Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@cfree cfree/plan.md Secret

Last active Nov 18, 2015
Embed
What would you like to do?
Plan of Attack

Plan of Attack

===

Goals

  • 1 full app
    • Gulpfile
    • Write tests
    • ng-annotate? Browserify?
    • services
    • ng-animate
  • 1 quick app
    • Gulpfile
    • no tests
    • make list of things to backlog
    • keep track of time
  • Read ng-book 27 pages per day, 596 pages
  • Read Programming JavaScript Applications 12 pages per day, 227 pages
  • Read Eloquent JavaScript 12 pages per day, 398 pages

===

Schedule

Fri Oct 9

  • Write up plan of attack
  • Read ng-B (1-30)
  • Read PJA (1-12)

===

Sat Oct 10

  • Read PJA (13-24)

===

Sun Oct 11

===

Mon Oct 12

===

Tues Oct 13

===

Wed Oct 14

  • Read PJA (61-72)

===

Thurs Oct 15

===

Fri Oct 16

  • Read ng-B (61-90)
  • Read ng-B (91-120)
  • Read PJA (85-96)

===

Sat Oct 17

===

Sun Oct 18

===

Mon Oct 19

  • Read ng-B (271-300)
  • Read PJA (121-132)
  • Meet up w/ William to review unit testing
  • HTML5 DUG meetup on ES6/7, Node.js 4.0

===

Tues Oct 20

  • Read ng-B (301-330)
  • Read ng-B (331-360)
  • Read PJA (133-144)

===

Wed Oct 21

===

Thurs Oct 22

  • Read ng-B (391-420)
  • Read PJA (157-168)

===

Fri Oct 23

===

Sat Oct 24

===

Sun Oct 25

  • Read ng-B (421-450)
  • Write 1 full app
  • Read PJA (193-204)
  • Meet up w/ William to review unit testing

===

Mon Oct 26

===

Tues Oct 27

===

Wed Oct 28

  • Read ng-B (571-596)
  • Read EJ (1-12)

===

Thurs Oct 29

===

Fri Oct 30

===

Sat Oct 31

===

Sun Nov 1

===

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.