Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@isaacs isaacs/gist:5364568
Created Apr 11, 2013

Embed
What would you like to do?
$ node release.js --dir ../libuv
... verifyTreeClean
... setReleaseVersion
... checkTagSanity
Warning: no tag with patch level 0 found.
Warning: no tag with patch level 1 found.
... getBaseVersion
... updateAuthorsAndMailmap
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 560a650..5dc4075 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ Alan Gutierrez <alan@prettyrobots.com> <alan@blogometer.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <user@ChrUbuntu.(none)>
Brandon Philips <brandon.philips@rackspace.com> <brandon@ifup.org>
+Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
Frank Denis <github@pureftpd.org>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 435f734..70ee0ea 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -79,3 +79,5 @@ Tim Bradshaw <tfb@cley.com>
Timothy J. Fontaine <tjfontaine@gmail.com>
Marc Schlaich <marc.schlaich@googlemail.com>
Brian Mazza <louseman@gmail.com>
+Nils Maier <maierman@web.de>
+Nicholas Vavilov <vvnicholas@gmail.com>
Changes were made to AUTHORS or .mailmap. Please review these.
Use `release.js --dir "/Users/isaacs/dev/js/libuv" --continue` when done, or `--abort` to abort.
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.