Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
VyOS contributor statistics 2019
Commits Name Email
1464 Daniil Baturin daniil@...
1398 Christian Poessinger christian@...
468 Alex Harpin development@...
367 Kim Hagen kim.sidney@...
343 hagbard vyosdev@...
76 Runar Borge runar@...
68 John Estabrook jestabro@...
61 Kim Hagen khagen@...
56 Kim UnicronNL@...
53 Thomas Jepp tom@...
48 Alain Lamar alain_lamar@...
47 Yuya Kusakabe yuya.kusakabe@...
43 DmitriyEshenko snooppy@...
40 hagbard-01 39653662+hagbard-01@...
33 Jeff Leung jleung@...
29 Jason Hendry jhendry@...
29 Carl Byington carl@...
21 Jernej Jakob jernej.jakob@...
21 mtudosoiu marian.tudosoiu@...
18 kouak kouak@...
16 Dmytro Aleksandrov alkersan@...
14 zsdc taras@...
13 Taniadz tdziubenko@...
13 kroy kroy@...
11 Daniil Baturin dmbaturin@...
11 vindenesen vindenesen@...
11 Ewald van Geffen ewald@...
11 hydrajump wave@...
10 Ryan Riske ryanriske@...
10 Jules Taplin vyos@...
9 UnicronNL khagen@...
9 Mihail Vasilev mick@...
9 Daniil Baturin daniil@...
9 C.J. Collier cjcollier@...
8 Ruben Herold ruben@...
8 Antonio Cunyat Alario cuan@...
6 runborg runar@...
6 hagbard vysodev@...
6 Patrick van Staveren trick@...
6 Daniel 43214013+daniel-pro@...
6 Dirk Steinkopf dirk@...
6 Daniil Baturin daniil.baturin@...
6 Nicholas Humfrey njh@...
5 mevertse merijn@...
5 Brooks Swinnerton bswinnerton@...
4 Stig Thormodsrud stig@...
4 DmitriyEshenko dmitriy.eshenko@...
4 Paul Gear github@...
4 unixninja92 charles@...
4 zdc zdc@...
4 Juan B. Rodriguez jbrodriguez@...
4 Viacheslav Hletenko seversss265@...
4 Geoff Adams gadams@...
4 Hiroyuki Sato hiroysato@...
3 Oleksandr Mamenko oleksandr.mamenko@...
3 Sylvain Munaut tnt@...
3 William Steve Applegate wsapplegate@...
3 Antonio Cuñat Alario toni@...
3 zsdc taras@...
3 Watcher7 Watcher7@...
3 Seamus Caveney scv@...
3 upa upa@...
3 Leon Messner elon@...
3 Paweł Drewniak woody@...
2 Donny Maasland donny@...
2 Elizandro Pacheco elizandropacheco@...
2 Nick Pratley nick@...
2 dmbaturin dmbaturin@...
2 Jason McAllister 16666676+jdmac87@...
2 qiuchengxuan qiuchengxuan@...
2 Marcel Gisselmann mg@...
2 Abdelouahed Haitoute ahaitoute@...
2 tea2ka tea2ka@...
2 danhusan daniel@...
2 Kim Hagen user.name
2 Jason Hendry jasonhendry1987@...
2 Anthony Hinsinger anthony.hinsinger@...
2 Pasi Karkkainen pasik@...
2 Esa Varemo esa@...
2 Chris Freas code@...
2 Daniil Kharun harunaga@...
2 Alexander sanderv32@...
1 Sylvain Munaut s.munaut@...
1 yun yun@...
1 DaKnOb daknob.mac@...
1 Jameson Finney jameson.finney@...
1 Kevin Blackham kblackham@...
1 Logan Attwood logan.attwood@...
1 Michael Wodniok wodniok@...
1 Ruben Herold ruben@...
1 Simon Vigneux svigneux@...
1 Wouter van Os wouter0100@...
1 Andras Elso ea333@...
1 Bob bob@...
1 John Estabrook jestabro@...
1 Marek Isalski git@...
1 Matthias Fetzer fetzerms@...
1 Peri Diane Jones gitlab.com@...
1 arnehaak 45362083+arnehaak@...
1 fossabot badges@...
1 kamijin_fanta kamijin@...
1 mb300sd mb300sd@...
1 ovsiannikov ollsanek@...
1 tmarlok88 tmarlok@...
1 Mike Valentine mike@...
1 Nikola Krasnoyarsky nkrasnoyarsky@...
1 Igor Golubkov BcTpe4HbIu@...
1 Igor Golubkov igor.golubkov@...
1 Maciej Pasiak maciej@...
1 Viktor LOOSZ efpe@...
1 currite sll@...
1 garci@...
1 Adam Liddell git@...
1 Andamasov Yuriy yuriy@...
1 Diego Garcia del Rio garci66@...
1 Helge Sychla hs@...
1 Hiroshi Umehara h.umehara@...
1 James Davidson james.davidson@...
1 Jared R. Baldridge jrb@...
1 Jose Irigon de Irigon irigon@...
1 Lauris BH lauris@...
1 Marek Isalski github.com@...
1 Robert Edström github@...
1 Ryo Nakamura upa@...
1 Shafer Stockton shafer@...
1 Thomas Jepp tom@...
1 brennen brennen@...
1 ftoyama ftoyama@...
1 jrb jrb@...
1 kroy-the-rabbit ulbador@...
1 neutralrockets ovenmit28@...
1 rtsp rtsp@...
1 sayo treacly@...
1 tofoo tofoo@...
1 Jason Hendry jhendryUK@...
1 pkharat pritam.kharat@...
1 wzur wzur@...
1 An-Cheng Huang ancheng@...
1 Benjamin Pill benjamin@...
1 Hannes Kindströmmer me@...
1 Hideki Yamane henrich@...
1 Peri Diane Jones dsmouse@...
1 Tomohiro Nakamura quickness.net@...
1 bnjf bnjf@...
1 Ildar Ibragimov dar.quonb@...
1 Yuriy Andamasov andamasov@...
1 xrpixer xrpixer@...
1 Joshua McBeth joshua.mcbeth@...
1 Toni Cunyat elbuit@...
1 Kim Hagen kim@...
1 Runar Borge runarb@...
1 Giga Murphy giga1699@...
1 Ralf Ertzinger ralf@...
1 Thore ThoreKr@...
1 Ivan Malyarchuk plugmeter@...
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment