1.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
CookingForBlockheads_1.16.3-9.2.1.jar |Cooking for Blockheads |cookingforblockheads |9.2.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Controlling-7.0.0.8.jar |Controlling |controlling |7.0.0.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Placebo-1.16.3-4.3.3.jar |Placebo |placebo |4.3.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Powah-1.16.3-2.3.3.jar |Powah |powah |2.3.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ftb-gui-library-1603.1.1.25.jar |FTB GUI Library |ftbguilibrary |1603.1.1.25 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Bookshelf-1.16.3-8.7.20.jar |Bookshelf |bookshelf |8.7.20 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
randompatches-1.16.2-1.22.1.2.jar |RandomPatches |randompatches |1.16.2-1.22.1.2 |COMMON_SET|92:f6:29:d4:09:89:f5:f5:98:5e:20:34:31:d0:7b:58:22:06:bd:a5:d1:6a:92:6e:ac:3d:8d:18:c5:b2:5b:d7
buildinggadgets-3.7.0.jar |Building Gadgets |buildinggadgets |3.7.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
MekanismGenerators-1.16.3-10.0.15.441.jar |Mekanism: Generators |mekanismgenerators |10.0.15 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Ma-Essentials-1.16.3-3.4.0.jar |Ma Essentials |maessentials |1.16.3-3.4.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
FpsReducer-mc1.16.3-1.18.jar |FPS Reducer |fpsreducer |mc1.16.3-1.18 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
carryon-1.16.3-1.15.1.7.jar |Carry On |carryon |1.15.1.7 |COMMON_SET|8c:03:ac:7d:21:62:65:e2:83:91:f3:22:57:99:ed:75:78:1e:db:de:03:99:ef:53:3b:59:95:18:01:bc:84:a9
JustEnoughResources-1.16.3-0.12.0.100.jar |Just Enough Resources |jeresources |0.12.0.100 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
MysticalAgradditions-1.16.3-4.1.0.jar |Mystical Agradditions |mysticalagradditions |4.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
refinedstorage-1.9.8.jar |Refined Storage |refinedstorage |1.9.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
industrial-foregoing-1.16.3-3.1.1-a834e76.jar |Industrial Foregoing |industrialforegoing |3.1.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
torchmaster-2.3.4-alpha.jar |Torchmaster |torchmaster |2.3.4-alpha |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
AmbientSounds_v3.0.21_mc1.16.2.jar |Ambient Sounds |ambientsounds |3.0.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
BiomesOPlenty-1.16.3-12.0.0.410-universal.jar |Biomes O' Plenty |biomesoplenty |1.16.3-12.0.0.410 |VALIDATE |NOSIGNATURE
MekanismAdditions-1.16.3-10.0.15.441.jar |Mekanism: Additions |mekanismadditions |10.0.15 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Lollipop-1.16.3-3.2.2.jar |Lollipop |lollipop |3.2.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ftb-ranks-1603.1.1.8.jar |FTB Ranks |ftbranks |1603.1.1.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
curios-forge-1.16.3-4.0.2.0.jar |Curios API |curios |1.16.3-4.0.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Botania-1.16.3-409.jar |Botania |botania |1.16.3-409 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Patchouli-1.16.2-47.jar |Patchouli |patchouli |1.16.2-47 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
blockcarpentry-1.16.2-0.3.4.jar |BlockCarpentry |blockcarpentry |1.16.2-0.3.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
elevatorid-1.16.3-1.7.6.jar |Elevator Mod |elevatorid |1.16.3-1.7.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ftb-ultimine-1603.1.1.12.jar |FTB Ultimine |ftbultimine |1603.1.1.12 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Runelic-1.16.3-5.0.1.jar |Runelic |runelic |5.0.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
DarkUtilities-1.16.3-6.0.3.jar |Dark Utilities |darkutils |6.0.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
MekanismTools-1.16.3-10.0.15.441.jar |Mekanism: Tools |mekanismtools |10.0.15 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
curiouselytra-forge-1.16.3-4.0.0.1.jar |Curious Elytra |curiouselytra |1.16.3-4.0.0.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
productivebees-1.16.3-0.4.1.4.jar |Productive Bees |productivebees |1.16.3-0.4.1.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
cloth-config-forge-4.1.0.jar |Cloth Config v4 API |cloth-config |4.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
FastLeafDecay-v25.jar |FastLeafDecay |fastleafdecay |v25 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
QuarkOddities-1.16.3.jar |Quark Oddities |quarkoddities |1.16.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
inventorysorter-1.16.1-18.1.0.jar |Simple Inventory Sorter |inventorysorter |18.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ClientTweaks_1.16.3-5.2.0.jar |Client Tweaks |clienttweaks |5.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Ma-Enchants-1.16.3-3.5.0.jar |Ma Enchants |ma-enchants |1.16.3-3.5.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
SimplyJetpacks2-1.16.3-2.6.3.0.jar |Simply Jetpacks 2 |simplyjetpacks |1.16.3-2.6.3.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Cucumber-1.16.3-4.1.2.jar |Cucumber Library |cucumber |4.1.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
TrashSlot_1.16.3-12.2.0.jar |TrashSlot |trashslot |12.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
torchslabmod-1.16.3_v1.6.18.jar |Torch Slab Mod |torchslabmod |1.6.18 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
flatbedrock-1.16.3-1.1.3.jar |Flat Bedrock |flatbedrock |1.16.3-1.1.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
spiders-2.0-1.16.3-1.0.3.jar |Spiders 2.0 |spiderstpo |1.0.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
item-filters-2.2.2.18.jar |Item Filters |itemfilters |2.2.2.18 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
jei-1.16.3-7.6.0.49.jar |Just Enough Items |jei |7.5.0.43 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
AttributeFix-1.16.3-8.0.2.jar |AttributeFix |attributefix |8.0.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Mekanism-1.16.3-10.0.15.441.jar |Mekanism |mekanism |10.0.15 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
caelus-forge-1.16.3-2.0.0.3.jar |Caelus API |caelus |1.16.3-2.0.0.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Clumps-6.0.0.11.jar |Clumps |clumps |6.0.0.11 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
light-overlay-5.5.4.jar |Light Overlay Forge |lightoverlay-forge |NONE |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
appliedenergistics2-8.1.0-beta.2.jar |Applied Energistics 2 |appliedenergistics2 |8.1.0-beta.2 |COMMON_SET|95:58:cc:83:9d:a8:fa:4f:e9:f3:54:90:66:61:c8:ae:9c:08:88:11:52:52:df:2d:28:5f:05:d8:28:57:0f:98
NaturesCompass-1.16.3-1.8.5.jar |Nature's Compass |naturescompass |1.16.3-1.8.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
BotanyPots-1.16.3-5.1.11.jar |BotanyPots |botanypots |5.1.11 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
BotanyTrees-1.16.3-1.0.7.jar |BotanyTrees |botanytrees |1.0.7 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
FarmingForBlockheads_1.16.3-7.2.0.jar |Farming for Blockheads |farmingforblockheads |7.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
mcjtylib-1.16-5.0.11.jar |McJtyLib |mcjtylib |1.16-5.0.11 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
rftoolsbase-1.16-2.0.6.jar |RFToolsBase |rftoolsbase |1.16-2.0.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
xnet-1.16-3.0.7.jar |XNet |xnet |1.16-3.0.7 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
rftoolsstorage-1.16-2.0.5.jar |RFToolsStorage |rftoolsstorage |1.16-2.0.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
rftoolscontrol-1.16-4.0.5.jar |RFToolsControl |rftoolscontrol |1.16-4.0.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ClickMachine-1.16.3-4.2.2.jar |Click Machine |clickmachine |4.2.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
environmentalcreepers-forge-1.16.3-1.6.0.jar |Environmental Creepers |environmentalcreepers |1.6.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
walljump-forge-1.16.3-1.3.6.jar |Wall-Jump! |walljump |1.16.3-1.3.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
immersive-portals-0.6-mc1.16.3-forge.jar |Immersive Portals |immersive_portals |0.6 |VALIDATE |NOSIGNATURE
CraftTweaker-1.16.3-7.0.0.48.jar |CraftTweaker |crafttweaker |7.0.0.48 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
rftoolspower-1.16-3.0.8.jar |RFToolsPower |rftoolspower |1.16-3.0.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
extradisks-1.16.3-1.3.3.jar |Extra Disks |extradisks |1.3.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ftb-chunks-1603.1.2.40.jar |FTB Chunks |ftbchunks |1603.1.2.40 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-universal.jar |Forge |forge |34.1.33 |COMMON_SET|22:af:21:d8:19:82:7f:93:94:fe:2b:ac:b7:e4:41:57:68:39:87:b1:a7:5c:c6:44:f9:25:74:21:14:f5:0d:90
MysticalAgriculture-1.16.3-4.1.1.jar |Mystical Agriculture |mysticalagriculture |4.1.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
CraftingTweaks_1.16.3-12.2.0.jar |Crafting Tweaks |craftingtweaks |12.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
forge-1.16.3-34.1.33-client.jar |Minecraft |minecraft |1.16.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
rftoolsutility-1.16-3.0.11.jar |RFToolsUtility |rftoolsutility |1.16-3.0.11 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
theoneprobe-1.16-3.0.4-beta.jar |The One Probe |theoneprobe |1.16-3.0.4-beta |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
swingthroughgrass-1.16.3-1.5.2.jar |SwingThroughGrass |swingthroughgrass |1.16.3-1.5.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.16.2.jar |Mouse Tweaks |mousetweaks |2.13 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ToolBelt-1.16.3-1.15.2.jar |Tool Belt |toolbelt |1.15.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
titanium-1.16.3-3.1.0.jar |Titanium |titanium |3.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ftb-quests-1603.1.0.7.jar |FTB Quests |ftbquests |1603.1.0.7 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
ImmersiveEngineering-1.16.3-4.1.0-124.jar |Immersive Engineering |immersiveengineering |1.16.3-4.1.0-124 |VALIDATE |44:39:94:cf:1d:8c:be:3c:7f:a9:ee:f4:1e:63:a5:ac:61:f9:c2:87:d5:5b:d9:d6:8c:b5:3e:96:5d:8e:3f:b7
rftoolsbuilder-1.16-3.0.8.jar |RFToolsBuilder |rftoolsbuilder |1.16-3.0.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
jeiintegration_1.16.3-6.0.0.8.jar |JEI Integration |jeiintegration |6.0.0.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Mantle-1.16.3-1.6.40.jar |Mantle |mantle |1.6.40 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Inspirations-1.16.3-1.2.1.24.jar |Inspirations |inspirations |1.2.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
FastWorkbench-1.16.3-4.4.0.jar |FastWorkbench |fastbench |4.4.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
AutoRegLib-1.6-46.jar |AutoRegLib |autoreglib |1.6-46 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Quark-r2.4-271.jar |Quark |quark |r2.4-271 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Apotheosis-1.16.3-4.4.0.jar |Apotheosis |apotheosis |4.4.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
StorageDrawers-1.16.3-8.2.1.jar |Storage Drawers |storagedrawers |8.2.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
FluxNetworks-1.16.3-6.0.1.4.jar |Flux Networks |fluxnetworks |1.16.3-6.0.1.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
PickleTweaks-1.16.3-5.1.2.jar |Pickle Tweaks |pickletweaks |5.1.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
FastFurnace-1.16.3-4.3.0.jar |FastFurnace |fastfurnace |4.3.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
AppleSkin-mc1.16.2-forge-1.0.14.jar |AppleSkin |appleskin |1.0.14 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
connectedglass-1.0.6-mc1.16.3.jar |Connected Glass |connectedglass |1.0.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
solcarrot-1.16.3-1.9.8.jar |Spice of Life: Carrot Edition |solcarrot |1.16.3-1.9.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
modular-routers-1.16.3-7.1.0-35.jar |Modular Routers |modularrouters |1.16.3-7.1.0-35 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Aquaculture-1.16.3-2.1.4.jar |Aquaculture 2 |aquaculture |1.16.3-2.1.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
refinedstorageaddons-0.7.2.jar |Refined Storage Addons |refinedstorageaddons |0.7.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
overloadedarmorbar-5.1.0.jar |Overloaded Armor Bar |overloadedarmorbar |5.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
Crash Report UUID: 57966361-73d3-4074-99a6-a8e01839400e
Launched Version: MultiMC5
Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10
Backend API: GeForce GTX 1060/PCIe/SSE2 GL version 4.6.0 NVIDIA 451.67, NVIDIA Corporation
GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0
Using VBOs: Yes
Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
Type: Client (map_client.txt)
Graphics mode: fancy
Resource Packs:
Current Language: English (US)
CPU: 8x Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700HQ CPU @ 2.60GHz
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment