Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
Resources from our April 2, 2020, webinar

How to Support a Remote Workforce

Resources from our April 2, 2020, webinar

Jamf customers: We are here for you. https://www.jamf.com/lp/remote-empowerment/

"How to Support a Remote Workforce" Jamf Nation Discussion https://www.jamf.com/jamf-nation/discussions/35323/

Jamf Training Catalog https://trainingcatalog.jamf.com/


Apple Programs for Devices

Apple Business Manager https://www.apple.com/business/it/

Apple School Manager https://www.apple.com/education/it/


Cloud Backup Services

iCloud https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201318

Backblaze https://www.backblaze.com/

Carbonite https://www.carbonite.com/

CrashPlan https://www.crashplan.com/


Ecosystems

iCloud https://www.apple.com/icloud/

Google G Suite https://gsuite.google.com/

Microsoft Office 365 https://www.office.com/


Collaboration Tools

Box https://www.box.com/home

DropBox https://www.dropbox.com/

GoToMeeting https://www.gotomeeting.com/

Slack https://slack.com/

Webex https://www.webex.com/

Zoom https://zoom.us/


Jamf Products and Services

PPPC Utility https://github.com/jamf/PPPC-Utility

Jamf Connect https://www.jamf.com/products/jamf-connect/

Jamf Protect https://www.jamf.com/products/jamf-protect/

Professional Services https://www.jamf.com/services/

Training https://www.jamf.com/training/

Support https://www.jamf.com/support/


Cloud Identity Providers

Google Cloud Identity https://cloud.google.com/identity

Microsoft Azure https://azure.microsoft.com/

Okta https://www.okta.com/

OneLogin http://www.onelogin.com/

PingFederate https://www.pingidentity.com/en/software/pingfederate.html


Scripts and manifests

Generate Random Firmware Password script https://jamf.it/set-random-firmware-password

Download and Install Zoom Client for Mac https://jamf.it/download-and-install-zoom

Zoom (us.zoom.config).json https://jamf.it/zoom-manifest

Community Jamf Pro manifests https://github.com/Jamf-Custom-Profile-Schemas

Build a Computer Information script for your Help Desk Blog: https://www.jamf.com/blog/build-a-computer-information-script-for-your-help-desk/

Script: https://github.com/talkingmoose/Jamf-Scripts/blob/master/Computer%20Information.bash

Location Information script https://jamf.it/internet-location


Remember The Human http://www.albion.com/netiquette/rule1.html

howssecureismypassword.net https://howsecureismypassword.net/

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment