Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
0.9 contributors
Adrien Tétar <adri-from-59@hotmail.fr>
Alan Andrade <alan.andradec@gmail.com>
Alexandros Tasos <sdi1100085@di.uoa.gr>
Alex Crichton <alex@alexcrichton.com>
a_m0d <damien.schoof@gmail.com>
Andreas Neuhaus <zargony@zargony.com>
Andreas Ots <andreasots@gmail.com>
Andrei Formiga <archimedes_siracusa@hotmail.com>
Benjamin Herr <ben@0x539.de>
Benjamin Peterson <benjamin@python.org>
Birunthan Mohanathas <birunthan@mohanathas.com>
blake2-ppc <blake2-ppc>
Branimir <branimir@volomp.com>
Brendan Zabarauskas <bjzaba@yahoo.com.au>
Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>
Brian <brian.t.dawn@gmail.com>
Cadence Marseille <cadencemarseille@gmail.com>
Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se>
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
Carter Tazio Schonwald <carter.schonwald@gmail.com>
chitra <chitra@chitra-HP-Pavilion-g6-Notebook-PC.(none)>
Chris Morgan <me@chrismorgan.info>
Chris Sainty <csainty@hotmail.com>
Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
Dan Connolly <dckc@madmode.com>
Daniel Micay <danielmicay@gmail.com>
Dan Luu <danluu@gmail.com>
Dave Hodder <dmh@dmh.org.uk>
David Creswick <dcrewi@gyrae.net>
David Renshaw <dwrenshaw@gmail.com>
Diego Ongaro <ongaro@cs.stanford.edu>
Dirkjan Bussink <d.bussink@gmail.com>
Dmitry Ermolov <epdmitry@yandex.ru>
Do Nhat Minh <mrordinaire@gmail.com>
Eduard Burtescu <edy.burt@gmail.com>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
eliovir <eliovir@gmail.com>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com>
Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com>
Erik Lyon <elyon001@local.fake>
Erik Price <erik.price16@gmail.com>
Fabrice Desré <fabrice@desre.org>
Felix S. Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
flo-l <lacknerflo@gmail.com>
Florian Gilcher <florian.gilcher@asquera.de>
Florian Hahn <flo@fhahn.com>
Florian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
g3xzh <g3xzh@yahoo.com>
Gareth Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
Geoff Hill <geoff@geoffhill.org>
Geoffroy Couprie <geo.couprie@gmail.com>
Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net>
gifnksm <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com>
Guillaume Pinot <texitoi@texitoi.eu>
Gyorgy Andrasek <jurily@gmail.com>
Harry Marr <harry.marr@gmail.com>
Heather <heather@cynede.net>
Huon Wilson <dbau.pp+github@gmail.com>
Ian Daniher <it.daniher@gmail.com>
Igor Bukanov <igor@mir2.org>
Isaac Dupree <antispam@idupree.com>
Jack Moffitt <jack@metajack.im>
Jaemin Moon <jaemin.moon@samsung.com>
Jan Niklas Hasse <jhasse@gmail.com>
Jannis Harder <jix@jixco.de>
Jason Orendorff <jason.orendorff@gmail.com>
Jason Toffaletti <jason@topsy.com>
Jay Anderson <jayanderson0@gmail.com>
Jed Davis <jld@panix.com>
Jeff Olson <olson.jeffery@gmail.com>
Joe Schafer <joe@jschaf.com>
John Louis Walker <injyuw@gmail.com>
Jordi Boggiano <j.boggiano@seld.be>
Joshua Yanovski <pythonesque@gmail.com>
Julia Evans <julia@jvns.ca>
Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com>
Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Kiet Tran <ktt3ja@gmail.com>
klutzy <klutzytheklutzy@gmail.com>
kud1ing <github@kudling.de>
Leah Hanson <astrieanna@gmail.com>
LEE Wondong <wdlee91@gmail.com>
Léo Testard <leo.testard@gmail.com>
Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al>
Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
Luis de Bethencourt <luis@debethencourt.com>
Luqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
lyuts <dioxinu@gmail.com>
Mark Rowe <mrowe@bdash.net.nz>
Marvin Löbel <loebel.marvin@gmail.com>
Matt Carberry <carberry.matt@gmail.com>
Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Micah Chalmer <micah@micahchalmer.net>
Michael 'devbug' Williams <m.t.williams@live.com>
Michael Letterle <michael.letterle@gmail.com>
Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail>
niftynif <nif.ward@gmail.com>
Niko Matsakis <niko@alum.mit.edu>
Noufal Ibrahim <noufal@nibrahim.net.in>
Olivier Saut <osaut@airpost.net>
osa1 <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Palmer Cox <p@lmercox.com>
Patrick Walton <pcwalton@mimiga.net>
Peter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com>
Raphael Speyer <rspeyer@gmail.com>
reedlepee <reedlepee123@gmail.com>
Richard Diamond <wichard@vitalitystudios.com>
Robert Irelan <rirelan@gmail.com>
Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
Sébastien Chauvel <eichi237@mailoo.org>
Sébastien Crozet <developer@crozet.re>
Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
sh8281.kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com>
SiegeLord <slabode@aim.com>
sp3d <sp3d@github>
S Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com>
Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com>
Strahinja Val Markovic <val@markovic.io>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tomas Sedovic <tomas@sedovic.cz>
Vadim Chugunov <vadimcn@gmail.com>
Vijay Korapaty <rust@korapaty.com>
Volker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
Young-il Choi <duddlf.choi@samsung.com>
Zach Kamsler <smoo.master@gmail.com>
Zack Corr <zack@z0w0.me>
Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment