Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

What would you like to do?
TIME ZONES (simple list for chronoforms)
Select=Please Select a Time Zone
(GMT) Casablanca=(GMT) Casablanca
(GMT) Coordinated Universal Time=(GMT) Coordinated Universal Time
(GMT) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London=(GMT) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
(GMT) Monrovia, Reykjavik=(GMT) Monrovia, Reykjavik
(GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna=(GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
(GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague=(GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
(GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris=(GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
(GMT+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb=(GMT+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
(GMT+01:00) West Central Africa=(GMT+01:00) West Central Africa
(GMT+01:00) Windhoek=(GMT+01:00) Windhoek
(GMT+02:00) Athens, Bucharest=(GMT+02:00) Athens, Bucharest
(GMT+02:00) Beirut=(GMT+02:00) Beirut
(GMT+02:00) Cairo=(GMT+02:00) Cairo
(GMT+02:00) Damascus=(GMT+02:00) Damascus
(GMT+02:00) E. Europe=(GMT+02:00) E. Europe
(GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria=(GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
(GMT+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius=(GMT+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
(GMT+02:00) Istanbul=(GMT+02:00) Istanbul
(GMT+02:00) Jerusalem=(GMT+02:00) Jerusalem
(GMT+03:00) Amman=(GMT+03:00) Amman
(GMT+03:00) Baghdad=(GMT+03:00) Baghdad
(GMT+03:00) Kaliningrad, Minsk=(GMT+03:00) Kaliningrad, Minsk
(GMT+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh=(GMT+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
(GMT+03:00) Nairobi=(GMT+03:00) Nairobi
(GMT+03:30) Tehran=(GMT+03:30) Tehran
(GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat=(GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
(GMT+04:00) Baku=(GMT+04:00) Baku
(GMT+04:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd=(GMT+04:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
(GMT+04:00) Port Louis=(GMT+04:00) Port Louis
(GMT+04:00) Tbilisi=(GMT+04:00) Tbilisi
(GMT+04:00) Yerevan=(GMT+04:00) Yerevan
(GMT+04:30) Kabul=(GMT+04:30) Kabul
(GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi=(GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi
(GMT+05:00) Tashkent=(GMT+05:00) Tashkent
(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi=(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
(GMT+05:30) Sri Jayawardenepura=(GMT+05:30) Sri Jayawardenepura
(GMT+05:45) Kathmandu=(GMT+05:45) Kathmandu
(GMT+06:00) Astana=(GMT+06:00) Astana
(GMT+06:00) Dhaka=(GMT+06:00) Dhaka
(GMT+06:00) Ekaterinburg=(GMT+06:00) Ekaterinburg
(GMT+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)=(GMT+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
(GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta=(GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
(GMT+07:00) Novosibirsk=(GMT+07:00) Novosibirsk
(GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi=(GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
(GMT+08:00) Krasnoyarsk=(GMT+08:00) Krasnoyarsk
(GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore=(GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
(GMT+08:00) Perth=(GMT+08:00) Perth
(GMT+08:00) Taipei=(GMT+08:00) Taipei
(GMT+08:00) Ulaanbaatar=(GMT+08:00) Ulaanbaatar
(GMT+09:00) Irkutsk=(GMT+09:00) Irkutsk
(GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo=(GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
(GMT+09:00) Seoul=(GMT+09:00) Seoul
(GMT+09:30) Adelaide=(GMT+09:30) Adelaide
(GMT+09:30) Darwin=(GMT+09:30) Darwin
(GMT+10:00) Brisbane=(GMT+10:00) Brisbane
(GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney=(GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
(GMT+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby=(GMT+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
(GMT+10:00) Hobart=(GMT+10:00) Hobart
(GMT+10:00) Yakutsk=(GMT+10:00) Yakutsk
(GMT+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia=(GMT+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia
(GMT+11:00) Vladivostok=(GMT+11:00) Vladivostok
(GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington=(GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
(GMT+12:00) Coordinated Universal Time+12=(GMT+12:00) Coordinated Universal Time+12
(GMT+12:00) Fiji=(GMT+12:00) Fiji
(GMT+12:00) Magadan=(GMT+12:00) Magadan
(GMT+12:00) Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky - Old=(GMT+12:00) Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky - Old
(GMT+13:00) Nuku'alofa=(GMT+13:00) Nuku'alofa
(GMT+13:00) Samoa=(GMT+13:00) Samoa
(GMT-01:00) Azores=(GMT-01:00) Azores
(GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Is.=(GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Is.
(GMT-02:00) Coordinated Universal Time-02=(GMT-02:00) Coordinated Universal Time-02
(GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic=(GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
(GMT-03:00) Brasilia=(GMT-03:00) Brasilia
(GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires=(GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires
(GMT-03:00) Cayenne, Fortaleza=(GMT-03:00) Cayenne, Fortaleza
(GMT-03:00) Greenland=(GMT-03:00) Greenland
(GMT-03:00) Montevideo=(GMT-03:00) Montevideo
(GMT-03:00) Salvador=(GMT-03:00) Salvador
(GMT-03:30) Newfoundland=(GMT-03:30) Newfoundland
(GMT-04:00) Asuncion=(GMT-04:00) Asuncion
(GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)=(GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
(GMT-04:00) Cuiaba=(GMT-04:00) Cuiaba
(GMT-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan=(GMT-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan
(GMT-04:00) Santiago=(GMT-04:00) Santiago
(GMT-04:30) Caracas=(GMT-04:30) Caracas
(GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito=(GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)=(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-05:00) Indiana (East)=(GMT-05:00) Indiana (East)
(GMT-06:00) Central America=(GMT-06:00) Central America
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)=(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey=(GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
(GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan=(GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan
(GMT-07:00) Arizona=(GMT-07:00) Arizona
(GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan=(GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
(GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)=(GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-08:00) Baja California=(GMT-08:00) Baja California
(GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)=(GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-09:00) Alaska=(GMT-09:00) Alaska
(GMT-10:00) Hawaii=(GMT-10:00) Hawaii
(GMT-11:00) Coordinated Universal Time-11=(GMT-11:00) Coordinated Universal Time-11
(GMT-12:00) International Date Line West=(GMT-12:00) International Date Line West
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment