Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

View git_fetch
#!/bin/sh
git branch -D `git branch --merged | grep -v \* | xargs`
View ссылки по Gradle Android
Gradle User Guide - https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/userguide.html
The Java Plugin - https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/java_plugin.html
New Build System(changelog) - http://tools.android.com/tech-docs/new-build-system
android-gradle-dsl - https://github.com/google/android-gradle-dsl
Gradle Plugin User Guide - http://tools.android.com/tech-docs/new-build-system/user-guide
manifest merger - http://tools.android.com/tech-docs/new-build-system/user-guide/manifest-merger
Build Workflow - http://tools.android.com/tech-docs/new-build-system/build-workflow
лекции
Евгений Борисов — Power of Gradle - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZJTYPLb0iE
@dEn13L
dEn13L / genymotionwithplay.txt
Last active Feb 9, 2016 — forked from wbroek/genymotionwithplay.txt
Genymotion with Google Play Services
View genymotionwithplay.txt
Download the following ZIPs:
ARM Translation Installer v1.1 (http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/0ZIO8PME/Genymotion-ARM-Translation_v1.1.zip_links)
Download the correct GApps for your Android version:
Google Apps for Android 5.1 (https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=96042739161892865 - gapps-L-4-21-15.zip)
Google Apps for Android 5.0 (https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=95784891001614559 - gapps-lp-20141109-signed.zip)
Google Apps for Android 4.4.4 (https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358544845 - gapps-kk-20140606-signed.zip)
Google Apps for Android 4.3 (https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23060877490000124 - gapps-jb-20130813-signed.zip)
Google Apps for Android 4.2 (https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23060877490000128 - gapps-jb-20130812-signed.zip)
View androidFatJar.gradle
android.libraryVariants.all { variant ->
tasks.create(name: "fatJar${variant.name.capitalize()}", type: Jar, dependsOn: assembleRelease) {
doFirst {
baseName = project.artifactId + "-" + variant.name
destinationDir = file('output')
duplicatesStrategy = DuplicatesStrategy.EXCLUDE
from zipTree(tasks.getByName("package${variant.name.capitalize()}Jar").outputs.files.singleFile)
def closure = { file ->
if (file.name.endsWith('.aar')) {
println file.name
View AMProxy.java
/**
* Главный класс
*/
public class AMProxy {
public enum CasePlatform {
Android("android"),
iOS("ios"),
Mac("mac"),
WP("wp"),
View haxe.java
package org.haxe.nme;
import android.app.Activity;
import org.haxe.nme.HaxeListener
public class GameActivity extends Activity implements SensorEventListener, HaxeListener {
protected void onCreate(Bundle state) {
super.onCreate(state);