Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
ts_utc ts_local wirelessdeviceid battery board_temp rh env_temp voc iaq eco2 rssi snr sensor_location
2021-04-12T18:38:52.000Z 2021-04-12T14:38:52.000-04:00 3a3c05d6-a3a3-434f-c5f9-47aa04d41117 3.6 69.8 53 68.0 1 82 730 -73 9.25 Second floor office
2021-04-12T18:39:21.000Z 2021-04-12T14:39:21.000-04:00 1ec1fe6d-9db0-2334-dee3-48a58d821704 3.6 68.0 57 66.2 1 93 1088 -78 10.0 First floor living room
2021-04-12T18:43:52.000Z 2021-04-12T14:43:52.000-04:00 3a3c05d6-a3a3-434f-c5f9-47aa04d41117 3.6 69.8 52 68.0 1 81 715 -73 10.0 Second floor office
2021-04-12T18:44:21.000Z 2021-04-12T14:44:21.000-04:00 1ec1fe6d-9db0-2334-dee3-48a58d821704 3.6 68.0 56 66.2 1 95 1104 -76 7.0 First floor living room
2021-04-12T18:48:52.000Z 2021-04-12T14:48:52.000-04:00 3a3c05d6-a3a3-434f-c5f9-47aa04d41117 3.6 69.8 52 68.0 1 93 814 -75 9.0 Second floor office
2021-04-12T18:49:21.000Z 2021-04-12T14:49:21.000-04:00 1ec1fe6d-9db0-2334-dee3-48a58d821704 3.6 68.0 57 66.2 1 92 1064 -77 10.25 First floor living room
2021-04-12T18:53:52.000Z 2021-04-12T14:53:52.000-04:00 3a3c05d6-a3a3-434f-c5f9-47aa04d41117 3.6 69.8 52 68.0 1 101 874 -76 8.75 Second floor office
2021-04-12T18:54:21.000Z 2021-04-12T14:54:21.000-04:00 1ec1fe6d-9db0-2334-dee3-48a58d821704 3.6 68.0 58 66.2 1 89 1026 -78 10.25 First floor living room
2021-04-12T18:58:52.000Z 2021-04-12T14:58:52.000-04:00 3a3c05d6-a3a3-434f-c5f9-47aa04d41117 3.6 69.8 53 68.0 1 119 1020 -75 9.5 Second floor office
2021-04-12T18:59:21.000Z 2021-04-12T14:59:21.000-04:00 1ec1fe6d-9db0-2334-dee3-48a58d821704 3.6 68.0 59 66.2 1 88 1012 -77 9.5 First floor living room
2021-04-12T19:03:52.000Z 2021-04-12T15:03:52.000-04:00 3a3c05d6-a3a3-434f-c5f9-47aa04d41117 3.6 69.8 53 68.0 1 122 1048 -72 7.0 Second floor office
2021-04-12T19:04:21.000Z 2021-04-12T15:04:21.000-04:00 1ec1fe6d-9db0-2334-dee3-48a58d821704 3.6 68.0 59 66.2 1 80 916 -76 8.25 First floor living room
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment