Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

💭
Work in progress

Alejandro Zepeda alejandrozepeda

💭
Work in progress
Block or report user

Report or block alejandrozepeda

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
View GitHub Profile
@alejandrozepeda
alejandrozepeda / random-emails.txt
Created Jan 18, 2018
Random names, emails and phones
View random-emails.txt
Maxy Chumley,mchumley0@goo.ne.jp,(253) 5359332
Olav Brevetor,obrevetor1@dailymotion.com,(352) 5897790
Wallie Trench,wtrench2@zimbio.com,(223) 6262856
Mordy Allsup,mallsup3@nature.com,(886) 2243363
Drake Coathup,dcoathup4@theatlantic.com,(592) 5591464
Dimitri Danahar,ddanahar5@sina.com.cn,(602) 5774181
Audry Paolicchi,apaolicchi6@bbc.co.uk,(874) 4254497
Reinhard Enocksson,renocksson7@rakuten.co.jp,(378) 7662251
Fraser Versey,fversey8@telegraph.co.uk,(484) 2676882
Dimitry Gyse,dgyse9@facebook.com,(903) 8574693
@alejandrozepeda
alejandrozepeda / random-bank.txt
Created Jan 16, 2018
Random names, credit card, type, money
View random-bank.txt
nombre,tarjeta_credito,tipo,fondos
Winifred Mouton,4903707814239117,switch,$4807.14
Roseann Devonside,3566633181624840,jcb,$4846.67
Atlante Syplus,630458940443756497,maestro,$129.02
Josee Donlon,6759727258402211,switch,$3069.53
Moore Ventum,3584043721899878,jcb,$1538.88
Leupold Joderli,63045920267563744,maestro,$1043.60
Kerr McGeachie,6334851320955333041,solo,$3726.97
Arthur Belchamp,3548073409812112,jcb,$4031.20
Clarice Ebbens,3549562018960717,jcb,$4403.66
View random-names.txt
Herlinda Hail  
Domenic Bonneau  
Sacha Monier  
Evelynn Martir  
Janet Burnam  
Jesus Chittum  
Cammy Murawski  
Elvira Cortina  
Enriqueta Knapper  
Hai Victorian  
View sublime-settings.txt
{
"color_scheme": "Packages/Color Scheme - Default/Mariana.tmTheme",
"font_size": 14,
"theme": "Adaptive.sublime-theme",
"translate_tabs_to_spaces": true,
"line_padding_top": 5,
"line_padding_bottom": 5,
"scroll_past_end": true,
"trim_trailing_white_space_on_save": true,
"hot_exit": false,
You can’t perform that action at this time.