Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@kazuph

kazuph/file0.txt

Last active Dec 19, 2016
Embed
What would you like to do?
iPhoneアプリに必要なアイコンを全サイズ生成するシェルスクリプト ref: http://qiita.com/kazuph/items/0f68301257d085f8e589
$ brew install ImageMagick
$ sh resize.sh /path/to/icon.png
#!/usr/bin/env bash
convert $1 -geometry 40x40 Icon-iPhone-Notification-20@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 60x60 Icon-iPhone-Notification-20@3x.png
convert $1 -geometry 58x58 Icon-iPhone-Spotlight-Settings-29@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 87x87 Icon-iPhone-Spotlight-Settings-29@3x.png
convert $1 -geometry 80x80 Icon-iPhone-Spotlight-40@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 120x120 Icon-iPhone-Spotlight-40@3x.png
convert $1 -geometry 120x120 Icon-iPhone-App-60@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 180x180 Icon-iPhone-App-60@3x.png
convert $1 -geometry 20x20 Icon-iPad-Notifications-20@1x.png
convert $1 -geometry 40x40 Icon-iPad-Notifications-20@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 29x29 Icon-iPad-Settings-29@1x.png
convert $1 -geometry 58x58 Icon-iPad-Settings-29@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 40x40 Icon-iPad-Spotlight-40@1x.png
convert $1 -geometry 80x80 Icon-iPad-Spotlight-40@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 76x76 Icon-iPad-App-76@1x.png
convert $1 -geometry 152x152 Icon-iPad-App-76@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 167x167 Icon-iPad-Pro-App-83.5@2x.png
convert $1 -geometry 512x512 iTunesArtwork.png
convert $1 -geometry 1024x1024 iTunesArtwork@2x.png
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.