Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
1st Annual Fairfield County Beer Advent Calendar (2013)
1st Annual Fairfield County Beer Advent Calendar (2013)
Sunday December 1:
De Struise, Svea IPA
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/15237/66623
Monday December 2:
BrewDog, 5 A.M. Saint Red Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/16315/55191
Tuesday December 3:
Founders, Pale Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/1199/4073
Wednesday December 4:
Lagunitas, Maximus IPA
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/220/1372
Thursday December 5:
Captain Lawrence, Winter Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/12959/87446
Friday December 6:
Emelisse, Double IPA
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/11890/53173
Saturday December 7:
Great Divide, Colette Farmhouse Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/158/49374
Sunday December 8:
Flying Dog, In-Heat Wheat
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/68/2249
Monday December 9:
Dogfish Head, 60 Minute IPA
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/10099/6108
Tuesday December 10:
Paulaner, Salvator Doppel Bock
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/124/387
Wednesday December 11:
BrewDog, Libertine Black Ale:
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/16315/84505
Thursday December 12:
North Coast, Old Stock Ale 2013
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/112/80224
Friday December 13:
Heavy Seas, Peg leg Imperial Stout
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/898/19667
Saturday December 14:
Great Divide, Yeti Imperial Stout
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/158/12013
Sunday December 15:
Caulier, Blonde Belgian Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/2428/46908
Monday December 16:
Weisses, Tap 7 Original
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/72/3280
Tuesday December 17:
Lagunitas, Censored Rich Copper Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/220/3711
Wednesday December 18:
Petrus, Aged Pale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/718/2184
Thursday December 19:
Ithaca, Dark Vine Black IPA
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/651/101972
Friday December 20:
La Rulles, Triple
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/4663/20717
Saturday December 21:
Flying Dog, Gonzo Imperial Porter
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/68/24071
Sunday December 22:
Troegs, Mad Elf Ale
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/694/7531
Monday December 23:
North Coast, Old Rasputin Russian Imperial Stout
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/112/412
Tuesday December 24:
De Struise, Pannepot 2011
http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/15237/34306
Total cost: $96.05
Source: DeCicco's of Brewster, NY
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment