Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
List of sites which block IPs come from Iran [UPDATING... (July 16, 2020)] #SANCTIONS
Title URI
Flurry by Yahoo https://dev.flurry.com/secure/signup.do
Google NikCollection https://dl.google.com/edgedl/photos/nikcollection-full-1.2.11.dmg
Bitbucket http://bitbucket.org/
SoftLayer http://softlayer.com/
VirtualBox http://download.virtualbox.org/virtualbox/5.0.16/VirtualBox-5.0.16-105871-OSX.dmg
Docker Hub https://hub.docker.com/
Oracle http://oracle.com/
Java http://java.com
Sun http://sun.com
Mysql http://dev.mysql.com/get/Downloads/MySQL-5.7/mysql-5.7.12-osx10.11-x86_64.dmg
MongoDb Download https://fastdl.mongodb.org/osx/mongodb-osx-x86_64-3.2.5.tgz
MongoDb University https://university.mongodb.com/
Adobe http://www.adobe.com/
Bintray http://bintray.com/
Adobe FlashPlayer https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
Adobe Reader https://get.adobe.com/reader/
PaymentWall http://paymentwall.com/
Stripe https://dashboard.stripe.com/login
Paypal http://paypal.com/
Google AdMob https://apps.admob.com/admob/signup
Google Adword https://adwords.google.com/um/signin
ServerPilot http://serverpilot.io/
Google Adsense https://www.google.com/adsense
Realm http://realm.io/
MaxCDN http://cp.maxcdn.com
CoinBase https://www.coinbase.com/account_notice
Themeforest http://themeforest.net/
CodeCanyon http://codecanyon.net/
VideoHive http://videohive.net/
AudioJungle http://audiojungle.net/
GraphicRiver http://graphicriver.net/
PhotoDune http://photodune.net
3dOcean http://3docean.net
Wix https://users.wix.com/signin
BlueHost http://bluehost.com
Visa http://visa.com
Visa Developer https://developer.visa.com/
Nirsoft http://nirsoft.net
Nvidia http://www.nvidia.com/
Nvidia Developer https://developer.nvidia.com/
Amd http://www.amd.com/
Geforce http://www.geforce.com/
DriverEasy https://www.drivereasy.com/
DriverGuide http://driverguide.com
Jira by Atlassian https://jira.atlassian.com/
Atlassian Developers https://developer.atlassian.com/
ArcGIS https://arcgis.com/
ArcGIS Developer https://developers.arcgis.com/
GoPro https://gopro.com/
IBM Developer https://developer.ibm.com
ARMmbed https://www.mbed.com/
Autodesk http://autodesk.com
Autodesk PLM 360 http://www.autodeskplm360.com/
McAfee https://home.mcafee.com/secure/cart
Norton by Symantec http://norton.com/
Netbeans https://netbeans.org/
Vmware http://www.vmware.com/
Nanobox https://nanobox.io/
BestBuy http://www.bestbuy.com/
Splunk https://www.splunk.com/
Splunk > Mint https://mint.splunk.com/
Docker Cloud https://cloud.docker.com/
DNA Stack https://dnastack.com
SimilarWeb https://similarweb.com
Target http://target.com/
Capital One Credit Cards http://capitalone.com/
Google Wallet https://wallet.google.com/
Game Stop http://www.gamestop.com/
Cisco WebEx http://www.webex.com/
Garmin http://www.garmin.com/
Dreamstime http://dreamstime.com/
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com/
K Mart http://www.kmart.com/
Funds Express http://fundsxpress.com/
First Data https://www.firstdata.com/
AAA http://www.aaa.com/
Level3 http://www.level3.com/
Merrill Lynch https://www.ml.com
PayChex http://www.paychex.com/
Spotify https://www.spotify.com/int/why-not-available/
Pandora https://www.pandora.com/restricted
Just Cloud http://www.justcloud.com/
PagodaBox https://pagodabox.io
Twilio https://www.twilio.com/
UnrealEngine https://www.unrealengine.com/login
Unity 3d https://unity3d.com
Element14 https://www.element14.com/community/themes/e14/pages/denied-IR.html
Texas Instruments http://www.ti.com/
SolarWinds http://www.solarwinds.com/
Vue http://vue.com
PluralSight http://app.pluralsight.com/embargo
Matrix ITA Software https://itasoftware.com/
Unity Certification https://certification.unity.com
Sony Drivers http://dlv.update.sony.net/
Intel Drivers https://downloadcenter.intel.com/info/exportcompliance
Android Source http://android.googlesource.com/
Sign in to IBM https://idaas.iam.ibm.com
Strong Loop https://strongloop.com/
AT&T https://www.att.com/
Dominos http://www.dominos.co.uk/
Google Domains https://domains.google.com/registrar
Oracle Cloud https://cloud.oracle.com
Google Apies Storage (Images,Go binaries,Dart binaries,...) https://*.googleapis.com/
