Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

View gist:d3be3cacd9207523786a
### Keybase proof
I hereby claim:
* I am asifj on github.
* I am asif (https://keybase.io/asif) on keybase.
* I have a public key whose fingerprint is 2633 C89B 000E B601 9989 EED9 8411 6E5C D0F9 AAFF
To claim this, I am signing this object:
@asifj
asifj / gist:2851392
Created Jun 1, 2012
backbone navigate override
View gist:2851392
navigate: function(fragment, trigger) {
return Backbone.Router.prototype.navigate('/home'+fragment, trigger);
},
View dropbox 5gb
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Saul Cullen <saul@gosquared.com>
Date: Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 4:00 PM
Subject: Dropbox Free Space! (not spam and really does work - 5 Gig!) - the quick way!
To: James Gill <james@gosquared.com>, Geoff Wagstaff <geoff@gosquared.com>, James Taylor <JT@gosquared.com>, Gerhard Lazu <gerhard@gosquared.com>, Natalie Zabranova <natalie@gosquared.com>, Fergus Chalmers <fergus@gosquared.com>, Tim Parker <tim@gosquared.com>
Hey Guys,
Thanks to Tim for spotting this yesterday - dropbox are giving away an easy 5 gigs of space to beta testers of a new version.