Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?

#Main Menu main Every page here is a static menu callback, not a node. This menu cannot be changed by admin

  • Schedule /node
  • Watch /node
  • Medals Race /node
  • Results /node
  • Rio Feed /node
  • Team USA /node
  • Athletes /node

#Dynamic Sports sports Every page here is a landing page node. This menu CAN be changed by the admin

  • Swimming /swimming
  • Tennis /tennis
  • Track and Field /track-and-field
  • Basketball /basketball
  • Beach Volleyball /beach-volleyball

#All Sports all sports Every page here is a landing page node. This menu cannot be changed by the admin

  • All Sports /sports
    • Archery /archery
    • Badminton /badminton
    • Basketball /basketball
    • Beach Volleyball /beach-volleyball
    • Boxing /boxing
    • Canoe/Kayak /canoe-kayak
    • Cycling /cycling
    • Diving /diving
    • Equestrian /equestrian
    • Fencing /fencing
    • Field Hockey /field-hockey
    • Golf /golf
    • Gymnastics /gymnastics
    • Handball /handball
    • Judo /judo
    • Modern Pentathlon /modern-pentathlon
    • Rhythmic Gymnastics /rhythmic-gymnastics
    • Rowing /rowing
    • Rugby /rugby
    • Sailing /sailing
    • Shooting /shooting
    • Soccer /soccer
    • Swimming /swimming
    • Synchronized Swimming /synchronized-swimming
    • Table Tennis /table-tennis
    • Taekwondo /taekwondo
    • Tennis /tennis
    • Track and Field /track-and-field
    • Trampoline /trampoline
    • Triathlon /triathlon
    • Volleyball /volleyball
    • Water Polo /water-polo
    • Weightlifting /weightlifting
    • Wrestling /wrestling
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.