Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@archer884

archer884/persons.json Secret

Last active Jul 26, 2018
Embed
What would you like to do?
Person import data
[
{
"name": "Julianna Kim",
"email": "jkimacme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1984-06-18"
},
{
"id": 2,
"name": "Precious Mooney",
"email": "pmooney@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1994-12-25"
},
{
"id": 3,
"name": "Avah Potts",
"email": "@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1995-10-20"
},
{
"id": 4,
"name": "Larry Hurley",
"email": "@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1997-01-27"
},
{
"id": 5,
"name": "Eve Walker",
"email": "ewalker@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1994-03-23"
},
{
"id": 6,
"name": "Bradley Garrett",
"email": "bgarrett@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1977-02-25"
},
{
"id": 7,
"name": "Devyn Jenkins",
"email": "djenkins@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1982-10-17"
},
{
"id": 8,
"name": "Abbey Hinton",
"email": "ahinton@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1982-07-29"
},
{
"id": 9,
"name": "Neveah Gross",
"email": "ngross@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1989-12-30"
},
{
"id": 10,
"name": "Paula Ellison",
"email": "pellison@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1981-01-20"
},
{
"id": 11,
"name": "Eva Malone",
"email": "emalone@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1992-04-15"
},
{
"id": 12,
"name": "Sara Ballard",
"email": "sballard@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1986-12-10"
},
{
"id": 13,
"name": "Aspen Serrano",
"email": "aserrano@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1996-10-27"
},
{
"id": 14,
"name": "Jaycee Tyler",
"email": "jtyler@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1983-04-13"
},
{
"id": 15,
"name": "Chase Francis",
"email": "cfrancis@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1980-11-17"
},
{
"id": 16,
"name": "Precious Alexander",
"email": "palexander@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1983-03-31"
},
{
"id": 17,
"name": "Nikhil Velasquez",
"email": "nvelasquez@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1989-08-03"
},
{
"name": "Madison Schneider",
"email": "mschneider@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1983-08-28"
},
{
"id": 19,
"name": "Harrison Singh",
"email": "hsingh@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1979-05-06"
},
{
"id": 20,
"name": "Lilyana Jordan",
"email": "ljordan@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1996-07-23"
},
{
"id": 21,
"name": "Bradley Pittman",
"email": "bpittman@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1991-06-24"
},
{
"id": 22,
"name": "Giovanny Pittman",
"email": "gpittman@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1997-05-04"
},
{
"id": 23,
"name": "Keyla Medina",
"email": "kmedina@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1987-09-14"
},
{
"id": 24,
"name": "Bailey Hamilton",
"email": "bhamilton@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1978-08-03"
},
{
"id": 25,
"name": "Mattie Horn",
"email": "mhorn@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1981-05-05"
},
{
"id": 26,
"name": "Cassie Potts",
"email": "cpotts@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1979-05-25"
},
{
"id": 27,
"name": "Julius Davidson",
"email": "jdavidson@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1985-02-21"
},
{
"id": 28,
"name": "Moises Davenport",
"email": "mdavenport@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1984-10-30"
},
{
"id": 29,
"email": "mhiggins@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1981-02-17"
},
{
"id": 30,
"name": "Alisha Carney",
"email": "acarney@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1993-12-06"
},
{
"id": 31,
"name": "Semaj Alexander",
"email": "salexander@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1984-08-10"
},
{
"id": 32,
"name": "Luke Robbins",
"email": "lrobbins@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1987-03-24"
},
{
"id": 33,
"name": "Lilia Ray",
"email": "lray@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1981-03-22"
},
{
"id": 34,
"name": "Yaritza Jordan",
"email": "yjordan@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1994-10-15"
},
{
"id": 35,
"name": "Mohammed Bradshaw",
"email": "mbradshaw@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "08-11"
},
{
"id": 36,
"name": "Eve Jordan",
"email": "ejordan@weyland-yutanicom",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1982-12-30"
},
{
"id": 37,
"name": "Maleah Robbins",
"email": "mrobbins@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1989-10-11"
},
{
"id": 38,
"name": "Piper Horn",
"email": "phorn@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1985-07-26"
},
{
"id": 39,
"name": "Cason Orozco",
"email": "corozco@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1980-03-06"
},
{
"id": 40,
"name": "Laura Monroe",
"email": "lmonroe@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1987-09-07"
},
{
"id": 41,
"name": "Imani Jordan",
"email": "ijordan@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1990-08-18"
},
{
"id": 42,
"name": "Sherlyn Potts",
"email": "spotts@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1989-08-22"
},
{
"id": 43,
"name": "Madalynn Jordan",
"email": "mjordan@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1983-02-02"
},
{
"id": 44,
"name": "Steven Monroe",
"email": "smonroe@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1997-07-09"
},
{
"id": 45,
"name": "Justus Hunter",
"email": "jhunter@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1986-10-31"
},
{
"id": 46,
"name": "Joselyn Carney",
"email": "jcarney@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1983-08-31"
},
{
"id": 47,
"name": "Zayne Walker",
"email": "zwalker@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1993-01-20"
},
{
"id": 48,
"name": "Taniya Daniels",
"email": "tdaniels@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1977-01-09"
},
{
"id": 49,
"email": "jwolf@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1996-07-27"
},
{
"id": 50,
"name": "Keira Mullins",
"email": "kmullins@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1995-07-04"
},
{
"id": 51,
"name": "Itzel Sawyer",
"email": "isawyer@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1985-03-27"
},
{
"id": 52,
"name": "Elliot Cross",
"email": "ecross@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1980-12-12"
},
{
"id": 53,
"name": "Nancy Singh",
"email": "nsingh@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1978-02-22"
},
{
"id": 54,
"name": "Anderson Kelly",
"email": "akelly@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1980-09-17"
},
{
"id": 55,
"name": "Lilia Nelson",
"email": "lnelson@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "19900612"
},
{
"id": 56,
"name": "Delilah Cross",
"email": "dcross@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1987-01-13"
},
{
"id": 57,
"name": "Aspen Lara",
"email": "alara@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1991-06-22"
},
{
"id": 58,
"name": "Darren Booker",
"email": "dbooker@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1995-12-08"
},
{
"id": 59,
"name": "Eden Warner",
"email": "ewarner@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1978-10-18"
},
{
"id": 60,
"name": "Rayne Rowland",
"email": "rrowland@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1985-04-04"
},
{
"id": 61,
"name": "Landon Rogers",
"email": "lrogers@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1985-08-23"
},
{
"id": 62,
"name": "Livia Potts",
"email": "lpotts@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1997-08-17"
},
{
"id": 63,
"name": "Dalia Hunter",
"email": "dhunter@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1994-09-04"
},
{
"id": 64,
"name": "Derrick Cooley",
"email": "dcooley@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1996-11-26"
},
{
"id": 65,
"name": "Markus Callahan",
"email": "mcallahan@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1995-10-21"
},
{
"id": 66,
"name": "Heaven Reynolds",
"email": "hreynolds@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1985-01-03"
},
{
"id": 600007,
"name": "Alexandra Maynard",
"email": "amaynard@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1997-12-03"
},
{
"id": 68,
"name": "Christina Rogers",
"email": "crogers@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1985-07-25"
},
{
"id": 68,
"name": "Yaritza Thomas",
"email": "ythomas@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1986-08-16"
},
{
"id": 68,
"name": "Bryanna Velasquez",
"birthDate": "1986-10-14"
},
{
"id": 67,
"name": "Christina Medina",
"email": "cmedina@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1993-12-19"
},
{
"id": 72,
"name": "Emmalee Hahn",
"birthDate": "1985-04-29"
},
{
"id": 73,
"name": "Carleigh Wilson",
"birthDate": "1980-07-02"
},
{
"id": 74,
"name": "Misael Watson",
"email": "mwatson@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1980-10-05"
},
{
"id": 75,
"name": "Julianna Frazier",
"email": "jfrazier@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1992-01-04"
},
{
"id": 76,
"name": "Chase Frazier",
"email": "cfrazier@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1991-10-20"
},
{
"id": 77,
"name": "Tyrese Wolf",
"email": "twolf@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1996-10-04"
},
{
"id": 78,
"name": "Mackenzie Carr",
"email": "mcarr@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1988-04-27"
},
{
"id": 79,
"name": "Kali Davidson",
"email": "kdavidson@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1989-11-02"
},
{
"id": 80,
"name": "Desmond Joyce",
"email": "djoyce@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1980-06-29"
},
{
"id": 81,
"name": "Heaven Hurley",
"email": "hhurley@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1991-05-11"
},
{
"id": 82,
"name": "Cael Rollins",
"email": "crollins@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1997-11-16"
},
{
"id": 83,
"name": "Jaslyn Patton",
"email": "jpatton@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1990-08-23"
},
{
"id": 84,
"name": "Terry Callahan",
"email": "tcallahan@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1977-03-06"
},
{
"id": 85,
"name": "Raelynn Krueger",
"email": "rkrueger@acme.com",
"company": "Acme"
},
{
"id": 86,
"name": "Julius Tyler",
"email": "jtyler@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani"
},
{
"id": 87,
"name": "Josh",
"email": "jmontoya@acme.com",
"company": "Acme"
},
{
"name": "Jaycee Hale",
"email": "jhale@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut"
},
{
"id": 89,
"name": "Christina Green",
"email": "cgreen@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani"
},
{
"id": 90,
"name": "Keira Brandt",
"email": "kbrandt@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1983-06-04"
},
{
"id": 91,
"name": "Heaven Rollins",
"email": "hrollins@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1978-10-13"
},
{
"id": 92,
"name": "Alanna Hale",
"email": "ahale@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1981-07-26"
},
{
"id": 93,
"name": "Jolie Ray",
"email": "jray@weyland-yutani.com",
"company": "Weyland-Yutani",
"birthDate": "1994-11-30"
},
{
"id": 94,
"name": "Garrett Simpson",
"email": "gsimpson@thewafflehut.com",
"company": "Waffle Hut",
"birthDate": "1985-09-06"
},
{
"id": 95,
"name": "Alivia Horn",
"email": "ahorn@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1981-12-31"
},
{
"id": 96,
"name": "Maximo Petty",
"email": "mpetty@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1997-07-12"
},
{
"id": 97,
"name": "Kennedy Dougherty",
"email": "kdougherty@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1990-04-29"
},
{
"id": 98,
"name": "Terry Walker",
"email": "twalker@acme.com",
"company": "Acme",
"birthDate": "1989-03-17"
},
{
"id": 99,
"name": "Joselyn Warner",
"email": "jwarner@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1989-07-19"
},
{
"id": 100,
"name": "Alivia Callahan",
"email": "acallahan@florbes.com",
"company": "Florbes",
"birthDate": "1977-10"
}
]
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.