Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@heytulsiprasad

heytulsiprasad/sample.txt

Last active Aug 23, 2020
Embed
What would you like to do?
Sample csv file for my Array.reduce blog post
1,Donnamarie,Jemison,djemison0@ifeng.com,Female
2,Herculie,Chadbourne,hchadbourne1@opensource.org,Male
3,Shepperd,Luquet,sluquet2@so-net.ne.jp,Male
4,Sinclare,Nuttey,snuttey3@tmall.com,Male
5,Deane,Crimp,dcrimp4@paginegialle.it,Female
6,Cayla,Solman,csolman5@abc.net.au,Female
7,Mose,Magnar,mmagnar6@360.cn,Male
8,Wilfrid,Robertet,wrobertet7@ted.com,Male
9,Carney,Bantick,cbantick8@techcrunch.com,Male
10,Angelique,Marklund,amarklund9@engadget.com,Female
11,Cristal,Ivanishchev,civanishcheva@shinystat.com,Female
12,Ali,Domek,adomekb@yandex.ru,Male
13,Theodor,Shmyr,tshmyrc@npr.org,Male
14,Brockie,Rangell,brangelld@github.io,Male
15,Percival,Corinton,pcorintone@adobe.com,Male
16,Adelheid,Sheerin,asheerinf@boston.com,Female
17,Alphonso,Peachman,apeachmang@weebly.com,Male
18,Loretta,Goutcher,lgoutcherh@mit.edu,Female
19,Davidde,Denyagin,ddenyagini@ehow.com,Male
20,Rosmunda,Myall,rmyallj@shareasale.com,Female
21,Adrian,Kenion,akenionk@abc.net.au,Female
22,Haley,Shakshaft,hshakshaftl@plala.or.jp,Female
23,Georgia,Kingswood,gkingswoodm@joomla.org,Female
24,Anthea,Veljes,aveljesn@arizona.edu,Female
25,Carley,Kensley,ckensleyo@eventbrite.com,Female
26,Dimitry,Gyves,dgyvesp@gravatar.com,Male
27,Husain,Cheves,hchevesq@furl.net,Male
28,Zelma,Rosander,zrosanderr@sciencedirect.com,Female
29,Frans,Filipov,ffilipovs@elpais.com,Male
30,Berk,Perillio,bperilliot@blogspot.com,Male
31,Curr,Menauteau,cmenauteauu@ox.ac.uk,Male
32,Laurene,Hartwright,lhartwrightv@webnode.com,Female
33,Cornall,McGuiness,cmcguinessw@uiuc.edu,Male
34,Joane,Halburton,jhalburtonx@mlb.com,Female
35,Kacy,Jurick,kjuricky@ucoz.ru,Female
36,Lotti,Gummery,lgummeryz@omniture.com,Female
37,Beret,Phorsby,bphorsby10@freewebs.com,Female
38,Aggy,Simister,asimister11@nba.com,Female
39,Ephraim,Gyurkovics,egyurkovics12@cisco.com,Male
40,Dick,Causby,dcausby13@jugem.jp,Male
41,Bartholomeo,Gerleit,bgerleit14@home.pl,Male
42,Elayne,Gisbye,egisbye15@cam.ac.uk,Female
43,Tristam,Nystrom,tnystrom16@msu.edu,Male
44,Kirbie,Roy,kroy17@cargocollective.com,Female
45,Louisa,Spiller,lspiller18@va.gov,Female
46,Pascale,Pimme,ppimme19@imgur.com,Male
47,Cherye,Ocheltree,cocheltree1a@hao123.com,Female
48,Lane,Stranahan,lstranahan1b@oakley.com,Female
49,Asher,Gyppes,agyppes1c@chronoengine.com,Male
50,Ethan,Bullus,ebullus1d@github.io,Male
51,Tina,Lilley,tlilley1e@google.cn,Female
52,Mohammed,Fogden,mfogden1f@bigcartel.com,Male
53,Aura,Imrie,aimrie1g@tripod.com,Female
54,Stanley,Dopson,sdopson1h@histats.com,Male
55,Nealon,Gibbons,ngibbons1i@mac.com,Male
56,Guthrey,Babington,gbabington1j@ucoz.com,Male
57,Jordan,Ginger,jginger1k@msu.edu,Female
58,Irena,Melluish,imelluish1l@is.gd,Female
59,Rochelle,Turfrey,rturfrey1m@hibu.com,Female
60,Edan,Pilgrim,epilgrim1n@artisteer.com,Male
61,Beitris,Flewan,bflewan1o@boston.com,Female
62,Wenona,Mapledorum,wmapledorum1p@so-net.ne.jp,Female
63,Vilhelmina,Mansbridge,vmansbridge1q@youtube.com,Female
64,Cordie,Childe,cchilde1r@shop-pro.jp,Male
65,Jeremy,Blodget,jblodget1s@deviantart.com,Male
66,Benito,Jaulmes,bjaulmes1t@flickr.com,Male
67,Pembroke,Reichhardt,preichhardt1u@theatlantic.com,Male
68,Aldric,Tryhorn,atryhorn1v@nature.com,Male
69,Kristine,Armor,karmor1w@arstechnica.com,Female
70,Worthington,Biesterfeld,wbiesterfeld1x@phpbb.com,Male
71,Colver,Dunrige,cdunrige1y@shutterfly.com,Male
72,Buckie,Conigsby,bconigsby1z@globo.com,Male
73,Myrta,Kadwallider,mkadwallider20@odnoklassniki.ru,Female
74,Colas,Billany,cbillany21@merriam-webster.com,Male
75,Giorgi,Goldson,ggoldson22@surveymonkey.com,Male
76,Seth,Philippson,sphilippson23@nasa.gov,Male
77,Celestyn,Auger,cauger24@delicious.com,Female
78,Maximilianus,Keats,mkeats25@ed.gov,Male
79,Flemming,Witherow,fwitherow26@wp.com,Male
80,Vinita,McQuaid,vmcquaid27@umn.edu,Female
81,Gillie,Light,glight28@hexun.com,Female
82,Jan,Quin,jquin29@china.com.cn,Female
83,Dalli,Crudge,dcrudge2a@europa.eu,Male
84,Livia,Kuhn,lkuhn2b@blogspot.com,Female
85,Luke,Springtorpe,lspringtorpe2c@ifeng.com,Male
86,Vida,Goble,vgoble2d@archive.org,Female
87,Bogey,Buie,bbuie2e@parallels.com,Male
88,Tamarah,Killingbeck,tkillingbeck2f@google.it,Female
89,Salvatore,Weatherell,sweatherell2g@theguardian.com,Male
90,Merle,McBrier,mmcbrier2h@ted.com,Female
91,Gaye,Shallcross,gshallcross2i@google.es,Female
92,Oriana,Turpie,oturpie2j@redcross.org,Female
93,Boone,Grunwall,bgrunwall2k@t-online.de,Male
94,Lukas,Salling,lsalling2l@freewebs.com,Male
95,Chev,Lerner,clerner2m@state.gov,Male
96,Camellia,Bourgaize,cbourgaize2n@ted.com,Female
97,Vina,Pfiffer,vpfiffer2o@timesonline.co.uk,Female
98,Conni,Grimwood,cgrimwood2p@php.net,Female
99,Whitney,Grimmert,wgrimmert2q@cdc.gov,Female
100,Stanleigh,Bortolozzi,sbortolozzi2r@feedburner.com,Male
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment