Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@jaeko44 jaeko44/data.js
Created Aug 3, 2016

Embed
What would you like to do?
Data for My Account, Contacts & Channels joined
function getId() {
return ++id;
}
let myAccount = {
id: getId(),
firstName: 'Jonathan',
lastName: 'Philipos',
email: 'jonathan@det.io',
phoneNumber: '867-5309',
isOnline: 'online',
icon: 'face5.ico'
}
let contacts = [
{
id: getId(),
firstName: 'John',
lastName: 'Tolkien',
email: 'tolkien@inklings.com',
phoneNumber: '867-5309',
isOnline: 'online',
unreadMsgs: 0,
icon: 'face.ico'
},
{
id: getId(),
firstName: 'Clive',
lastName: 'Lewis',
email: 'lewis@inklings.com',
phoneNumber: '867-5309',
isOnline: 'online',
unreadMsgs: 4,
icon: 'face2.ico'
},
{
id: getId(),
firstName: 'Owen',
lastName: 'Barfield',
email: 'barfield@inklings.com',
phoneNumber: '867-5309',
isOnline: 'offline',
unreadMsgs: 0,
icon: 'face3.ico'
},
{
id: getId(),
firstName: 'Charles',
lastName: 'Williams',
email: 'williams@inklings.com',
phoneNumber: '867-5309',
isOnline: 'away',
unreadMsgs: 1,
icon: 'face4.ico'
},
{
id: getId(),
firstName: 'Roger',
lastName: 'Green',
email: 'green@inklings.com',
phoneNumber: '867-5309',
isOnline: 'offline',
unreadMsgs: 0,
icon: 'face5.ico'
}
];
id = 0;
let channels = [
{
id: getId(),
channelName: 'General'
},
{
id: getId(),
channelName: 'Development'
},
{
id: getId(),
channelName: 'Design'
}
];
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
You can’t perform that action at this time.