Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@ArseniyShestakov
Last active Aug 29, 2015
Embed
What would you like to do?
Intel OTC developers
For this comment on reddit:
http://www.reddit.com/r/linux_gaming/comments/2xd0sr/eli5_why_is_the_performance_of_open_source_video/
Intel OTC Mesa:
http://cgit.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/log/?qt=grep&q=intel.com
abdiel.janulgue@linux.intel.com
benjamin.widawsky@intel.com
chad.versace@intel.com
connor.abbott@intel.com
damien.lespiau@intel.com
ian.d.romanick@intel.com
jason.ekstrand@intel.com
jordan.l.justen@intel.com
juha-pekka.heikkila@linux.intel.com
kalyan.kondapally@intel.com
kevin.rogovin@intel.com
lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com
marius.predut@intel.com
martin.peres@linux.intel.com
michael.w.mason@intel.com
neil@linux.intel.com
tapani.palli@intel.com
topi.pohjolainen@intel.com
ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com
vivek.kasireddy@intel.com
Few more devs usually don't use intel.com email:
Carl Worth
Kenneth Graunke
Kristian Høgsberg
Matt Turner
Anuj Phogat
Laura Ekstrand
Intel kernel driver (1.2015 - 2.2015):
http://cgit.freedesktop.org/drm-intel/log/?h=drm-intel-next
Akash Goel <akash.goel@intel.com>
Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander.conselvan.de.oliveira@intel.com>
Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
Deepak S <deepak.s@linux.intel.com>
Durgadoss R <durgadoss.r@intel.com>
Hoath, Nicholas <nicholas.hoath@intel.com>
Jeff McGee <jeff.mcgee@intel.com>
John Harrison <John.C.Harrison@Intel.com>
Matt Roper <matthew.d.roper@intel.com>
Michel Thierry <michel.thierry@intel.com>
Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@linux.intel.com>
Nick Hoath <nicholas.hoath@intel.com>
Paulo Zanoni <paulo.r.zanoni@intel.com>
Ramalingam C <ramalingam.c@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Imre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Satheeshakrishna M <satheeshakrishna.m@intel.com>
Shobhit Kumar <shobhit.kumar@intel.com>
Sonika Jindal <sonika.jindal@intel.com>
Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
Vandana Kannan <vandana.kannan@intel.com>
Vijay Purushothaman <vijay.a.purushothaman@linux.intel.com>
Yu Zhang <yu.c.zhang@linux.intel.com>
Zhipeng Gong <zhipeng.gong@intel.com>
Intel OpenCL Beignet (1.2014 - 2.2015):
http://cgit.freedesktop.org/beignet/log/
Chuanbo Weng <chuanbo.weng@intel.com>
Guo Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Junyan He <junyan.he@linux.intel.com>
Li Peng <peng.li@linux.intel.com>
Luo Xionghu <xionghu.luo@intel.com>
Lv Meng <meng.lv@intel.com>
Meng Mengmeng <mengmeng.meng@intel.com>
Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Yang Rong <rong.r.yang@intel.com>
Yan Wang <yan.wang@linux.intel.com>
Yi Sun <yi.sun@intel.com>
Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
Zhigang Gong <zhigang.gong@intel.com>
Zhu Bingbing<bingbingx.zhu@intel.com>
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment