Create a gist now

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

What would you like to do?
RSS feeds
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<opml version="1.0">
<head>
<title>Subscriptions - freek@spatie.be</title>
</head>
<body>
<outline text="PHP" title="PHP">
<outline htmlUrl="http://frederickvanbrabant.com" title="frederickvanbrabant.com" xmlUrl="http://frederickvanbrabant.com/feed.xml" type="rss" text="frederickvanbrabant.com"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://mattallan.org" title="mattallan.org" xmlUrl="http://mattallan.org/feed.xml" type="rss" text="mattallan.org"/>
<outline title="asked.io" xmlUrl="https://asked.io/rss" type="rss" text="asked.io"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://ocramius.github.io/" title="ocramius.github.io" xmlUrl="https://ocramius.github.io/atom.xml" type="rss" text="ocramius.github.io"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.codeanchor.net" title="A Laravel Journey" xmlUrl="http://www.codeanchor.net/feed/" type="rss" text="A Laravel Journey"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.alfrednutile.info/" title="Alfred Nutile RSS" xmlUrl="https://alfrednutile.info/rss_full" type="rss" text="Alfred Nutile RSS"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.andreasartori.me" title="Andrea Sartori's Blog » Languages » English" xmlUrl="http://blog.andreasartori.me/en/feed/" type="rss" text="Andrea Sartori's Blog » Languages » English"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://anttih.com/" title="Antti Holvikari" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/anttih" type="rss" text="Antti Holvikari"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://medium.com/appstract?source=rss----b9b9a2ab2f0e---4" title="Appstract - Medium" xmlUrl="https://medium.com/feed/appstract" type="rss" text="Appstract - Medium"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.archybold.com" title="Archyblog" xmlUrl="http://www.archybold.com/rss.xml" type="rss" text="Archyblog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://blog.blackfire.io" title="Blackfire" xmlUrl="http://blog.blackfire.io/feed/atom.xml" type="rss" text="Blackfire"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://blog.madewithlove.be/" title="blog" xmlUrl="http://blog.madewithlove.be/feed.xml" type="rss" text="blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://boris.kuzmanov.ninja" title="Boris Kuzmanov" xmlUrl="http://boris.kuzmanov.ninja/feed/" type="rss" text="Boris Kuzmanov"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://bosnadev.com" title="Bosnadev – Code Factory" xmlUrl="https://bosnadev.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Bosnadev – Code Factory"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.bram.us" title="Bram.us" xmlUrl="http://www.bram.us/feed/" type="rss" text="Bram.us"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.brandonsavage.net" title="BrandonSavage.net" xmlUrl="http://www.brandonsavage.net/feed/" type="rss" text="BrandonSavage.net"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.catswhocode.com/blog" title="CatsWhoCode.com" xmlUrl="http://feeds2.feedburner.com/Catswhocode" type="rss" text="CatsWhoCode.com"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://blog.wyrihaximus.net/" title="Cees-Jan Kiewiet's blog" xmlUrl="http://blog.wyrihaximus.net/atom.xml" type="rss" text="Cees-Jan Kiewiet's blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://christoph-rumpel.com" title="christoph-rumpel.com" xmlUrl="http://christoph-rumpel.com/feed.xml" type="rss" text="christoph-rumpel.com"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.codediesel.com" title="code-diesel" xmlUrl="http://www.codediesel.com/feed/" type="rss" text="code-diesel"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.colinodell.com/blog/rss.xml" title="colinodell.com - Blog" xmlUrl="https://www.colinodell.com/blog/rss.xml" type="rss" text="colinodell.com - Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://devblog.coolblue.nl" title="Coolblue Development" xmlUrl="http://devblog.coolblue.nl/feed/" type="rss" text="Coolblue Development"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://csiphp.com/" title="CSI: PHP" xmlUrl="http://csiphp.com/atom.xml" type="rss" text="CSI: PHP"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://http://dailyjs.com/" title="DailyJS" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/dailyjs" type="rss" text="DailyJS"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.nucleus.be/" title="De kern @ Nucleus" xmlUrl="http://blog.nucleus.be/xml-rss2.php" type="rss" text="De kern @ Nucleus"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://derickrethans.nl/archive.html" title="Derick Rethans" xmlUrl="http://derickrethans.nl/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Derick Rethans"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://derickbailey.com" title="DerickBailey.com" xmlUrl="http://derickbailey.com/feed/" type="rss" text="DerickBailey.com"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.dev-metal.com" title="Dev Metal" xmlUrl="http://www.dev-metal.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Dev Metal"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.enge.me" title="Developing in Laravel" xmlUrl="http://blog.enge.me/feed.rss" type="rss" text="Developing in Laravel"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.labnol.org" title="Digital Inspiration Technology Blog" xmlUrl="http://feeds.labnol.org/labnol" type="rss" text="Digital Inspiration Technology Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://dracony.org" title="Dracony" xmlUrl="http://dracony.org/feed/" type="rss" text="Dracony"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.dragonbe.com/" title="DragonBe's PHP blog" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/dragonbe" type="rss" text="DragonBe's PHP blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://driesvints.com" title="Dries Vints" xmlUrl="http://driesvints.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Dries Vints"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.zimuel.it/encrypt-php-session-data/" title="Enrico Zimuel" xmlUrl="http://www.zimuel.it/en/feed/" type="rss" text="Enrico Zimuel"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://ericlbarnes.com" title="Eric Barnes" xmlUrl="http://ericlbarnes.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Eric Barnes"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.evaldojunior.com" title="Evaldo Junior (InFog)" xmlUrl="http://blog.evaldojunior.com/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Evaldo Junior (InFog)"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://everzet.com/" title="everzet's blog" xmlUrl="http://everzet.com/rss" type="rss" text="everzet's blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://fabien.potencier.org/" title="Fabien Potencier" xmlUrl="http://feeds.fabien.potencier.org/aidedecamp" type="rss" text="Fabien Potencier"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://code.facebook.com/" title="Facebook Code" xmlUrl="https://code.facebook.com/posts/rss" type="rss" text="Facebook Code"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://ferd.ca/" title="Ferd.ca" xmlUrl="http://ferd.ca/feed.rss" type="rss" text="Ferd.ca"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://fideloper.com" title="Fideloper" xmlUrl="http://fideloper.com/feed" type="rss" text="Fideloper"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://blog.frankdejonge.nl/" title="Frank de Jonge's Blog" xmlUrl="http://blog.frankdejonge.nl/rss/" type="rss" text="Frank de Jonge's Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.hock.in" title="Gary Hockin @GeeH" xmlUrl="http://blog.hock.in/feed/" type="rss" text="Gary Hockin @GeeH"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://security.googleblog.com/" title="Google Online Security Blog" xmlUrl="http://googleonlinesecurity.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default" type="rss" text="Google Online Security Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://hannesvdvreken.com/" title="Hannes Van De Vreken" xmlUrl="http://hannesvdvreken.com/feed" type="rss" text="Hannes Van De Vreken"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://harrieverveer.nl/" title="Harrie Verveer" xmlUrl="http://harrieverveer.nl/rss/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Harrie Verveer"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://prosperotemuyiwa.com" title="HOME OF UNICODEVELOPER" xmlUrl="http://prosperotemuyiwa.com/feed/" type="rss" text="HOME OF UNICODEVELOPER"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/ie" title="IEBlog" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/b/ie/rss.aspx" type="rss" text="IEBlog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://ignorethecode.net" title="ignorethecode.net" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/IgnoreTheCode" type="rss" text="ignorethecode.net"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://igor.io/" title="igorw" xmlUrl="https://igor.io/index.atom" type="rss" text="igorw"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.intracto.com/nl/blog/archief" title="Intracto" xmlUrl="http://www.intracto.com/feed" type="rss" text="Intracto"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.ircmaxell.com/" title="ircmaxell's blog" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/Ircmaxell" type="rss" text="ircmaxell's blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://jasonlewis.me" title="Jason Lewis" xmlUrl="http://jasonlewis.me/rss" type="rss" text="Jason Lewis"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://jason.pureconcepts.net/" title="Jason McCreary" xmlUrl="http://jason.pureconcepts.net/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Jason McCreary"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.jefclaes.be/" title="Jef Claes on software and life" xmlUrl="http://feed.jefclaes.be/jefclaes" type="rss" text="Jef Claes on software and life"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://jenssegers.com" title="jenssegers.be" xmlUrl="http://jenssegers.be/rss" type="rss" text="jenssegers.be"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.joeferguson.me" title="Joe Ferguson" xmlUrl="http://www.joeferguson.me/feed/" type="rss" text="Joe Ferguson"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.keithcirkel.co.uk/" title="Keith Cirkel" xmlUrl="http://blog.keithcirkel.co.uk/rss/" type="rss" text="Keith Cirkel"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://laracasts.com/feed" title="Laracasts" xmlUrl="https://laracasts.com/feed" type="rss" text="Laracasts"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://laravel.expert" title="Laravel Expert" xmlUrl="http://laravel.expert/feed/" type="rss" text="Laravel Expert"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://laravel-news.com" title="Laravel News" xmlUrl="https://feed.laravel-news.com/" type="rss" text="Laravel News"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://links.laravel-news.com" title="Laravel News Links" xmlUrl="http://links.laravel-news.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Laravel News Links"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://laravelfeed.com" title="LaravelFeed" xmlUrl="http://laravelfeed.com/rss" type="rss" text="LaravelFeed"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://lornajane.net" title="LornaJane" xmlUrl="http://www.lornajane.net/feed" type="rss" text="LornaJane"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://markvaneijk.com" title="Mark van Eijk" xmlUrl="http://markvaneijk.com/rss.xml" type="rss" text="Mark van Eijk"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://verraes.net/" title="Mathias Verraes" xmlUrl="http://verraes.net/feed.atom" type="rss" text="Mathias Verraes"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://mattbriggs.net/" title="Matt Briggs" xmlUrl="http://mattbriggs.net/atom.xml" type="rss" text="Matt Briggs"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.matthewsetter.com" title="Matthew Setter" xmlUrl="http://www.matthewsetter.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Matthew Setter"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://mattstauffer.co/" title="MattStauffer.co" xmlUrl="http://mattstauffer.co/blog/feed.atom" type="rss" text="MattStauffer.co"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://michaelbrooks.co.uk" title="Michael Brooks - RSS Feed" xmlUrl="https://michaelbrooks.co.uk/rss.xml" type="rss" text="Michael Brooks - RSS Feed"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://dyrynda.com.au/blog/feed" title="Michael Dyrynda | Laravel, PHP, DevOps" xmlUrl="https://dyrynda.com.au/blog/feed" type="rss" text="Michael Dyrynda | Laravel, PHP, DevOps"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://murze.be" title="murze.be" xmlUrl="https://murze.be/feed/" type="rss" text="murze.be"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://nikic.github.com/" title="nikic's blog" xmlUrl="http://nikic.github.io/rss.xml" type="rss" text="nikic's blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://pascalbaljetmedia.com/rss" title="Pascal Baljet Media - Blog" xmlUrl="https://pascalbaljetmedia.com/rss" type="rss" text="Pascal Baljet Media - Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://php100.wordpress.com" title="PHP 10.0 Blog" xmlUrl="http://php100.wordpress.com/feed/" type="rss" text="PHP 10.0 Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.sitepoint.com" title="PHP Master" xmlUrl="http://phpmaster.com/feed/" type="rss" text="PHP Master"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.phparch.com" title="php[architect] - The site for PHP professionals" xmlUrl="http://www.phparch.com/feed/" type="rss" text="php[architect] - The site for PHP professionals"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.phpdeveloper.org" title="PHPDeveloper.org" xmlUrl="http://www.phpdeveloper.org/feed" type="rss" text="PHPDeveloper.org"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.phpriot.com/articles" title="PhpRiot Latest Articles" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/PhpRiotLatestArticles" type="rss" text="PhpRiot Latest Articles"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://purplebooth.co.uk/" title="Purple Booth" xmlUrl="https://purplebooth.co.uk/index.xml" type="rss" text="Purple Booth"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.doh.ms?lang=pt-br" title="Rafael Dohms" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/RafaelDohms" type="rss" text="Rafael Dohms"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.richardbagshaw.co.uk/" title="Richard Bagshaw" xmlUrl="http://blog.richardbagshaw.co.uk/rss/" type="rss" text="Richard Bagshaw"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://rosstuck.com" title="Ross Tuck" xmlUrl="http://rosstuck.com/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Ross Tuck"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.openminds.be/nl/blog?utm_source=feed&amp;utm_medium=rss&amp;utm_campaign=rss" title="RSS" xmlUrl="http://www.openminds.be/nl/blog/rss" type="rss" text="RSS"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.samanthageitz.com/" title="Samantha Geitz" xmlUrl="http://blog.samanthageitz.com/rss/" type="rss" text="Samantha Geitz"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.scriptorama.nl" title="Scriptorama.nl" xmlUrl="http://feeds2.feedburner.com/scriptorama" type="rss" text="Scriptorama.nl"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://sebastiandedeyne.com/feed" title="Sebastian De Deyne" xmlUrl="https://sebastiandedeyne.com/feed" type="rss" text="Sebastian De Deyne"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://serversforhackers.com" title="Servers for Hackers" xmlUrl="http://serversforhackers.com/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Servers for Hackers"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://m.signalvnoise.com?source=rss----668e14b18fb1---4" title="Signal vs. Noise" xmlUrl="https://signalvnoise.com/posts.rss" type="rss" text="Signal vs. Noise"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://simonecarletti.com/" title="Simone Carletti" xmlUrl="https://simonecarletti.com/blog/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Simone Carletti"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://softonsofa.com" title="SOFTonSOFA" xmlUrl="https://softonsofa.com/feed/" type="rss" text="SOFTonSOFA"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://stevenf.com" title="stevenf.com" xmlUrl="http://stevenf.com/feed/" type="rss" text="stevenf.com"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://medium.com/@barryvdh?source=rss-bd3cf5d0850------2" title="Stories by Barry vd. Heuvel on Medium" xmlUrl="http://barryvdh.nl/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Stories by Barry vd. Heuvel on Medium"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://medium.com/@ericlbarnes?source=rss-ddd08a1413ea------2" title="Stories by Eric L. Barnes on Medium" xmlUrl="https://medium.com/feed/@ericlbarnes" type="rss" text="Stories by Eric L. Barnes on Medium"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.stuartherbert.com/multifeed" title="Stuart Herbert - Blog" xmlUrl="http://blog.stuartherbert.com/rss2.xml" type="rss" text="Stuart Herbert - Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://tech.sym.bid/" title="Symbid Technology Blog" xmlUrl="http://tech.sym.bid/atom.xml" type="rss" text="Symbid Technology Blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://taylorotwell.com" title="Taylor Otwell" xmlUrl="http://taylorotwell.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Taylor Otwell"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://dailynerd.nl" title="The Daily Nerd" xmlUrl="http://dailynerd.nl/feed/" type="rss" text="The Daily Nerd"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://new-aesthetic.tumblr.com/" title="The New Aesthetic" xmlUrl="http://new-aesthetic.tumblr.com/rss" type="rss" text="The New Aesthetic"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://stakeholderwhisperer.com/" title="The Stakeholder Whisperer" xmlUrl="http://stakeholderwhisperer.com/?format=rss" type="rss" text="The Stakeholder Whisperer"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://blog.feryn.eu" title="Thijs Feryn's blog" xmlUrl="http://blog.feryn.eu/feed/" type="rss" text="Thijs Feryn's blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.tschuermans.be/" title="Tom Schuermans" xmlUrl="http://blog.tschuermans.be/atom.xml" type="rss" text="Tom Schuermans"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://tutorialzine.com" title="Tutorialzine" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/Tutorialzine" type="rss" text="Tutorialzine"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://uxmyths.com/" title="UX Myths" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/uxmyths" type="rss" text="UX Myths"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://vinkla.com/" title="vinkla/xml" xmlUrl="https://vinkla.com/feed.xml" type="rss" text="vinkla/xml"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://web-design-weekly.com" title="Web Design Weekly" xmlUrl="http://web-design-weekly.com/feed/" type="rss" text="Web Design Weekly"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://wesbos.com" title="Wes Bos" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/wesbos/ZXAx" type="rss" text="Wes Bos"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://techblog.wimgodden.be" title="Wim Godden's professional blog" xmlUrl="http://techblog.wimgodden.be/feed/" type="rss" text="Wim Godden's professional blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://wolfslittlestore.be" title="Wolf's Little Store" xmlUrl="http://wolfslittlestore.be/feed/" type="rss" text="Wolf's Little Store"/>
<outline title="Yappa tech blog" xmlUrl="http://tech.yappa.be/feed.atom" type="rss" text="Yappa tech blog"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.yegor256.com/" title="Yegor Bugayenko" xmlUrl="http://www.yegor256.com/rss.xml" type="rss" text="Yegor Bugayenko"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.sandimetz.com/blog/" title="Blog - Sandi Metz" xmlUrl="http://www.sandimetz.com/blog?format=RSS" type="rss" text="Blog - Sandi Metz"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://www.bram.us" title="Bram.us" xmlUrl="http://www.bram.us/feed/" type="rss" text="Bram.us"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://articles.coreyhaines.com/" title="Corey Haines" xmlUrl="http://articles.coreyhaines.com/atom.xml" type="rss" text="Corey Haines"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://githubengineering.com/" title="GitHub Engineering" xmlUrl="http://githubengineering.com/atom.xml" type="rss" text="GitHub Engineering"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://jaysoo.ca" title="Jack Hsu" xmlUrl="http://jaysoo.ca/feed.xml" type="rss" text="Jack Hsu"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://jeromedalbert.com/" title="Jerome's Adventures in Software" xmlUrl="http://feeds.feedburner.com/jeromedalbert" type="rss" text="Jerome's Adventures in Software"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://mathiasbynens.be/notes" title="Mathias Bynens" xmlUrl="http://mathiasbynens.be/notes.atom" type="rss" text="Mathias Bynens"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://radek.io" title="radek.io - Articles" xmlUrl="http://radek.io/rss.xml" type="rss" text="radek.io - Articles"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://blog.samanthageitz.com/" title="Samantha Geitz" xmlUrl="http://blog.samanthageitz.com/rss/" type="rss" text="Samantha Geitz"/>
<outline htmlUrl="http://www.sarahmei.com/blog" title="Sarah Mei" xmlUrl="http://www.sarahmei.com/blog/feed/" type="rss" text="Sarah Mei"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://medium.com/@colindecarlo?source=rss-88c2ac049edd------2" title="Stories by Colin DeCarlo on Medium" xmlUrl="https://medium.com/feed/@colindecarlo" type="rss" text="Stories by Colin DeCarlo on Medium"/>
<outline htmlUrl="https://medium.com/@ondrejmirtes?source=rss-1ce5e2eaba6e------2" title="Stories by Ondřej Mirtes on Medium" xmlUrl="https://medium.com/feed/@ondrejmirtes" type="rss" text="Stories by Ondřej Mirtes on Medium"/>
</outline>
</body>
</opml>

Thanks :)

Skatox commented Apr 13, 2017

Thanks for sharing this useful information!

Thanks!

jansilvo commented Apr 13, 2017

Hi! Seems that you have missed a closing <outline> tag in your opml file, here

👍

👍

Great stuff, thanks

Aartsie commented Apr 14, 2017

Thanks!

By importing the list into my rss client i got an error like: The file Php-feed-subscriptions.opml does not seem to be a valid OPML file.
I've removed these lines:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?> here
<outline text="PHP" title="PHP"> here
And now it works fine!

Owner

freekmurze commented Apr 15, 2017

I've updated the gist. Should be fine to import now

Thanks!

meness commented Apr 24, 2017

Thanks!

Hi, thanks for your work!!
Seems that there is a duplication in your feeds:
Brams.us is here and here

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment