Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
CREATE DATABASE IF NOT EXISTS angularcode_customer;
USE angularcode_customer;
--
-- Table structure for table `customers`
--
CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `angularcode_customers` (
`customerNumber` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`customerName` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
`email` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
`address` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
`city` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
`state` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`postalCode` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`country` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`customerNumber`)
);
--
-- Dumping data for table `customers`
--
INSERT INTO `angularcode_customers` (`customerNumber`, `customerName`, `email`, `address`, `city`, `state`, `postalCode`, `country`) VALUES
(103, 'Atelier graphique', 'Nantes@gmail.com', '54, rue Royale', 'Nantes', NULL, '44000', 'France'),
(112, 'Signal Gift Stores', 'LasVegas@gmail.com', '8489 Strong St.', 'Las Vegas', 'NV', '83030', 'USA'),
(114, 'Australian Collectors, Co.', 'Melbourne@gmail.com', '636 St Kilda Road', 'Melbourne', 'Victoria', '3004', 'Australia'),
(119, 'La Rochelle Gifts', 'Nantes@gmail.com', '67, rue des Cinquante Otages', 'Nantes', NULL, '44000', 'France'),
(121, 'Baane Mini Imports', 'Stavern@gmail.com', 'Erling Skakkes gate 78', 'Stavern', NULL, '4110', 'Norway'),
(124, 'Mini Gifts Distributors Ltd.', 'SanRafael@gmail.com', '5677 Strong St.', 'San Rafael', 'CA', '97562', 'USA'),
(125, 'Havel & Zbyszek Co', 'Warszawa@gmail.com', 'ul. Filtrowa 68', 'Warszawa', NULL, '01-012', 'Poland'),
(128, 'Blauer See Auto, Co.', 'Frankfurt@gmail.com', 'Lyonerstr. 34', 'Frankfurt', NULL, '60528', 'Germany'),
(129, 'Mini Wheels Co.', 'SanFrancisco@gmail.com', '5557 North Pendale Street', 'San Francisco', 'CA', '94217', 'USA'),
(131, 'Land of Toys Inc.', 'NYC@gmail.com', '897 Long Airport Avenue', 'NYC', 'NY', '10022', 'USA'),
(141, 'Euro+ Shopping Channel', 'Madrid@gmail.com', 'C/ Moralzarzal, 86', 'Madrid', NULL, '28034', 'Spain'),
(145, 'Danish Wholesale Imports', 'Kobenhavn@gmail.com', 'Vinbltet 34', 'Kobenhavn', NULL, '1734', 'Denmark'),
(146, 'Saveley & Henriot, Co.', 'Lyon@gmail.com', '2, rue du Commerce', 'Lyon', NULL, '69004', 'France'),
(148, 'Dragon Souveniers, Ltd.', 'Singapore@gmail.com', 'Bronz Sok.', 'Singapore', NULL, '079903', 'Singapore'),
(151, 'Muscle Machine Inc', 'NYC@gmail.com', '4092 Furth Circle', 'NYC', 'NY', '10022', 'USA'),
(157, 'Diecast Classics Inc.', 'Allentown@gmail.com', '7586 Pompton St.', 'Allentown', 'PA', '70267', 'USA'),
(161, 'Technics Stores Inc.', 'Burlingame@gmail.com', '9408 Furth Circle', 'Burlingame', 'CA', '94217', 'USA'),
(166, 'Handji Gifts& Co', 'Singapore@gmail.com', '106 Linden Road Sandown', 'Singapore', NULL, '069045', 'Singapore'),
(167, 'Herkku Gifts', 'Bergen@gmail.com', 'Brehmen St. 121', 'Bergen', NULL, 'N 5804', 'Norway '),
(168, 'American Souvenirs Inc', 'NewHaven@gmail.com', '149 Spinnaker Dr.', 'New Haven', 'CT', '97823', 'USA');
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment