Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

@mark05e
Last active Jul 20, 2021
Embed
What would you like to do?
List of chrome extensions I use.

Chrome/Edge Setup

Extensions

uBlock Origin https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ublock-origin/cjpalhdlnbpafiamejdnhcphjbkeiagm?hl=en

Dark Reader https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/dark-reader/eimadpbcbfnmbkopoojfekhnkhdbieeh

Proxy SwitchyOmega https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/proxy-switchyomega/padekgcemlokbadohgkifijomclgjgif

OneTab https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/onetab/chphlpgkkbolifaimnlloiipkdnihall

LastPass https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/lastpass-free-password-ma/hdokiejnpimakedhajhdlcegeplioahd

Extensions - Extras

uBlacklist https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ublacklist/pncfbmialoiaghdehhbnbhkkgmjanfhe

LocalCDN https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/localcdn/njdfdhgcmkocbgbhcioffdbicglldapd?hl=en

Enable Right Click https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/enable-right-click/gpeddepmnbmkjfnhifmggnjdggibjjkf

Super Simple Highlighter https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/super-simple-highlighter/hhlhjgianpocpoppaiihmlpgcoehlhio

Web Scraper https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/web-scraper/jnhgnonknehpejjnehehllkliplmbmhn

Automatic 4K/HD for Youtube https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/automatic-4khd-for-youtub/cibiggmomlagpmfeoohfeogifanfjkma

'Improve YouTube!' (Video & YouTube Tools) https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/improve-youtube-video-you/bnomihfieiccainjcjblhegjgglakjdd

SponsorBlock for YouTube https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/sponsorblock-for-youtube/mnjggcdmjocbbbhaepdhchncahnbgone

Universal Bypass https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/universal-bypass/aihomhdbhpnpmcnnbckjjcebjoikpihj

Picture-in-Picture for Chrome https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/picture-in-picture-for-ch/ekoomohieogfomodjdjjfdammloodeih

Distill Web Monitor https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/distill-web-monitor/inlikjemeeknofckkjolnjbpehgadgge

Extension Control https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/extension-control/himccccaelhgphommckogopgpddngimf

CleanURLs https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clearurls/lckanjgmijmafbedllaakclkaicjfmnk

Cookie AutoDelete https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/cookie-autodelete/fhcgjolkccmbidfldomjliifgaodjagh?hl=en

Buster https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/buster-captcha-solver-for/mpbjkejclgfgadiemmefgebjfooflfhl

Behind The Overlay https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/behind-the-overlay/ljipkdpcjbmhkdjjmbbaggebcednbbme?hl=en

Video Downloader by Video Octopus 🐙 https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/video-downloader-by-video/oacemiijpacmjnmhokeehdnhjbeeklod/

yet another speed dial https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/yet-another-speed-dial/imohnlganmafcmidafklgkgfgaagiohn

Tab Search https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/tab-search/mgfejaiakfkkipbelelkcfbimnfjhebn

Tampermonkey Scripts

https://openuserjs.org/scripts/jscher2000/Google_Hit_Hider_by_Domain_(Search_Filter_Block_Sites)

https://greasyfork.org/en/scripts/8928-alternative-search-engines-2

https://greasyfork.org/en/scripts/7543-google-search-extra-buttons

https://github.com/adsbypasser/adsbypasser

References:

https://pastebin.com/raw/RTynVw9v

https://www.privacytools.io/browsers/#addons

https://github.com/ghacksuserjs/ghacks-user.js/wiki/4.1-Extensions

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment