public
Created

RadioTray stream bookmarks with the following urls fixed: Latin->Onda Tropical, Latin->Suave, Classic Rock->181.FM Classic Hits, Pop / Rock->.977 The Hitz Channel, Pop / Rock->Enjoy Station, Chill->181.FM, Chill->Lounge Radio.

  • Download Gist
bookmarks.xml
XML
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74
<bookmarks>
<group name="root">
<group name="Jazz">
<bookmark name="Smooth Jazz" url="http://smoothjazz.com/streams/smoothjazz_128.pls"/>
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Piano Jazz" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/pianojazz.pls"/>
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Smooth Jazz" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/smoothjazz.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Sonic Universe" url="http://somafm.com/sonicuniverse.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Blue FM" url="http://bluefm.net/listen.pls"/>
<bookmark name="The Breeze" url="mmsh://wms-rly.181.fm/181-breeze?MSWMExt=.asf"/>
</group>
<group name="Latin">
<bookmark name="Onda Tropical" url="http://monkey.wavestreamer.com:2958/listen.m3u?sid=1"/>
<bookmark name="Top Latino Radio" url="http://online.radiodifusion.net:8020/listen.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Salsa Stream" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public3/salsa.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Reggaeton 24/7" url="http://cc.net2streams.com/tunein.php/reggaeton/playlist.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Suave" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1572149"/>
</group>
<group name="Classic Rock">
<bookmark name="181.FM Classic Hits" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=153501"/>
<bookmark name=".977 Classic Rock" url="http://www.977music.com/tunein/web/classicrock.asx"/>
<bookmark name="80s Sky.FM" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public3/the80s.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Covers" url="http://somafm.com/covers.pls"/>
</group>
<group name="Classical">
<bookmark name="KDFC" url="http://provisioning.streamtheworld.com/pls/KDFCFM.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Classic FM" url="http://media-ice.musicradio.com/ClassicFMMP3.m3u"/>
<bookmark name="WCPE" url="http://www.ibiblio.org/wcpe/wcpe.pls"/>
<bookmark name="CINEMIX" url="http://cinemix.us/cine.asx"/>
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Soundtracks" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/soundtracks.pls"/>
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Mostly Classical" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/classical.pls"/>
</group>
<group name="Pop / Rock">
<bookmark name="Radio Paradise" url="http://www.radioparadise.com/musiclinks/rp_128.m3u"/>
<bookmark name=".977 The Hitz Channel" url="http://www.977music.com/tunein/web/hitz.asx"/>
<bookmark name="Enjoy Station" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1463895"/>
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Top Hits" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/tophits.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Indie Pop Rocks!" url="http://somafm.com/indiepop.pls"/>
<bookmark name="PopTron" url="http://somafm.com/poptron.pls"/>
</group>
<group name="Oldies">
<bookmark name="AM 1710" url="http://lin2.ash.fast-serv.com:9022/listen.pls"/>
<bookmark name="WNAR" url="http://live.wnar-am.com:8500/listen.pls"/>
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Oldies" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/oldies.pls"/>
</group>
<group name="Chill">
<bookmark name="181.FM" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=35402"/>
<bookmark name="Lounge Radio" url="http://www.lounge-radio.com/listen128.m3u"/>
<bookmark name="Beat Blender" url="http://somafm.com/beatblender.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Secret Agent" url="http://somafm.com/secretagent.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Groove Salad" url="http://somafm.com/groovesalad.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Illinois Street Lounge" url="http://somafm.com/illstreet.pls"/>
</group>
<group name="Country">
<bookmark name="SKY.fm Country" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public1/country.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Boot Liquor" url="http://somafm.com/bootliquor.pls"/>
<bookmark name="US 181" url="mmsh://wms-rly.181.fm/181-us181?MSWMExt=.asf"/>
<bookmark name="Real Country" url="mmsh://wms-rly.181.fm/181-realcountry?MSWMExt=.asf"/>
<bookmark name="Highway 181" url="mmsh://wms-rly.181.fm/181-highway?MSWMExt=.asf"/>
<bookmark name="Country 108" url="http://www.country108.com/listen.pls"/>
</group>
<group name="Techno / Electronic">
<bookmark name="Drone Zone" url="http://somafm.com/dronezone.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Space Station Soma" url="http://somafm.com/spacestation.pls"/>
<bookmark name="cliqhop idm" url="http://somafm.com/cliqhop.pls"/>
<bookmark name="Black Rock FM" url="http://somafm.com/brfm.pls"/>
<bookmark name="New Dance Radio" url="http://jbstream.net/tunein.php/blackoutworm/playlist.asx"/>
</group>
<group name="Community">
<bookmark name="Jupiter Broadcast" url="http://jblive.fm/"/>
<bookmark name="WCRS LPFM Columbus" url="http://sh4.audio-stream.com/tunein.php/pleonard/playlist.pls"/>
<bookmark name="WBEZ" url="http://wbez.ic.llnwd.net/stream/wbez_91_5_fm.pls"/>
</group>
</group>
</bookmarks>

Please sign in to comment on this gist.

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.