Android Studio https://dl.google.com/dl/android/studio/install/2.1.1.0/android-studio-ide-143.2821654-mac.dmg
Android Repositories (i.e. Android SDK) http://dl.google.com/android/*
Android Repositories (SSL) https://dl-ssl.google.com/android/*
Google Analytics https://analytics.google.com/analytics/web/
Android Developer http://developer.android.com/
Google Developers https://developers.google.com/*
Google API Console https://console.developers.google.com/
Google Doodles https://www.google.com/doodles/finder/
Google Primer https://www.yourprimer.com
DNS Google http://dns.google.com/
Google App Engine http://appengine.google.com/
Google Cloud https://cloud.google.com/*
Google Cloud Console https://console.cloud.google.com/
Chrome Experiments https://www.chromeexperiments.com
Chrome Experiments Projects https://*.chromeexperiments.com
Google Fiber https://fiber.google.com
DartLang https://www.dartlang.org/
GoLang https://golang.org/
Google Polymer https://www.polymer-project.org/
Html5Rocks http://www.html5rocks.com/
Google - Cube Game http://www.playmapscube.com/
Google - with google https://*.withgoogle.com/
Google Material Design Lite (MDL) http://www.getmdl.io/
Google Chrome Racer https://www.chrome.com/racer
Google Digital Attack Map http://www.digitalattackmap.com/
VirusTotal http://www.virustotal.com/
Blossom https://www.blossom.io/
Google Chrome Developer https://developer.chrome.com/
Switch.co http://switch.co/
Draw https://draw.io/
Gramfeed http://www.gramfeed.com/
SnapChat https://www.snapchat.com/
Google Appspot http://*.appspot.com/
PayDesk http://www.paydesk.co/
Affini Tech http://www.affini-tech.com/
FreeNom http://www.freenom.com/
Humble Bundle https://www.humblebundle.com/
Defold http://www.defold.com/
Google Science Fair https://www.googlesciencefair.com/
DoubleClick https://www.doubleclickbygoogle.com/
Made With Code https://www.madewithcode.com/
Think With Google https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/
Google Creative Lab https://www.creativelab5.com/
Google Apps Certification http://certification.googleapps.com/
Optimizely https://app.optimizely.com/signin
Rich Media Gallery https://www.richmediagallery.com/
How Google Works http://www.howgoogleworks.net/
Android Experiments https://www.androidexperiments.com/
Urban Galaxy https://www.urbangalaxyonline.com/
Ingress https://www.ingress.com/
Synergyse https://www.synergyse.com/
Cube Slam https://www.cubeslam.com/
Project Re:Brief http://www.projectrebrief.com/
Google Apps Sign-up https://www.google.com/a/signup/?hl=en-IN&source=gafb-alpha_homepage_6800649-globalnav-&ga_region=japac&ga_country=in&ga_lang=en
PushBullet API https://api.pushbullet.com/*
Made With Unity https://madewith.unity.com/
Wix Media http://media.wix.com/*
Cloud Serve Point (CPMStars) http://cloudservepoint.com/
Aff Clicker (CPMStars) http://www.affclicker.com/
Serving Clicks (CPMStars) http://servingclks.com/
CloudZone (CPMStars) http://cloudzonetrk.com/
VonVon http://vonvon.me/
VonVon (English) http://en.vonvon.me/
Українська правда http://pravda.com.ua/
United Services Automobile Association (USSA) https://www.usaa.com
Shop Bloomingdale's http://www.bloomingdales.com/
EpochTimes (大纪元) http://epochtimes.com/
Sears http://www.sears.com/
PNC Bank https://www.pnc.com
Kohl's http://www.kohls.com/
Apartments http://www.apartments.com/
Google Firebase https://firebase.google.com/
Firebase Auth https://auth.firebase.com/
Firebase Console https://console.firebase.google.com
Scoompa http://www.scoompa.com/
SeatGeek https://seatgeek.com/
App in the air https://www.appintheair.mobi/
Google's Women Techmakers program https://www.womentechmakers.com/
Google Cast https://www.google.com/cast/
Google GWT http://www.gwtproject.org/
US Bank https://www.usbank.com/
US Bank Focus https://www.usbankfocus.com/
US Bank Connect https://www.usbankconnect.com/
US Bank Convenient Cash https://www.usbconvenientcash.com/
US Bank Go Mobile https://www.usbankgomobile.com/
FlexPerks http://www.flexperks.com/
US Bank Visa Buxx https://usbank.visabuxx.com/
Visa USA https://usa.visa.com/
Elan Financial Services https://www.elanfinancialservices.com/
Credit Card Account Access https://www.myaccountaccess.com
With Youtube https://*.withyoutube.com
Tables Generator http://www.tablesgenerator.com/
GPS Essentials http://www.gpsessentials.com/
Java TrueLicense truelicense.java.net
Alexa Registration https://www.alexa.com/secure/plans/login
ZXing http://zxing.org/
Playster https://signup.playster.com/global
Laravel Blogify http://www.blogify.io/
Mockable.io https://www.mockable.io/
Intel Software https://software.intel.com/sites/common/403_compliance.htm
Intel https://intel.com/
Gantt Project https://www.ganttproject.biz/
MongoDB https://www.mongodb.com/
Google Code Projects https://code.google.com/p/*
Schema https://schema.org/
Timer Tab http://www.timer-tab.com/
Sentry https://getsentry.com
Rollbar https://rollbar.com
RetailMeNot Coupons https://www.retailmenot.com/
Udemy https://www.udemy.com/
Ebay http://www.ebay.com/
Seagate http://www.seagate.com/
SendGrid https://sendgrid.com/
BombSquadGame http://bombsquadgame.com/
Wowza http://www.wowza.com/
Html5Up https://html5up.net/
FirebaseIO Subdomains (eg: hacker-news) https://*.firebaseio.com/
ActiveTcl Dwonload (ActiveState) http://www.activestate.com/no-export?country_id=IR
Sentry https://sentry.io
Sentry Documentation https://docs.sentry.io
Material IO http://material.io/
Relative Wave http://relativewave.com/
Google Cloud Platform Podcast https://www.gcppodcast.com/
TeamViewer https://www.teamviewer.com/unavailable/
Google/Trimble SketchUp http://dl.trimble.com/sketchup/SketchUpMake-en-x64.exe
Toggl Support (hosted on Google Cloud) https://support.toggl.com
flag-icon-css http://flag-icon-css.lip.is/
Toggl (hosted on Google Cloud) https://toggl.com/
Toggl Jobs https://jobs.toggl.com
Toggl SuperDay https://superday.toggl.com/
Toggl Blog https://blog.toggl.com/
Tableau http://www.tableau.com/
Atlassian marketplace https://marketplace.atlassian.com/
Prey Control Panel https://panel.preyproject.com
Prey Api https://solid.preyproject.com
MalwareBytes https://www.malwarebytes.com/
MalwareBytes CDN http://data-cdn.mbamupdates.com/
Hortonworks http://hortonworks.com/
Airbnb https://www.airbnb.com
Kaleidoscope App http://www.kaleidoscopeapp.com/
Google AI http://google.ai/
Elasticsearch Downloads https://artifacts.elastic.co/*
Upwork https://www.upwork.com
Nic.io - My Account https://my.nic.io/
Codefresh Console https://g.codefresh.io/
Google Data Studio https://datastudio.google.com/
Plotly https://plot.ly/
Kinsta https://kinsta.com/
DELL EMC https://www.dellemc.com/
Flynn https://flynn.io/
Creative Market https://creativemarket.com/
Hugo https://gohugo.io/
CancerIQ Engineering http://engineering.canceriq.com/
CancerIQ Specialist https://specialist.canceriq.com/
CancerIQ Login https://login.canceriq.com/
CancerIQ Navigator https://navigator.canceriq.com/
PHP.net http://php.net/
Secure PHP.net https://secure.php.net/
CA http://www.ca.com/
AVG CDN https://install.avcdn.net/avg/iavs9x/avg_antivirus_free_setup.exe
CCleaner Downloads https://download.ccleaner.com/
FileHippo https://filehippo.com/
Avast https://www.avast.com/
Sandisk https://www.sandisk.com/
Toptal https://www.toptal.com
ePayments https://www.epayments.com/
Onesignal https://onesignal.com/
Gitlab https://gitlab.com/
GCP Ping http://www.gcping.com/
FortiClient https://forticlient.com/
MariaDB https://mariadb.com/
Ambassador https://getambassador.io/
Kong https://konghq.com/
Istio https://istio.io/
Samsung Developer https://developer.samsung.com
Fresh Works https://www.freshworks.com/
Message Bird http://messagebird.com/
Redhat Registry https://registry.access.redhat.com/
Zoom.us https://zoom.us/
Lenovo http://www.lenovo.com/
SecurityTrails https://securitytrails.com/
PandaSecurity https://www.pandasecurity.com/
Sophos http://www.sophos.com/
League https://league.com/
SightMachine sightmachine.com
Shujinko https://www.shujinko.io/
Sysdig https://sysdig.com/
IBM https://www.ibm.com/
Fluentd https://www.fluentd.org/
Netdata https://www.netdata.cloud/
Uber https://uber.com/
Uber Mobile https://m.uber.com/
UberEats https://www.ubereats.com/
Uber Auth https://auth.uber.com/
Redhat Registry http://registry.redhat.io/
StackShare.io https://stackshare.io/
@snq
Copy link

snq commented Dec 20, 2018

https://unity3d.com is not blocked for IPs coming from Iran.

@anthonyshay
Copy link

anthonyshay commented Jan 15, 2019

how about laravel.com is that open?

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Apr 5, 2019

@anthonyPlexuss Sorry, I didn't see your comment. Yeah, it's open :)

@rehandeeem
Copy link

rehandeeem commented Jun 15, 2019

https://www.technogone.com/ has been not banned from Iran, it working fine free

@nerdpanda-ir
Copy link

nerdpanda-ir commented Jul 20, 2019

ok ok ok ok :|
Sanctions are not important :\
we have fucking security

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Jul 25, 2019

Add GitHub

help.github.com/en/articles/github-and-trade-controls#on-which-countries-and-territories-are-us-government-sanctions-applied

@ShahinSorkh I know and it's sad, but since it doesn't block any IPs from Iran, I can't add it to the list :(

@miladganjali
Copy link

miladganjali commented Jul 26, 2019

github.com private repository they are blocking me out of my repository and not letting me even delete my code

@iranimij
Copy link

iranimij commented Jul 26, 2019

github.com private repository they are blocking me out of my repository and not letting me even delete my code

you login or upload repository with iran ip ?

@ShahinSorkh
Copy link

ShahinSorkh commented Jul 27, 2019

@miladganjali
Copy link

miladganjali commented Jul 27, 2019

github.com private repository they are blocking me out of my repository and not letting me even delete my code

you login or upload repository with iran ip ?

No, they send me an email and just blocked no warning nothing !!!!

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Apr 21, 2020

Zoom.us

Screen Shot 2020-04-21 at 10 23 06

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Apr 21, 2020

Lenovo.com

Screen Shot 2020-04-21 at 11 01 11

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Jun 25, 2020

SecurityTrails.com

Screen Shot 2020-06-25 at 16 18 52

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Jun 25, 2020

PandaSecurity

Screen Shot 2020-06-25 at 16 24 54

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Jun 25, 2020

Sophos

Screen Shot 2020-06-25 at 16 25 32

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Jul 9, 2020

Uber.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-09 at 15 02 57

@alibo
Copy link
Author

alibo commented Jul 9, 2020

UberEats.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-09 at 15 02 49

@miladganjali
Copy link

miladganjali commented Jul 13, 2020

feathericons.com

@sparse91
Copy link

sparse91 commented Aug 28, 2020

@barfin
Copy link

barfin commented Oct 8, 2020

image
epic games also does not let users sign in with iranian ip

@barfin
Copy link

barfin commented Oct 8, 2020

image
and origin doesn't even let user enter the website at all

@HSILA
Copy link

HSILA commented Oct 9, 2020

kaggle.com
Screenshot (495)

@niyumard
Copy link

niyumard commented Oct 13, 2020

patreon.com
image

@niyumard
Copy link

niyumard commented Nov 24, 2020

@miladganjali
Copy link

miladganjali commented Jan 31, 2021

developedbyed.com

He has a YouTube Channel by name of DevEd

image

@sina-yeganeh
Copy link

sina-yeganeh commented Jul 25, 2021

why?! I am from Iran. why you do this?!?!

@miladganjali
Copy link

miladganjali commented Jul 26, 2021

why?! I am from Iran. why you do this?!?!

everybody here is from Iran body, we gathering evidence of the other countries blocking the internet on us. so when we reach a website that shows us Access denied with Iran IP, we take screenshots and put it here.

@techforapps
Copy link

techforapps commented Aug 11, 2021

https://www.playstoreinfo.com has been not banned from Iran, it working fine-free

@nimabeh
Copy link

nimabeh commented Jun 15, 2022

Netlify.com
fleek.co
render.com

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment