Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@Ateevduggal
Created Jun 11, 2022
Embed
What would you like to do?
export const data = [
{
id: 1,
fullName: "Leanne Graham",
userName: "Bret",
email: "Sincere@april.biz",
phoneNumber: "1-770-736-8031 x56442",
website: "hildegard.org",
companyName: "Romaguera-Crona",
},
{
id: 2,
fullName: "Ervin Howell",
userName: "Antonette",
email: "Shanna@melissa.tv",
phoneNumber: "010-692-6593 x09125",
website: "anastasia.net",
companyName: "Deckow-Crist",
},
{
id: 3,
fullName: "Clementine Bauch",
userName: "Samantha",
email: "Nathan@yesenia.net",
phoneNumber: "1-463-123-4447",
website: "ramiro.info",
companyName: "Romaguera-Jacobson",
},
{
id: 4,
fullName: "Patricia Lebsack",
userName: "Karianne",
email: "Julianne.OConner@kory.org",
phoneNumber: "493-170-9623 x156",
website: "kale.biz",
companyName: "Robel-Corkery",
},
{
id: 5,
fullName: "Chelsey Dietrich",
userName: "Kamren",
email: "Lucio_Hettinger@annie.ca",
phoneNumber: "(254)954-1289",
website: "demarco.info",
companyName: "Keebler LLC",
},
{
id: 6,
fullName: "Mrs. Dennis Schulist",
userName: "Leopoldo_Corkery",
email: "Karley_Dach@jasper.info",
phoneNumber: "1-477-935-8478 x6430",
website: "ola.org",
companyName: "Considine-Lockman",
},
{
id: 7,
fullName: "Kurtis Weissnat",
userName: "Elwyn.Skiles",
email: "Telly.Hoeger@billy.biz",
phoneNumber: "210.067.6132",
website: "elvis.io",
companyName: "Johns Group",
},
{
id: 8,
fullName: "Nicholas Runolfsdottir V",
userName: "Maxime_Nienow",
email: "Sherwood@rosamond.me",
phoneNumber: "586.493.6943 x140",
website: "jacynthe.com",
companyName: "Abernathy Group",
},
{
id: 9,
fullName: "Glenna Reichert",
userName: "Delphine",
email: "Chaim_McDermott@dana.io",
phoneNumber: "(775)976-6794 x41206",
website: "conrad.com",
companyName: "Yosting Mantra",
},
{
id: 10,
fullName: "Clementina DuBuque",
userName: "Moriah.Stanton",
email: "Rey.Padberg@karina.biz",
phoneNumber: "024-648-3804",
website: "ambrose.net",
companyName: "Hoeger LLC",
},
];
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment