Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
WARNING: coremods are present:
FarseekCoreMod (farseek-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
FldLoadingPlugin (fastleafdecay-mc1.9.4-1.7.jar)
CoreMod (aroma1997core-1.9.4-1.0.6.0.b65.jar)
ReposeCoreMod (repose-1.9.4-1.2.jar)
MDECore-Core (mdecore-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
StreamsCoreMod (streams-1.9.4-0.2.jar)
Reborn Core ASM (reborncore-1.9.4-2.4.3.32.jar)
LoadingPlugin (random-things-1.9.4-3.7.3.jar)
EnderCorePlugin (ender-core-1.9.4-0.4.0.21-alpha.jar)
Contact their authors BEFORE contacting forge
// Surprise! Haha. Well, this is awkward.
Time: 5/31/16 5:58 PM
Description: Exception in server tick loop
java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: net/minecraft/client/particle/Particle
at java.lang.Class.getDeclaredConstructors0(Native Method)
at java.lang.Class.privateGetDeclaredConstructors(Class.java:2671)
at java.lang.Class.getConstructor0(Class.java:3075)
at java.lang.Class.getConstructor(Class.java:1825)
at net.minecraft.entity.EntityList.func_75620_a(EntityList.java:139)
at xilef11.mc.runesofwizardry_classics.runes.RuneResurrection.initDropsTable(RuneResurrection.java:95)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.eventhandler.ASMEventHandler_322_RuneResurrection_initDropsTable_Load.invoke(.dynamic)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.eventhandler.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:49)
at net.minecraftforge.fml.common.eventhandler.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:140)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71247_a(MinecraftServer.java:262)
at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:263)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:429)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: net.minecraft.client.particle.Particle
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LaunchClassLoader.findClass(LaunchClassLoader.java:191)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357)
... 13 more
Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.9.4
Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 2.6.32-042stab093.5
Java Version: 1.8.0_92, Oracle Corporation
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
Memory: 132729560 bytes (126 MB) / 1077411840 bytes (1027 MB) up to 1908932608 bytes (1820 MB)
JVM Flags: 1 total; -Xmx2G
IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
FML: MCP 9.28 Powered by Forge 12.17.0.1937 153 mods loaded, 152 mods active
States: 'U' = Unloaded 'L' = Loaded 'C' = Constructed 'H' = Pre-initialized 'I' = Initialized 'J' = Post-initialized 'A' = Available 'D' = Disabled 'E' = Errored
UCHIJAA mcp{9.19} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar)
UCHIJAA FML{8.0.99.99} [Forge Mod Loader] (uno-niner-four.jar)
UCHIJAA Forge{12.17.0.1937} [Minecraft Forge] (uno-niner-four.jar)
UCHIJAA Aroma1997Core{${version}} [Aroma1997Core] (aroma1997core-1.9.4-1.0.6.0.b65.jar)
UCHIJAA JEI{3.4.0.204} [Just Enough Items] (jei_1.9.4-3.4.0.204.jar)
UCHIJAA abyssalcraft{1.9.1.6} [AbyssalCraft] (abyssal-craft-1.9.4-1.9.1.6.jar)
UCHIJAA agriculturalexpansion{beta 1.1.2} [Agricultural Expansion] (agricultural-expansion-1.9.4-1.1.2-beta.jar)
UCHIJAA akutils{1.9.4-1.4.0} [AKUtils] (akutils-1.9.4-1.4.0.jar)
UCHIJAA armorplus{2.3.0} [ArmorPlus] (armor-plus-1.9.4-2.3.0.jar)
UCHIJAA AromaBackup{1.0.1.0.b33} [AromaBackup] (aroma-backup-1.9.4-1.0.1.0.b33.jar)
UCHIJAA AromaBackupRecovery{1.0} [AromaBackup Recovery] (aroma-backup-1.9.4-1.0.1.0.b33.jar)
UCHIJAA Aroma1997CoreHelper{1.0.6.0.b65} [Aroma1997Core|Helper] (aroma1997core-1.9.4-1.0.6.0.b65.jar)
UCHIJAA ashenwheat{3.1.3.0} [Ashenwheat] (ashenwheat-1.9.4-3.1.3.0.jar)
UCHIJAA mdecore{1.9.4-1.0} [MattDahEpic Core] (mdecore-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA autooredictconv{1.9.4-1.0} [Auto Ore Dictionary Converter] (autooredictconv-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA autopackager{1.6.2} [AutoPackager] (autopackager-1.6.2.jar)
UCHIJAA AutoSapling{1.3.2} [AutoSapling] (autosapling-1.3.2-mc1.9.4.jar)
UCHIJAA bagginses{2.4.2} [Bagginses] (bagginses-1.9.4-2.4.2.jar)
UCHIJAA basemetals{2.3.0} [Base Metals] (base-metals-1.9.4-2.3.0.jar)
UCHIJAA Baubles{1.2.1.0} [Baubles] (baubles-1.9.4-1.2.1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA BaublesHud{3.0.0} [Baubles-Hud] (baubleshud-1.9.4-3.0.0.jar)
UCHIJAA BBG{5.0.0} [BetterBedrockGen] (bbg-1.9.4-5.0.0.jar)
UCHIJAA betterquesting{1.2.120} [Better Questing] (better-questing-1.9.4-1.2.120.jar)
UCHIJAA BiomesOPlenty{4.1.0.2023} [Biomes O' Plenty] (biomes-oplenty-1.9.4-4.1.0.2023.jar)
UCHIJAA BloodMagic{1.9.4-2.0.1-40} [Blood Magic: Alchemical Wizardry] (blood-magic-1.9.4-2.0.1-40.jar)
UCHIJAA Botania{r1.8-308} [Botania] (botania-1.9.4-r18-308.jar)
UCHIJAA cavern{1.0.5} [Cavern] (cavern-1.9.4-1.0.5.jar)
UCHIJAA Chameleon{1.9-2.1.4} [Chameleon] (chameleon-1.9-2.1.4.jar)
UCHIJAA chickens{1.9.4-3.0} [Chickens] (chickens-1.9.4-3.0.jar)
UCHIJAA chiselsandbits{10.2} [Chisels & Bits] (chisels-and-bits-1.9.4-10.2.jar)
UCHIJAA k4lib{1.9.4-1.0.5} [K4Lib] (k4lib-1.9.4-1.0.5-universal.jar)
UCHIJAA colorchat{1.9.4-1.0.2} [ColorChat] (colorchat-1.9.4-1.0.2-universal.jar)
UCHIJAA cyclopscore{0.6.3} [Cyclops Core] (cyclops-core-1.9.4-0.6.3.jar)
UCHIJAA colossalchests{1.3.5} [Colossal Chests] (colossalchests-1.9.4-1.3.5.jar)
UCHIJAA combathelp{1.0.0} [Combat Help] (combathelp-1.9.4-1.0.0.jar)
UCHIJAA compactstorage{v2.0.0a} [CompactStorage] (compact-storage-1.9.4-2.1.jar)
UCHIJAA compasscoords{1.9.4-3.1.3} [Compass Co-ords] (compasscoords-1.9.4-3.1.3.jar)
UCHIJAA origin{9.1.3} [Origin] (origin-1.9.4-9.1.3.jar)
UCHIJAA compression{1.1.3} [Compression] (compression-1.9.4-1.1.3.88.jar)
UCHIJAA cookingforblockheads{3.0.7} [Cooking for Blockheads] (cooking-for-blockheads-1.9.4-3.0.7.jar)
UCHIJAA correlatedpotentialistics{1.1.2} [Correlated Potentialistics] (correlated-potentialistics-1.9.4-1.1.2.jar)
UCHIJAA craftingcraft{4.0.3} [CraftingCraft] (crafting-craft-1.9.4-4.0.3.jar)
UCHIJAA craftingtweaks{5.0.6} [Crafting Tweaks] (crafting-tweaks-1.9.4-5.0.6.jar)
UCHIJAA ElecCore{1.5.285} [ElecCore] (eleccore-1.9.4-1.5.285.jar)
UCHIJAA deepresonance{1.1.4beta32} [DeepResonance] (deep-resonance-1.9.4-1.1.4beta32.jar)
UCHIJAA detectors{1.0.1} [Detectors] (detectors-1.9.4-1.0.1.jar)
UCHIJAA orespawn{1.0.1} [Ore Spawn] (drcyanos-ore-spawn-1.9.4-1.0.1.jar)
UCHIJAA easyBreeding{5.0.0} [Easy Breeding] (easybreeding-1.9.4-4.0.1.jar)
UCHIJAA elementsofpower{0.7.7-alpha} [Elements of Power] (elementsofpower-1.9.4-0.7.7-alpha.jar)
UCHIJAA endercore{1.9.4-0.4.0.21-alpha} [EnderCore] (ender-core-1.9.4-0.4.0.21-alpha.jar)
UCHIJAA Waila{1.7.0} [Waila] (waila-1.9.4-1.7.0-B3.jar)
UCHIJAA EnderIO{1.9.4-3.0.0.35_alpha} [Ender IO] (ender-io-1.9.4-3.0.0.35_alpha.jar)
UCHIJAA EnderZoo{1.9.4-1.2.2.40} [Ender Zoo] (ender-zoo-1.9.4-1.2.2.40.jar)
UCHIJAA EnderBags{2.0.1} [EnderBags] (enderbags-1.9.4-2.0.0.jar)
UCHIJAA mod_EnderCrack{1.3-194} [�eEnderCrack] (endercrack-1.3-194.jar)
UCHIJAA endercrop{1.9-1.2-1836} [Ender Crop] (endercrop-1.9.4-1.3.1.jar)
UCHIJAA enderrift{0.16.3} [Ender-Rift] (enderrift-1.9.4-0.16.3.jar)
UCHIJAA enderthing{0.6.6} [Enderthing] (enderthing-1.9.4-0.6.6.jar)
UCHIJAA evilcraft{0.10.2} [EvilCraft] (evil-craft-1.9.4-0.10.2.jar)
UCHIJAA xprings{1.1.0} [Experience Rings] (experience-rings-1.9.4-1.1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA Farseek{1.9.4} [Farseek] (farseek-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA fastleafdecay{1.6} [Fast Leaf Decay] (fastleafdecay-mc1.9.4-1.7.jar)
UCHIJAA fluidconverters{2.0.2} [FluidConverters] (fluidconverters-1.9.4-2.0.2.jar)
UCHIJAA fluxducts{1.0.4} [Flux Ducts] (flux-ducts-1.9.4-1.0.4.jar)
UCHIJAA fe{1.2.1} [Food Expansion] (food-expansion-1.9.4-1.2.2.jar)
UCHIJAA forgeanalytics{0.0.0.16} [Forge Analytics] (forgeanalytics-1.9-0.0.0.16.jar)
UCHIJAA furnus{1.80} [Furnus] (furnus-1.9.4-1.80.jar)
UCHIJAA grapplemod{1.9.4-v6} [Grappling hook mod] (grapplemod-1.9.4-v6.jar)
UCHIJAA grue{1.2.1} [Grue] (grue-1.9.4-1.2.1.jar)
UCHIJAA HelpFixer{1.3.14} [HelpFixer] (helpfixer-1.9.4-1.3.14.jar)
UCHIJAA hopperducts{1.4.7} [Hopper Ducts] (hopper-ducts-1.9.4-1.4.7.jar)
UCHIJAA immcraft{1.1.5} [Immersive Craft] (immersive-craft-1.9.4-1.1.5.jar)
UCHIJAA integrateddynamics{0.3.10} [Integrated Dynamics] (integrateddynamics-1.9.4-0.3.10.jar)
UCHIJAA IronChest{6.0.141.782} [Iron Chest] (iron-chests-2-1.9.4-6.0.141.782.jar)
UCHIJAA ifinder{1.0} [ItemFinder] (itemfinder-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA fyberbackpack{1.0.1} [Just Backpacks] (just-backpacks-1.9.4-1.0.1.jar)
UCHIJAA largestuff{2.1.0} [LargeStuff] (largestuff-2.1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA lteleporters{1.1.2} [Lemon's Simple Teleporters] (lemonssimpleteleporters-1.1.2-mc1.9.4.jar)
UCHIJAA lightningcraft{2.3.2a} [LightningCraft] (lightning-craft-1.9.4-2.3.2a.jar)
UCHIJAA machpcraft{1.1.1} [Machine Power Craft] (machine-power-craft-1.9.4-1.1.1.jar)
UCHIJAA minemenu{1.4.3} [MineMenu] (minemenu-1.9.x-1.4.3.b6-universal.jar)
UCHIJAA mineralogy{3.0.3} [Mineralogy] (mineralogy-1.9.4-3.1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA mobrebirthvc{3.2} [Mob Rebirth Version Checker] (mobrebirth-6.0.0.12.jar)
UCHIJAA mobrebirth{6.0.0.12} [Mob Rebirth] (mobrebirth-6.0.0.12.jar)
UCHIJAA shear{1.1.2} [More Shearables] (more-shearables-1.9.4-1.1.3.jar)
UCHIJAA moreanvils{6.0.1.8} [More Anvils] (moreanvils-6.0.1.8.jar)
UCHIJAA moreanvilsvc{3.2} [More Anvils Version Checker] (moreanvils-6.0.1.8.jar)
UCHIJAA morefood{1.15d} [More Foods] (morefood-1.9.4-1909-1.16.jar)
UCHIJAA Morphtool{GRADLE:VERSION-GRADLE:BUILD} [Morph-o-Tool] (morph-o-tool-1.0-2.jar)
UCHIJAA Morpheus{1.9.4-3.1.3} [Morpheus] (morpheus-1.9.4-3.1.3.jar)
UCHIJAA mycommands{1.9.4-01} [MY Commands] (mycommands-1.9.4-01.jar)
UCHIJAA netheressencevc{3.0-fork} [Nether Essence Version Checker] (nether-essence-1.9.4-6.0.0.4.jar)
UCHIJAA netheressence{6.0.0.4} [Nether Essence] (nether-essence-1.9.4-6.0.0.4.jar)
UCHIJAA netherportalfix{1.0} [Nether Portal Fix] (netherportalfix-mc1.9.4-4.0.1.jar)
UCHIJAA nmsot{1.1.4-mc1.9.4} [No Mob Spawning on Trees] (nomobspawningontrees-1.1.4-mc1.9.4.jar)
UCHIJAA notenoughwands{1.3.4} [Not Enough Wands] (not-enough-wands-1.9.4-1.3.4.jar)
UCHIJAA NotEnoughCodecs{0.5} [NotEnoughCodecs] (notenoughcodecs-0.5.jar)
UCHIJAA ObsidianPlates{1.1.1} [Obsidian Plates] (obsidianplates-1.1.1_1.9.4.jar)
UCHIJAA fodc{1.8.2} [Ore Dictionary Converter] (oredictionaryconverter-1.8.2.jar)
UCHIJAA packingtape{0.5.1} [Packing Tape] (packingtape-1.9.4-0.5.1.jar)
UCHIJAA passthroughsigns{1.0.4} [Passthrough Signs] (passthroughsigns-1.9.x-1.0.4.b4-universal.jar)
UCHIJAA Photoptics{0.4.1.1b} [Photoptics] (photoptics-0.4.1.1b.jar)
UCHIJAA ping{1.2.1} [Ping] (ping-1.9.x-1.2.1.b4-universal.jar)
UCHIJAA playerrugs{1.9.4-1.3.2} [Player Rugs] (playerrugs-1.9.4-1.3.2.jar)
UCHIJAA playerstats{1.1.1} [Player Stats] (playerstats_1.9.4-1.1.1.jar)
UCHIJAA progressiveautomation{1.6.46} [Progressive Automation] (progressiveautomation-1.9.4-1.6.46.jar)
UCHIJAA Psi{beta-33} [Psi] (psi-beta-33.jar)
UCHIJAA Quark{beta-21} [Quark] (quark-beta-21.jar)
UCHIJAA randomthings{3.7.3} [Random Things] (random-things-1.9.4-3.7.3.jar)
UCHIJAA rarmor{0.8.1} [Rarmor] (rarmor-0.8.1.jar)
UCHIJAA reborncore{2.4.3.32} [RebornCore] (reborncore-1.9.4-2.4.3.32.jar)
UCHIJAA recycler{1.3} [Corail Recycleur] (recycler-1.9.4-1.3.0.jar)
UCHIJAA refinedstorage{0.7.6} [Refined Storage] (refined-storage-1.9.4-0.7.6.jar)
UCHIJAA xreliquary{1.9.4-1.3.2.372} [Reliquary] (reliquary-1.9.4-1.3.2.372.jar)
UCHIJAA Repose{1.9.4} [Repose] (repose-1.9.4-1.2.jar)
UCHIJAA rftools{4.50} [RFTools] (rftools-1.9.4-4.50.jar)
UCHIJAA rftoolsdim{4.23beta40} [RFTools Dimensions] (rftoolsdim-1.9.4-4.23beta40.jar)
UCHIJAA runesofwizardry{1.9-0.6.4} [Runes of Wizardry] (runes-of-wizardry-1.9.4-0.6.4.jar)
UCHIJAA runesofwizardry_classics{1.9.4-0.3.2} [Runes of Wizardry - Classic Dusts Pack] (runes-of-wizardry-classic-dusts-pack-1.9.4-0.3.2.jar)
UCHIJAA shadowmc{3.3.5} [ShadowMC] (shadowmc-1.9.4-3.3.5.jar)
UCHIJAA SilentLib{1.0.8} [Silent Lib] (silent-lib-1.9.4-1.0.8-14.jar)
UCHIJAA SilentGems{2.0.12} [Silent's Gems] (silents-gems-1.9.4-2.0.12-31.jar)
UCHIJAA simplegrinder{1.245.A194f} [Simple Grinder] (simple-grinder-1.9.4-1.245.A-f.jar)
UCHIJAA simplycaterpillar{6.0.0.18} [Simply Caterpillar] (simply-caterpillar-1.9.4-6.0.0.18.jar)
UCHIJAA simplycaterpillarvc{3.2-fork} [Simply Caterpillar Version Checker] (simply-caterpillar-1.9.4-6.0.0.18.jar)
UCHIJAA skutilities{1.0} [SK Utilities] (skutilities-1.9.4-1.2.2.jar)
UCHIJAA flammpfeil.slashblade{mc1.9.4-r5} [SlashBlade] (slashblade-1.9.4-r5.jar)
UCHIJAA SleepingBag{1.2.0} [Sleeping Bag] (sleepingbag-1.9.4-1.2.0.jar)
UCHIJAA solarvillage{1.0.0.4} [Solar Village] (solarvillage-1.9.4-1.0.0.4.jar)
UCHIJAA soulshardstow{1.9.4-2.4.0-28} [Soul Shards - The Old Ways] (soulshards-tow-1.9.4-2.4.0-28.jar)
UCHIJAA StellarAPI{0.4.3.1} [Stellar API] (stellar api-0.4.3.1.jar)
UCHIJAA recipehandler{0.4} [NoMoreRecipeConflict] (stimmedcow-nomorerecipeconflict-1.9.4-0.4.jar)
UCHIJAA StorageDrawers{1.9-3.1.7} [Storage Drawers] (storagedrawers-1.9-3.1.7.jar)
UCHIJAA storagenetwork{1.11.1} [Storage Network] (storage-network-1.9.4-1.11.1.jar)
UCHIJAA Streams{1.9.4} [Streams] (streams-1.9.4-0.2.jar)
UCHIJAA structuredcrafting{0.1.5} [Structured Crafting] (structuredcrafting-1.9.4-0.1.5.jar)
UCHIJAA substratum{1.3.1.1} [Substratum] (substratum-1.9.4-1.3.1.1.jar)
UCHIJAA sugiforest{1.2.2} [SugiForest] (sugiforest_1.9.4-v1.2.2.jar)
UCHIJAA techreborn{1.2.3.76} [TechReborn] (techreborn-1.9.4-1.2.3.76.jar)
UCHIJAA telepacks{1.9.4-1.0} [TelePacks] (telepacks-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA theoneprobe{1.0.3} [The One Probe] (the-one-probe-1.9.4-1.0.3.jar)
UCHIJAA tis3d{0.9.0.5} [TIS-3D] (tis-3d-mc1.9.4-0.9.0.5.jar)
UCHIJAA torcherino{1.9.4-2.4.0} [Torcherino] (torcherino-tehnut-1.9.4-2.4.0.jar)
UCHIJAA trashslot{5.0.7} [TrashSlot] (trashslot-mc1.9.4-5.0.7.jar)
UCHIJAA CaveCraft{@VERSION@} [TSON Craft] (tson-craft-2.7.5-1.9.4.jar)
UCHIJAA underphangables{1.0.2} [Underp Hangables] (underphangables-1.9.4-1.0.2.jar)
UCHIJAA VTweaks{1.4.9.2} [V-Tweaks] (v-tweaks-1.9.4-1.4.9.2.jar)
UCHIJAA vimmersion{0.0.5.2} [Vanilla Immersion] (vanilla-immersion-1.9.4-0.0.5.2.jar)
UCHIJAA weaponsplus{1.8.0} [WeaponsPlus] (weapons-plus-1.9.4-1.8.0.jar)
UCHIJAA wonderfulwands{2.1.0} [Wonderful Wands] (wonderful-wands-1.9.4-2.1.0.jar)
UCHIJAA worldedit{6.1.3-SNAPSHOT} [WorldEdit] (worldedit-forge-mc1.9-6.1.3-SNAPSHOT-dist.jar)
UCHIJAA wuestUtilities{1.9.4} [Wuest Utilities] (wuest-utilities-1.9.4-1.jar)
UD mdecore-core{1.0} [MDE Core - ASM Tweaks] (minecraft.jar)
Loaded coremods (and transformers):
FarseekCoreMod (farseek-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
farseek.core.FarseekClassTransformer
FldLoadingPlugin (fastleafdecay-mc1.9.4-1.7.jar)
com.olafski.fastleafdecay.FldTransformer
CoreMod (aroma1997core-1.9.4-1.0.6.0.b65.jar)
ReposeCoreMod (repose-1.9.4-1.2.jar)
repose.core.ReposeClassTransformer
MDECore-Core (mdecore-1.9.4-1.0.jar)
com.mattdahepic.mdecore.asm.TickrateTransformer
StreamsCoreMod (streams-1.9.4-0.2.jar)
streams.core.StreamsClassTransformer
Reborn Core ASM (reborncore-1.9.4-2.4.3.32.jar)
reborncore.asm.RebornClassTransformer
LoadingPlugin (random-things-1.9.4-3.7.3.jar)
lumien.randomthings.asm.ClassTransformer
EnderCorePlugin (ender-core-1.9.4-0.4.0.21-alpha.jar)
com.enderio.core.common.transform.EnderCoreTransformer
EnderIO: Found the following problem(s) with your installation (That does NOT mean that Ender IO caused the crash or was involved in it in any way. We add this information to help finding common problems, not as an invitation to post any crash you encounter to Ender IO's issue tracker.):
* Our API got loaded from ender-io-1.9.4-3.0.0.35_alpha.jar. That's unexpected.
* Our API got loaded from ender-io-1.9.4-3.0.0.35_alpha.jar. That's unexpected.
* Our API got loaded from ender-io-1.9.4-3.0.0.35_alpha.jar. That's unexpected.
* Our API got loaded from ender-io-1.9.4-3.0.0.35_alpha.jar. That's unexpected.
This may (look up the meaning of 'may' in the dictionary if you're not sure what it means) have caused the error. Try reproducing the crash WITHOUT this/these mod(s) before reporting it.
Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
Player Count: 0 / 20; []
Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'fml,forge'
Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.