Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
WARNING: coremods are present:
LoadingPlugin (random-things-1.8-3.5.6.jar)
WallpaperLoadingPlugin (wallpaper-1.8-0.9.jar)
ThaumcraftLoader (thaumcraft-1.8-5.0.2.jar)
NowWithRendering (hopperducts-mc1.8-1.4.5.jar)
TrashSlot (trashslot-1.8-2.0.10.jar)
CorePlugin (MakersMark-V2.0.1-MC1.8.jar)
FMLPlugin (inventory-tweaks-1.59-176.jar)
CodeChickenCorePlugin ([0]CodeChickenCore-1.8-1.0.5.36-universal.jar)
LoadPlugin (AlexIILLib-1.8-1.3.42.jar)
FairyLightsLoadingPlugin (fairy-lights-1.8-1.1.jar)
BCModPlugin (zz-backpacks 1.8 - 3.0.3 beta 4 (1).jar)
CCLCorePlugin (CodeChickenLib-1.8-1.1.2.133-universal.jar)
CCCDeobfPlugin (unknown)
ItemPatchingLoader (ItemPhysic Full 1.1.4 mc1.8.jar)
NEICorePlugin (NotEnoughItems-1.8-1.0.5.104-universal.jar)
MovingWorldCoreMod (moving-world-1.8-1.8.1.jar)
NowWithRendering (redstone-paste-1.8-1.7.1.jar)
TransformerLoader (open-computers-1.8-1.5.19.40.jar)
Contact their authors BEFORE contacting forge
// Shall we play a game?
Time: 11/5/15 1:27 AM
Description: Exception in server tick loop
net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoaderException: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: net/minecraft/client/renderer/entity/Render
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.transition(LoadController.java:163)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.Loader.preinitializeMods(Loader.java:553)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.FMLServerHandler.beginServerLoading(FMLServerHandler.java:88)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.FMLCommonHandler.onServerStart(FMLCommonHandler.java:355)
at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:117)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:438)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: net/minecraft/client/renderer/entity/Render
at com.alberyjones.yellowsubmarine.YellowSubmarineMod.preInit(YellowSubmarineMod.java:48)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.FMLModContainer.handleModStateEvent(FMLModContainer.java:537)
at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor3.invoke(Unknown Source)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventSubscriber.handleEvent(EventSubscriber.java:74)
at com.google.common.eventbus.SynchronizedEventSubscriber.handleEvent(SynchronizedEventSubscriber.java:47)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatch(EventBus.java:322)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatchQueuedEvents(EventBus.java:304)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:275)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.sendEventToModContainer(LoadController.java:212)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.propogateStateMessage(LoadController.java:190)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventSubscriber.handleEvent(EventSubscriber.java:74)
at com.google.common.eventbus.SynchronizedEventSubscriber.handleEvent(SynchronizedEventSubscriber.java:47)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatch(EventBus.java:322)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatchQueuedEvents(EventBus.java:304)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:275)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.distributeStateMessage(LoadController.java:119)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.Loader.preinitializeMods(Loader.java:550)
... 5 more
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: net.minecraft.client.renderer.entity.Render
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LaunchClassLoader.findClass(LaunchClassLoader.java:191)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357)
... 32 more
Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.8
Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 2.6.32-042stab093.5
Java Version: 1.8.0_60, Oracle Corporation
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
Memory: 358064792 bytes (341 MB) / 878706688 bytes (838 MB) up to 1908932608 bytes (1820 MB)
JVM Flags: 1 total; -Xmx2G
IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
FML: MCP v9.10 FML v8.0.99.99 Minecraft Forge 11.14.3.1543 163 mods loaded, 163 mods active
States: 'U' = Unloaded 'L' = Loaded 'C' = Constructed 'H' = Pre-initialized 'I' = Initialized 'J' = Post-initialized 'A' = Available 'D' = Disabled 'E' = Errored
UCH mcp{9.05} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar)
UCH FML{8.0.99.99} [Forge Mod Loader] (experimental.jar)
UCH Forge{11.14.3.1543} [Minecraft Forge] (experimental.jar)
UCH CodeChickenCore{1.0.5.36} [CodeChicken Core] (minecraft.jar)
UCH NotEnoughItems{1.0.5.104} [Not Enough Items] (NotEnoughItems-1.8-1.0.5.104-universal.jar)
UCH OpenComputers|Core{1.5.19.40} [OpenComputers (Core)] (minecraft.jar)
UCH backpacks16840{3.0.3} [Backpacks!] (zz-backpacks 1.8 - 3.0.3 beta 4 (1).jar)
UCH darkevilmac.movingworld.common.asm.coremod{} [MovingWorld CORE] (minecraft.jar)
UCH itemphysic{1.1.2} [ItemPhysic] (minecraft.jar)
UCH hitchcore{1.0.0} [HitchH1k3r's Mods] (minecraft.jar)
UCH Chimneys{1.8} [Chimneys] ([1.8] Chimneys.jar)
UCH braziermod{1.0} [Brazier Mod] ([1.8]BrazierMod-1.0.jar)
UCH bspkrsCore{7.01} [bspkrsCore] ([1.8]bspkrsCore-universal-7.01.jar)
UCH FloatingRuins{1.8.r01} [FloatingRuins] ([1.8]FloatingRuins-universal-1.8.r01.jar)
UCH ParticleBox{1.8} [ParticleBox] ([1.8]ParticleBox(2).jar)
UCH adamantium{1.4.3} [Adamantium Mod] (adamantium-mod-1.4.3.jar)
UCH alexiillib{0.1} [AlexIILLib] (AlexIILLib-1.8-1.3.42.jar)
UCH AnimalsPlus{1.4} [Animals Plus] (animalsplus-1.4.jar)
UCH MovingWorld{MC1.8-V1.8.1} [Moving World] (moving-world-1.8-1.8.1.jar)
UCH ArchimedesShipsPlus{MC1.8-V1.8} [Archimedes' Ships Plus] (archimedes-ships-plus-1.8-1.8.jar)
UCH arrowtrails{1.3_for_1.8} [Tmtravlr's Arrow Trails] (arrow-trails-1.8-1.4.jar)
UCH iChunUtil{5.5.0} [iChunUtil] (ichun-utils-1.8-5.5.0.jar)
UCH AttachableGrinder{5.0.0} [AttachableGrinder] (AttachableGrinder-5.0.0.jar)
UCH AutoSapling{1.0} [AutoSapling] (AutoSap-MC1.8-1.2.jar)
UCH awesome{0.22} [awesome] (awesome-craft-1.8-0.22.jar)
UCH basemetals{1.4.2} [Base Metals] (BaseMetals-1.4.2.jar)
UCH BattleTowers{1.5.5} [Battle Towers] (BattleTowers-1.8.jar)
UCH BBG{2.0.0} [BetterBedrockGen] (BBG 1.8-2.0.0.jar)
UCH bedrocktools{1.5} [Bedrock Tools] (bedrock-tools-1.8-1.5.jar)
UCH rafradek_blocklauncher{1.4.1} [Block Launcher] (block-launcher-1.8-2.0.jar)
UCH Blocks2Items{1.4} [Blocks 2 Items] (blocks-to-items-1.8-1.4.jar)
UCH bookshelf{2.0.3} [Bookshelf] (bookshelf-1.8-2.0.3.jar)
UCH gtm{0.1.3} [grizeldi's Boost Mod] (BoostMod-1.8-0.2.3.jar)
UCH brewingPlus{0.0.6} [brewingPlus] (brewingPlus-1.8-0.0.6.jar)
UCH buildingbrickscompatvanilla{1.0.2} [Building Bricks Vanilla Compat] (building-bricks-1.8-1.0.2.jar)
UCH buildingbricks{1.0.2} [Building Bricks] (building-bricks-1.8-1.0.2.jar)
UCH bunkermod{2.0} [Bunkermod] (Bunkermod-mc1.8-v2.0.jar)
UCH butterflymania{1.5.3} [Butterfly Mania] (butterfly-mania-1.8-1.5.3.jar)
UCH C4Lib{1.0.0} [C4Lib] (C4Lib-1.8-1.0.0-universal.jar)
UCH capsule{1.0.2} [Capsule] (capsule-mod-1.8-1.0.2.jar)
UCH samscarbonpaper{1.8-1.0.0} [Carbon Paper] (carbon-paper-1.8-1.0.0.jar)
UCH carvablepumpkins{1.4} [carvablepumpkins] (carvable-pumpkins-1.8-1.4.jar)
UCH caterpillar{0.3.18} [Caterpillar] (caterpillar-mod-0.3.18.jar)
UCH Chameleon{1.8-0.1.0} [Chameleon] (Chameleon-1.8-0.1.0.jar)
UCH ChickenShed{1.1.4} [Chicken Shed] (ChickenShed-1.8-1.2.0.jar)
UCH craftablehorsearmour{1.0} [Craftable Horse Armour [CHA&S]] (Craftable Horse Armour and Saddle 1.2.1.jar)
UCH craftingex{1.0.6} [Crafting EX] (CraftingEX_1.8-v1.0.6.jar)
UCH lootablebodies{1.3.5} [DrCyano's Lootable Bodies] (CyanosLootableBodies-1.3.5.jar)
UCH cyclopscore{0.3.0} [Cyclops Core] (cyclops-core-1.8-0.3.0.jar)
UCH decorationmegapack{1.19} [Decoration Mega Pack] (decoration-mega-pack-1.19.jar)
UCH dismount{0.0.1} [Dismount] (dismount-1.8-0.0.1.jar)
UCH dlr{2.1.0} [Don's Lightning Rod] (dons-lightning-rod-1.8-2.1.0.jar)
UCH poweradvantage{1.3.3} [Power Advantage] (power-advantage-modapi-1.8-1.3.3.jar)
UCH electricadvantage{1.0.4} [Electric Advantage] (electric-advantage-1.8-1.0.4.jar)
UCH eplus{3.1.0a1} [Enchanting Plus] (EnchantingPlus-1.8-3.1.0a1.jar)
UCH EnderZoo{1.8-1.1.0} [Ender Zoo] (ender-zoo-1.8-1.1.0.jar)
UCH enderutilities{0.4.0-beta-1a} [Ender Utilities] (enderutilities-1.8-0.4.0-beta-1a.jar)
UCH exnihilo2{0.27} [Ex Nihilo 2] (ex-nihilo-2-1.8-0.27.jar)
UCH exoticbirds{1.0} [Exotic Birds] (exotic-birds-1.8-1.0.1.jar)
UCH extraachievements{2.3.0} [Extra Achievements] (Extra Achievements 2.3.0.jar)
UCH golems{1.14} [Extra Golems] (extra-golems-1.8-1.14.jar)
UCH ezstorage{1.0} [EZ Storage] (ez-storage-1.8-1.0b.jar)
UCH fairylights{1.1} [Fairy Lights] (fairy-lights-1.8-1.1.jar)
UCH fluxducts{1.0.2} [Flux Ducts] (fluxducts-mc1.8-1.0.2.jar)
UCH XaeroCraftWP{1.0.0} [Craftable Waypoints] (Forge 1.8 Craftable Waypoints.jar)
UCH ForgeAutoShutdown{1.0.1} [Forge Auto-Shutdown] (forgeautoshutdown-1.8-1.0.5.jar)
UCH ForgeEssentials{1.8.3} [Forge Essentials] (forgeessentials-1.8-1.8.3.49-server.jar)
UCH ftfragileglass{1.8-1.3} [Fragile Glass and Thin Ice] (fragile-glass-1.8-1.3.jar)
UCH FunOres{1.0.1} [Fun Ores] (fun-ores-1.8-1.0.1-20.jar)
UCH GakaisFlightTable{1.1.1} [Gakais Flight Table] (gakais-flight-table-fly-block-1.8-1.1.1.jar)
UCH bonus{.1} [Mystify's Bonus stuff] (Galactic Colored Blocks-1.8-1.01.jar)
UCH galactic{1.1} [Galactic Colored Blocks] (Galactic Colored Blocks-1.8-1.01.jar)
UCH geoactivity{2.1.1} [GeoActivity] (geoactivity-2.1.1.jar)
UCH exp{1.1} [Exp Seedling Mod] (GiacomosExperienceSeedling1.8-1.1.jar)
UCH fishing{1.4} [Fishing Net Mod] (GiacomosFishingNet1.8-1.4.jar)
UCH glass_shards{1.5.1} [Glass Shards] (glass-shards-1.8-1.5.1.jar)
UCH GravityGun{5.0.0} [GravityGun] (GravityGun-5.0.0.jar)
UCH guideapi{1.8-1.0.0-21} [Guide-API] (guide-api-1.8-1.0.0-21.jar)
UCH haggismod{1.4.2} [AWH Haggis Mod!] (haggismod-1.4.2-mc1.8.jar)
UCH HelperTools{v2.5b} [HelperTools] (helper-tools-1.8.0-v2.5b.jar)
UCH hopperducts{1.4.5} [Hopper Ducts] (hopperducts-mc1.8-1.4.5.jar)
UCH howlingmoon{0.9} [Howling Moon] (howling-moon-1.8-0.9.jar)
UCH hungryanimals{1.8-11.14.3.1502-2.1} [Hungry Animals] (hungryanimals-2.1.alpha21.jar)
UCH ice_shards{1.3} [Ice Shards] (ice-shards-1.8-1.3.jar)
UCH inventorytweaks{1.59-176-9318a76-dirty} [Inventory Tweaks] (inventory-tweaks-1.59-176.jar)
UCH sciapi{0.6.0[1.8]} [SciAPI] (sciapi-1.8-0.6.0.jar)
UCH heatcraft{0.5.0[1.8]} [InvWorks] (invworks-1.8-0.5.0.jar)
UCH jacb{1.0.1} [JACB] (JACB-1.8-1.0.1.jar)
UCH wuppy29_jellycubes{1.13.2} [Jelly Cubes] (Jelly Cubes 1.8.0-1.13.2.jar)
UCH latticemod{1.1} [Lattice Mod] (lattice-mod-1.8-1.1.jar)
UCH LavaBoat{2.1.0} [LavaBoat] (LavaBoat-2.1.0.jar)
UCH letters{1.0} [§e§lLetters, numbers and sysbols MOD] (letters-numbers-and-symbols-mod-1.8-1.0.jar)
UCH liquidenchanting{1.0} [Liquid Enchanting] (Liquid Enchanting-1.0.jar)
UCH LomLib{4.1.0} [LomLib] (LomLib v4.1.0.jar)
UCH LunatriusCore{1.1.2.29} [LunatriusCore] (lunatrius-core-1.8-1.1.2.29.jar)
UCH machinemod{1.8-1.1-Pre-ALPHA-Build-123} [TechStack's Heavy Machinery Mod] (MachineMod-1.8-1.1-Pre-ALPHA-Build-123.jar)
UCH magicalmages{1.4} [Magical Mages] (magicalmages-v1.4-MCv1.8.jar)
UCH minersbasic{1.0-b.326} [Miner's Basic] (MinersBasic-1.0-b.326-mc1.8 (1).jar)
UCH magicum{1.0-a.410} [Magicum] (magicum-1.8-1.0-a.410.jar)
UCH makersmark{2.0.1} [Maker's Mark: The Minter's Mod] (MakersMark-V2.0.1-MC1.8.jar)
UCH ms{v1.69 LOLOLOLOLOL} [MoShiz] (mo-shiz-mod-1.8-1.69.jar)
UCH modularsuits{1.0} [modularsuits] (modularsuits-1.2.1.jar)
UCH MoreFurnaces{1.3.11} [More Furnaces] (more-furnaces-1.8-1.3.11.jar)
UCH morebows{2.0.0} [More Bows!] (morebows-1.8-2.0.0a2.jar)
UCH morelight{1.4_release} [More Light] (MoreLight-1.8-1.4_release.jar)
UCH cfm{3.4.8} [�9MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod] (MrCrayfishFurnitureModv3.4.8-build1(1.8).jar)
UCH neotech{2.0.5} [NeoTech] (neotech-1.8-2.0.5.jar)
UCH wuppy29_nethereye{1.4.2} [Nether Eye] (Nether Eye 1.8.0-1.4.2.jar)
UCH mininghats{1.4} [Mining Hats] (night-vision-mining-hats-1.8-1.4.jar)
UCH Baubles{1.1.1.0} [Baubles] (Baubles-1.8-1.1.1.0.jar)
UCH Thaumcraft{5.0.2} [Thaumcraft] (thaumcraft-1.8-5.0.2.jar)
UCH OpenComputers{1.5.19.40} [OpenComputers] (open-computers-1.8-1.5.19.40.jar)
UCH fodc{1.7.0} [Ore Dictionary Converter] (oredictionaryconverter-1.8-1.7.0.jar)
UCH oredowsing{0.7} [Ore Dowsing] (oredowsing-1.8-0.7.jar)
UCH pandorasbox{2.1.2} [Pandora's Box] (pandoras-box-1.8-2.1.2.jar)
UCH parachutemod{3.1.1} [Parachute Mod] (parachute-mod-1.8.0-3.1.1-23.jar)
UCH planttech{1.1.0} [Planttech] (planttech-1.8-1.1.0.jar)
UCH pocketnether{1.4} [Pocket Nether Link Mod] (pocketnether-1.8-1.4.jar)
UCH portalgates{2.1.4} [Portal Gates 2] (PortalGates2-mc1.8-2.1.4-b.jar)
UCH prismatics{0.0.3.3} [Prismatics] (prismatics-1.8-0.0.3.3.jar)
UCH Proc{1.2.2-1.8} [Powerful Rampage of Course!] (proc-mod-1.8-1.2.2.jar)
UCH progressiveautomation{1.6.15} [Progressive Automation] (ProgressiveAutomation-1.8-1.6.15.jar)
UCH projectbench{0.5.0} [Project Bench Updated] (project-bench-1.8-0.5.0.jar)
UCH ProjectE{1.8-PE1.1.1} [ProjectE] (projecte-1.8-pe1.1.1.jar)
UCH randommachines{2.1.0} [Random Machines] (random-machines-1.8-2.3.jar)
UCH RandomThings{3.5.6} [Random Things] (random-things-1.8-3.5.6.jar)
UCH redstonepaste{1.7.1} [Redstone Paste] (redstone-paste-1.8-1.7.1.jar)
UCH ResourcefulCrops{1.8-1.0.0-14} [ResourcefulCrops] (resourceful-crops-1.8-1.0.0-14.jar)
UCH routerreborn{1.2.00Beta1} [Router Reborn] (router-reborn-1.8-2.0.0.1A.jar)
UCH AS_Ruins{15.2} [Ruins Spawning System] (Ruins-1.8.jar)
UCH Schematica{1.7.7.140} [Schematica] (schematica-1.8-1.7.7.140.jar)
UCH securitycraft{v1.8.0} [SecurityCraft] (security-craft-1.8-1.8.0.jar)
UCH shipwrecks{1.7.0} [shipwrecks] (shipwrecks-1.8.0-1.7.0.jar)
UCH SilentGems{1.8-1.3.1-beta} [Silent's Gems] (silents-gems-1.8-1.3.1-82-beta.jar)
UCH SimilsaxTranstructors{1.8.0.12} [Similsax Transtructors] (similsax-transtructors-1.8.0.12.jar)
UCH holodisplays{1.0} [holodisplays] (SimpleHolo-v1.0-1.8.jar)
UCH SmeltCycle{2.0} [SmeltCycle] (smelt-cycle-1.8-2.0.jar)
UCH SophisticatedWolves{3.6.0} [SophisticatedWolves] (sophisticated-wolves-1.8-3.6.0.jar)
UCH spawnercraft{1.8-2.2.2} [SpawnerCraft] (spawnercraft-1.8-2.2.2.jar)
UCH Stackie{1.6.0.36} [Stackie] (stackie-1.8-1.6.0.36.jar)
UCH steamadvantage{1.4.0} [Steam Advantage] (steam-advantage-1.8-1.4.0.jar)
UCH stellarsky{0.1.11[1.8]} [Stellar Sky] (stellar-sky-1.8-0.1.11.jar)
UCH StorageDrawers{1.8-2.1.9} [Storage Drawers] (storage-drawers-1.8-2.1.9.jar)
UCH structuredcrafting{0.1.1} [Structured Crafting] (StructuredCrafting-1.8-0.1.1.jar)
UCH Talismans 2{2.1.3} [Talismans 2] (talismans-2-1.8-2.1.3.jar)
UCH Torched{5.0.0} [Torched] (torched-5.0.0.jar)
UCH trashslot{2.0.10} [TrashSlot] (trashslot-1.8-2.0.10.jar)
UCH jrfpaintings{v1.8-00.02.04} [Uncle Jeff's Paintings Mod] (unclejeffs-paintings-1.8-00.02.02-server.jar)
UCH jrfmoonsensor{v1.8.7-00.02.02 Beta} [Uncle Jeff's Sensors] (unclejeffs-sensors-1.8.7-00.02.02.jar)
UCH unlogicii{2.2.4.0} [UnLogic II] (unlogic-ii-1.8-2.2.4.0.jar)
UCH unlogiciivc{1.1} [UnLogic II Version Checker] (unlogic-ii-1.8-2.2.4.0.jar)
UCH UsefullUselessness{0.0.5 - beta} [Useful Uselessness] (useful-uselessness-1.8-0.0.5.jar)
UCH VeinMiner{0.30.0_build.unknown} [Vein Miner] (veinminer-1.8-0.30.0.jar)
UCH VeinMinerModSupport{0.30.0_build.unknown} [Mod Support] (veinminer-1.8-0.30.0.jar)
UCH wallpaper{0.9} [Wallpaper] (wallpaper-1.8-0.9.jar)
UCH weaponxp{0.2} [Weapon XP] (weapon-xp-1.8-0.2.jar)
UCH ultimate_unicorn_mod{1.3.0} [Wings, Horns, and Hooves, the Ultimate Unicorn Mod!] (wings-horns-and-hooves-the-ultimate-unicorn-mod-1.8-1.3.0.jar)
UCH wonderfulwands{1.7.2} [Wonderful Wands] (wonderful-wands-1.7.2.jar)
UCH worldedit{6.1.1-SNAPSHOT} [WorldEdit] (worldedit-forge-mc1.8-6.1.1-SNAPSHOT-dist.jar)
UCH wormsmod{1.1.2} [Worms Mod] (worms-1.8-1.1.2.jar)
UCH XPT{1.0.4} [XP Teleporters] (xpteleporters-1.8-1.0.4.jar)
UCE yellowsubmarine{0.0.0} [Yellow Submarine Mod] (yellow-submarine-1.8-b-2015-11-02.jar)
UCH zzzzzcustomconfigs{2.3.0} [ZZZZZ Custom Configs] (ZZZZZ Custom Configs-2.3.0 (1).jar)
Loaded coremods (and transformers):
LoadingPlugin (random-things-1.8-3.5.6.jar)
lumien.randomthings.asm.ClassTransformer
WallpaperLoadingPlugin (wallpaper-1.8-0.9.jar)
com.pau101.wallpaper.core.WallpaperClassTransformer
ThaumcraftLoader (thaumcraft-1.8-5.0.2.jar)
NowWithRendering (hopperducts-mc1.8-1.4.5.jar)
net.fybertech.nwr.NowWithRendering
TrashSlot (trashslot-1.8-2.0.10.jar)
net.blay09.mods.trashslot.coremod.TrashSlotClassTransformer
net.blay09.mods.trashslot.coremod.InventoryTweaksClassTransformer
CorePlugin (MakersMark-V2.0.1-MC1.8.jar)
com.hitchh1k3rsguide.makersmark.asm.ASMTransformer
FMLPlugin (inventory-tweaks-1.59-176.jar)
invtweaks.forge.asm.ContainerTransformer
CodeChickenCorePlugin ([0]CodeChickenCore-1.8-1.0.5.36-universal.jar)
codechicken.core.asm.InterfaceDependancyTransformer
codechicken.core.asm.TweakTransformer
codechicken.core.asm.DelegatedTransformer
codechicken.core.asm.DefaultImplementationTransformer
LoadPlugin (AlexIILLib-1.8-1.3.42.jar)
alexiil.mods.lib.coremod.ClassTransformer
FairyLightsLoadingPlugin (fairy-lights-1.8-1.1.jar)
com.pau101.fairylights.core.FairyLightsClassTransformer
BCModPlugin (zz-backpacks 1.8 - 3.0.3 beta 4 (1).jar)
brad16840.common.asm.ClassTransformer
CCLCorePlugin (CodeChickenLib-1.8-1.1.2.133-universal.jar)
codechicken.lib.asm.ClassHeirachyManager
codechicken.lib.asm.RenderHookTransformer
CCCDeobfPlugin (unknown)
ItemPatchingLoader (ItemPhysic Full 1.1.4 mc1.8.jar)
com.creativemd.itemphysic.ItemTransformer
NEICorePlugin (NotEnoughItems-1.8-1.0.5.104-universal.jar)
codechicken.nei.asm.NEITransformer
MovingWorldCoreMod (moving-world-1.8-1.8.1.jar)
NowWithRendering (redstone-paste-1.8-1.7.1.jar)
net.fybertech.nwr.NowWithRendering
TransformerLoader (open-computers-1.8-1.5.19.40.jar)
li.cil.oc.common.asm.ClassTransformer
ForgeEssentials: Running ForgeEssentials 1.8.3.49 (c586fa7). Modules loaded: Afterlife, AuthLogin, Backups, Chat, Commands, Economy, Multiworld, Permissions, PlayerLogger, Protection, Remote, Scripting, SignTools, Teleport, Tickets, WEIntegrationTools, WorldBorder, factions, mapper, perftools
Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'fml,forge'
Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.