Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
WARNING: coremods are present:
BCModPlugin (backpacks.jar)
HammerCoreCore (hammer-core.jar)
ShetiPhian-ASM (shetiphiancore.jar)
RebornCoreASM (reborncore.jar)
CXLibraryCore (cxlibrary.jar)
LoadingPlugin (quark.jar)
SFRCore (solar-flux-reborn.jar)
NWRTweak (redstone-paste.jar)
CCLCorePlugin (codechicken-lib-1-8.jar)
IC2core (industrial-craft.jar)
Contact their authors BEFORE contacting forge
// Would you like a cupcake?
Time: 5/10/17 12:38 PM
Description: Exception in server tick loop
net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoaderExceptionModCrash: Caught exception from Long Fall Boots (boots)
Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: net/minecraft/client/Minecraft
at com.nanoheart.longfallboots.init.InitItems.registerRender(InitItems.java:35)
at com.nanoheart.longfallboots.init.InitItems.registerRenders(InitItems.java:30)
at com.nanoheart.longfallboots.proxy.ServerProxy.init(ServerProxy.java:9)
at com.nanoheart.longfallboots.LongFallBoots.init(LongFallBoots.java:39)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.FMLModContainer.handleModStateEvent(FMLModContainer.java:641)
at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor9.invoke(Unknown Source)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventSubscriber.handleEvent(EventSubscriber.java:74)
at com.google.common.eventbus.SynchronizedEventSubscriber.handleEvent(SynchronizedEventSubscriber.java:47)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatch(EventBus.java:322)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatchQueuedEvents(EventBus.java:304)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:275)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.sendEventToModContainer(LoadController.java:252)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.propogateStateMessage(LoadController.java:230)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventSubscriber.handleEvent(EventSubscriber.java:74)
at com.google.common.eventbus.SynchronizedEventSubscriber.handleEvent(SynchronizedEventSubscriber.java:47)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatch(EventBus.java:322)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatchQueuedEvents(EventBus.java:304)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:275)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.LoadController.distributeStateMessage(LoadController.java:147)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.Loader.initializeMods(Loader.java:828)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.FMLServerHandler.finishServerLoading(FMLServerHandler.java:109)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.FMLCommonHandler.onServerStarted(FMLCommonHandler.java:333)
at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:215)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:442)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: net.minecraft.client.Minecraft
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LaunchClassLoader.findClass(LaunchClassLoader.java:191)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357)
... 35 more
Caused by: net.minecraftforge.fml.common.asm.ASMTransformerWrapper$TransformerException: Exception in class transformer net.minecraftforge.fml.common.asm.transformers.SideTransformer@7894f09b from coremod FMLCorePlugin
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.asm.ASMTransformerWrapper$TransformerWrapper.transform(ASMTransformerWrapper.java:257)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LaunchClassLoader.runTransformers(LaunchClassLoader.java:279)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LaunchClassLoader.findClass(LaunchClassLoader.java:176)
... 37 more
Caused by: java.lang.RuntimeException: Attempted to load class bes for invalid side SERVER
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.asm.transformers.SideTransformer.transform(SideTransformer.java:62)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.asm.ASMTransformerWrapper$TransformerWrapper.transform(ASMTransformerWrapper.java:253)
... 39 more
A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.11.2
Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 2.6.32-042stab113.21
Java Version: 1.8.0_121, Oracle Corporation
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
Memory: 495898000 bytes (472 MB) / 1060372480 bytes (1011 MB) up to 1328807936 bytes (1267 MB)
JVM Flags: 8 total; -XX:-UseGCOverheadLimit -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC -XX:+CMSIncrementalMode -XX:-UseAdaptiveSizePolicy -Xmn128M -Xms1G -Xss1M -XX:MaxPermSize=256M
IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
FML: MCP 9.38 Powered by Forge 13.20.0.2296 107 mods loaded, 107 mods active
States: 'U' = Unloaded 'L' = Loaded 'C' = Constructed 'H' = Pre-initialized 'I' = Initialized 'J' = Post-initialized 'A' = Available 'D' = Disabled 'E' = Errored
UCHI minecraft{1.11.2} [Minecraft] (minecraft.jar)
UCHI mcp{9.19} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar)
UCHI FML{8.0.99.99} [Forge Mod Loader] (gog-tech.jar)
UCHI forge{13.20.0.2296} [Minecraft Forge] (gog-tech.jar)
UCHI backpacks16840{3.1.9} [Backpacks!] (backpacks.jar)
UCHI ccl-entityhook{1.0} [ccl-entityhook] (codechicken-lib-1-8.jar)
UCHI bdlib{1.13.2.7} [BD Lib] (bdlib.jar)
UCHI pressure{1.3.1.5} [Pressure Pipes] (pressure-pipes.jar)
UCHI advgenerators{0.9.20.5} [Advanced Generators] (advanced-generators.jar)
UCHI quark{r1.2-91} [Quark] (quark.jar)
UCHI autoreglib{1.1-4} [AutoRegLib] (autoreglib.jar)
UCHI baubles{1.4.4} [Baubles] (baubles.jar)
UCHI betterbuilderswands{0.11.1} [Better Builder's Wands] (better-builders-wands.jar)
UCHI hammercore{1.6.0} [Hammer Core] (hammer-core.jar)
UCHI blackholestorage{14r} [Black Hole Storage] (black-hole-storage.jar)
UCHI botania{r1.9-343} [Botania] (botania.jar)
UCHI gardenofglass{sqrt(-1)} [Garden of Glass] (botania-garden-of-glass.jar)
UCHI botaniavisualizer{1.11.2-1.0} [BotaniaVisualizer] (botaniavisualizer.jar)
UCHI buildcraftlib{7.99.0} [BuildCraft Lib] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcraftcore{7.99.0} [BuildCraft] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcraftfactory{7.99.0} [BC Factory] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcrafttransport{7.99.0} [BC Transport] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcraftbuilders{7.99.0} [BC Builders] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcraftenergy{7.99.0} [BC Energy] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcraftrobotics{7.99.0} [BC Robotics] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI buildcraftsilicon{7.99.0} [BC Silicon] (buildcraft-2405167.jar)
UCHI chameleon{1.11-3.0.2} [Chameleon] (chameleon.jar)
UCHI chesttransporter{2.7.9} [Chest Transporter] (chest-transporter.jar)
UCHI codechickenlib{2.6.0.254} [CodeChicken Lib] (codechicken-lib-1-8.jar)
UCHI cyclopscore{0.10.2} [Cyclops Core] (cyclops-core.jar)
UCHI colossalchests{1.5.2} [Colossal Chests] (colossal-chests.jar)
UCHI commoncapabilities{1.3.2} [CommonCapabilities] (common-capabilities.jar)
UCHI computercraft{1.11.2-1.82pr1} [Computality] (computality.jar)
UCHI cookingforblockheads{5.3.20} [Cooking for Blockheads] (cooking-for-blockheads.jar)
UCHI craftingtweaks{7.1.9} [Crafting Tweaks] (crafting-tweaks.jar)
UCHI cxlibrary{1.4.0} [CXLibrary] (cxlibrary.jar)
UCHI cyberware{alpha-0.2.9} [Cyberware] (cyberware.jar)
UCHI ediblebugs{1.5.0.2201} [Edible Bugs Mod] (edible-bugs.jar)
UCHI enderrift{2.1.4} [Ender-Rift] (ender-rift.jar)
UCHI enderstorage{1.0} [EnderStorage] (ender-storage-1-8.jar)
UCHI shetiphiancore{3.4.4} [ShetiPhian-Core] (shetiphiancore.jar)
UCHI endertanks{1.5.4} [EnderTanks] (endertanks.jar)
UCHI enderthing{0.7.3} [Enderthing] (enderthing.jar)
UCHI valkyrielib{1.11.2-0.11.0b} [Valkyrie Lib] (valkyrielib.jar)
UCHI environmentaltech{1.11.2-0.11.0d} [Environmental Tech] (environmental-tech.jar)
UCHI ezstorage{2.4.1} [EZStorage 2] (ezstorage-2.jar)
UCHI fairylights{2.1.0} [Fairy Lights] (fairy-lights.jar)
UCHI sonarcore{4.0.0} [SonarCore] (sonar-core.jar)
UCHI fluxnetworks{2.0.0} [FluxNetworks] (flux-networks.jar)
UCHI ic2{2.7.12-ex111} [IndustrialCraft 2] (industrial-craft.jar)
UCHI forestry{5.3.4.98} [Forestry] (forestry.jar)
UCHI limelib{1.5.4} [LimeLib] (limelib.jar)
UCHI furnus{1.93} [Furnus] (furnus.jar)
UCHI giacomosfoundry{1.3.12} [Giacomo's Foundry] (giacomos-foundry.jar)
UCHI gwgmcgenmod{1.4} [gmCGENmod] (gmcgenmod.jar)
UCHI jei{4.3.5.274} [Just Enough Items] (just-enough-items-jei.jar)
UCHI refinedstorage{1.4.4} [Refined Storage] (refined-storage.jar)
UCHI growablecells{1.0.2} [Growable Cells] (growable-storage-cells.jar)
UCHI helpfixer{1.4+17} [HelpFixer] (helpfixer.jar)
UCHI hopperducts{1.4.9} [Hopper Ducts] (hopper-ducts.jar)
UCHI icb{1.11.2-0.1.2} [Industrial-Conveyor-Belts] (industrial-conveyor-belts.jar)
UCHI integrateddynamics{0.6.12} [Integrated Dynamics] (integrated-dynamics.jar)
UCHI integratedtunnels{1.1.2} [Integrated Tunnels] (integrated-tunnels.jar)
UCHI ironchest{1.11.2-7.0.18.800} [Iron Chest] (iron-chests.jar)
UCHE boots{1.0} [Long Fall Boots] (long-fall-boots.jar)
UCHI mantle{1.11.2-1.2.0.26} [Mantle] (mantle.jar)
UCHI mbm{1.4} [Master Builders Mod] (master-builders-mod.jar)
UCHI morefurnaces{1.9.5} [More Furnaces] (more-furnaces.jar)
UCHI shear{1.1.2} [More Shearables] (more-shearables.jar)
UCHI cfm{4.1.2} [MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod] (mrcrayfish-furniture-mod.jar)
UCHI mysticalagriculture{1.5.2} [Mystical Agriculture] (mystical-agriculture.jar)
UCHI nuclearcraft{2.2a} [NuclearCraft] (nuclearcraft-mod.jar)
UCHI omlib{1.11.2-3.0.0-70} [OMLib] (omlib.jar)
UCHI ompd{3.0.0-21} [Open Modular Passive Defense] (open-modular-passive-defense.jar)
UCHI elevatorid{1.3.0} [Elevator Mod] (openblocks-elevator.jar)
UCHI openmodularturrets{1.10.2-3.0.0-124} [Open Modular Turrets] (openmodularturrets.jar)
UCHI oreexcavation{1.3.88} [OreExcavation] (ore-excavation.jar)
UCHI reborncore{2.14.2.94} [Reborn Core] (reborncore.jar)
UCHI quantumstorage{4.1.3} [QuantumStorage] (quantumstorage.jar)
UCHI quickleafdecay{1.2.3} [Quick Leaf Decay] (quick-leaf-decay.jar)
UCHI rangedpumps{0.4} [Ranged Pumps] (ranged-pumps.jar)
UCHI reborncore-mcmultipart{2.14.2.94} [reborncore-MCMultiPart] (reborncore.jar)
UCHI redstonepaste{1.7.4} [Redstone Paste] (redstone-paste.jar)
UCHI refinedrelocation{@VERSION@} [Refined Relocation] (refined-relocation-2.jar)
UCHI rftools{6.00} [RFTools] (rftools.jar)
UCHI rftoolscontrol{1.6.8} [RFTools Control] (rftools-control.jar)
UCHI rftoolsdim{4.55} [RFTools Dimensions] (rftools-dimensions.jar)
UCHI ropebridge{2.0.5} [Rope Bridge] (rope-bridge.jar)
UCHI similsaxtranstructors{1.11.2-20} [Similsax Transtructors] (similsax-transtructors.jar)
UCHI solarfluxreborn{2.15r} [Solar Flux Reborn] (solar-flux-reborn.jar)
UCHI sparkshammers{1.11.2-1.6.5} [Spark's Hammers] (sparks-hammers.jar)
UCHI stevescarts{2.2.3.17} [Steve's Carts 2] (steves-carts-reborn.jar)
UCHI recipehandler{0.8} [NoMoreRecipeConflict] (stimmedcow-nomorerecipeconflict.jar)
UCHI storagedrawers{1.11.2-4.2.4} [Storage Drawers] (storage-drawers.jar)
UCHI techreborn{2.2.1.142} [Tech Reborn] (techreborn.jar)
UCHI beneath{1.2.0} [The Beneath] (the-beneath.jar)
UCHI thutcore{4.4.1} [ThutCore] (thutcore.jar)
UCHI thuttech{5.0.0} [Thut's Tech] (thuts-elevators.jar)
UCHI tconstruct{1.11.2-2.7.0.12} [Tinkers' Construct] (tinkers-construct.jar)
UCHI toolbelt{1.6.1} [Tool Belt] (tool-belt.jar)
UCHI torchmaster{1.3.2.35} [TorchMaster] (torchmaster.jar)
UCHI translocator{2.2.0.59} [Translocator] (translocators-1-8.jar)
UCHI ts2k16{1.1.4} [Twerk-Sim 2K16] (twerk-sim-2k16.jar)
UCHI voidislandcontrol{1.1.3} [Void Island Control] (void-island-control.jar)
UCHI waterworks{1.11.2-1.0.0} [Waterworks] (waterworks.jar)
UCHI wawla{2.4.0.232} [What Are We Looking At] (wawla-what-are-we-looking-at.jar)
UCHI woot{1.11.2-0.2.0} [Woot] (woot.jar)
Loaded coremods (and transformers):
BCModPlugin (backpacks.jar)
brad16840.common.asm.ClassTransformer
HammerCoreCore (hammer-core.jar)
com.mrdimka.hammercore.asm.HammerCoreTransformer
ShetiPhian-ASM (shetiphiancore.jar)
shetiphian.core.asm.ClassTransformer
RebornCoreASM (reborncore.jar)
reborncore.mixin.transformer.MixinTransformer
CXLibraryCore (cxlibrary.jar)
cubex2.cxlibrary.CoreModTransformer
LoadingPlugin (quark.jar)
vazkii.quark.base.asm.ClassTransformer
SFRCore (solar-flux-reborn.jar)
com.mrdimka.solarfluxreborn.core.SFRSerializedTransformer
NWRTweak (redstone-paste.jar)
net.fybertech.nwr.NWRTransformer
CCLCorePlugin (codechicken-lib-1-8.jar)
codechicken.lib.asm.ClassHierarchyManager
codechicken.lib.asm.CCL_ASMTransformer
IC2core (industrial-craft.jar)
Pulsar/tconstruct loaded Pulses:
- TinkerCommons (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerWorld (Enabled/Not Forced)
- TinkerTools (Enabled/Not Forced)
- TinkerHarvestTools (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerMeleeWeapons (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerRangedWeapons (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerModifiers (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerSmeltery (Enabled/Not Forced)
- TinkerGadgets (Enabled/Not Forced)
- TinkerOredict (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerIntegration (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerFluids (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerMaterials (Enabled/Forced)
- TinkerModelRegister (Enabled/Forced)
- craftingtweaksIntegration (Enabled/Not Forced)
List of loaded APIs:
* Baubles|API (1.4.0.2) from baubles.jar
* BotaniaAPI (86) from botania.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|blocks (1.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|blueprints (1.5) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|boards (2.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|core (2.2) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|crops (1.1) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|enums (1.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|events (2.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|facades (1.1) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|filler (4.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|fuels (2.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|gates (4.1) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|items (1.1) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|library (2.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|lists (1.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|power (1.3) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|recipes (3.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|robotics (3.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|statements (1.1) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|tablet (1.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|tiles (1.2) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|tools (1.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* BuildCraftAPI|transport (5.0) from buildcraft-2405167.jar
* chesttransporter|api (1) from chest-transporter.jar
* CoFHAPI (1.8.9R1.2.0B1) from mcjtylib.jar
* cofhapi (1.5.0) from nuclearcraft-mod.jar
* CoFHAPI|energy (1.8.9R1.2.0B1) from mcjtylib.jar
* cofhapi|energy (1.5.0) from limelib.jar
* CoFHAPI|item (1.8.9R1.2.0B1) from mcjtylib.jar
* CoFHAPI|value (1.8.9R1.2.0B1) from sparks-hammers.jar
* commoncapabilities|api (0.0.1) from common-capabilities.jar
* compatlayer (0.2.8) from compatlayer.jar
* ComputerCraft|API (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|FileSystem (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|Lua (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|Media (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|Peripheral (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|Permissions (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|Redstone (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* ComputerCraft|API|Turtle (1.11.2-1.82pr1) from computality.jar
* CraftingTweaks|API (4.1) from crafting-tweaks.jar
* environmentaltech-api (1.11.2-0.11.0d) from environmental-tech.jar
* fluxapi (1.0) from flux-networks.jar
* ForestryAPI|apiculture (5.0.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|arboriculture (4.2.1) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|circuits (3.1.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|climate (2.1.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|core (5.1.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|farming (2.2.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|food (1.1.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|fuels (3.0.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|genetics (4.7.1) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|greenhouse (5.2.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|hives (4.1.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|lepidopterology (1.4.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|mail (3.1.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|multiblock (3.0.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|recipes (5.4.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|storage (5.0.0) from forestry.jar
* ForestryAPI|world (2.1.0) from forestry.jar
* GraphApi (1.3.0) from ender-rift.jar
* integrateddynamics|api (0.2.0) from integrated-dynamics.jar
* JustEnoughItemsAPI (4.12.0) from just-enough-items-jei.jar
* mcjtylib_ng (2.3.11) from mcjtylib.jar
* pressureAPI (1.3.1.5) from pressure-pipes.jar
* reborncoreAPI (2.14.2.94) from reborncore.jar
* reborncoreAPI|Fuel (2.14.2.94) from reborncore.jar
* reborncoreAPI|Power (2.14.2.94) from reborncore.jar
* reborncoreAPI|Recipe (2.14.2.94) from reborncore.jar
* reborncoreAPI|Tile (2.14.2.94) from reborncore.jar
* RefinedRelocationAPI (2.0.0) from refined-relocation-2.jar
* stevescartsAPI (2.2.3.17) from steves-carts-reborn.jar
* stevescartsAPI|FARMS (2.2.3.17) from steves-carts-reborn.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI (1.7.10-1.2.0) from refined-storage.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|config (1.7.10-1.2.0) from refined-storage.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|event (1.7.10-1.2.0) from refined-storage.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|pack (1.7.10-1.2.0) from refined-storage.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|registry (1.10.2-1.3.0) from storage-drawers.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|render (1.7.10-1.2.0) from refined-storage.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|storage (1.10.2-1.3.0) from storage-drawers.jar
* StorageDrawersAPI|storage-attribute (1.10.2-1.3.0) from storage-drawers.jar
* techrebornAPI (2.2.1.142) from techreborn.jar
* thut|API (1.0.0) from thutcore.jar
* valkyrielib.api (1.11.2-0.11.0b) from valkyrielib.jar
enderstorage Invalid Fingerprint Reports: - No invalid fingerprints.:
RebornCore:
Plugin Engine: 0
RebornCore Version: 2.14.2.94
Mixin Status: 1
Runtime Debofucsation 1
translocator Invalid Fingerprint Reports: - No invalid fingerprints.:
Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'fml,forge'
Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.