Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Embed
What would you like to do?
Kottke Recommends OPML
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<opml version="1.1">
<head>
<title>Kottke Recommended Follows</title>
</head>
<body>
<outline text="Kottke Recommends" title="Kottke Recommends">
<outline title="A Thing Or Two" xmlUrl="https://www.athingortwohq.com/newsletter?format=rss"/>
<outline title="A Whole Lotta Nothing" xmlUrl="https://a.wholelottanothing.org/feed/"/>
<outline title="Anil Dash" xmlUrl="https://anildash.com/rss/"/>
<outline title="Austin Kleon" xmlUrl="https://austinkleon.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="Colossal" xmlUrl="https://www.thisiscolossal.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="Craig Mod — Writer &amp; Photographer" xmlUrl="https://craigmod.com/index.xml"/>
<outline title="Cup of Jo" xmlUrl="https://cupofjo.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="Curious About Everything" xmlUrl="https://jodiettenberg.substack.com/feed"/>
<outline title="Dense Discovery" xmlUrl="https://www.densediscovery.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="Drawing Links" xmlUrl="https://drawinglinks.substack.com/feed"/>
<outline title="Fave 5" xmlUrl="https://ericmaierson.substack.com/feed"/>
<outline title="Storythings" htmlUrl="https://us7.campaign-archive.com/feed?u=ac3c63206e0226f0b2c43f01d&amp;id=b73fda1119" xmlUrl="https://us7.campaign-archive.com/feed?u=ac3c63206e0226f0b2c43f01d&id=b73fda1119"/>
<outline title="Clive Thompson" htmlUrl="https://medium.com/@clivethompson?source=rss-d4352eb68115------2" xmlUrl="https://medium.com/feed/@clivethompson"/>
<outline title="Life Is So Beautiful" xmlUrl="https://www.soverybeautiful.org/feed/"/>
<outline title="Megnut" xmlUrl="https://megnut.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="NextDraft" xmlUrl="https://nextdraft.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="Open Culture" xmlUrl="https://www.openculture.com/feed"/>
<outline title="Posts on 'hello typepad'" xmlUrl="https://hello.typepad.com/hello/rss.xml"/>
<outline title="Present &amp;Correct" xmlUrl="http://blog.presentandcorrect.com/feed"/>
<outline title="Spoon &amp; Tamago" xmlUrl="https://www.spoon-tamago.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="The Fox Is Black" xmlUrl="https://www.thefoxisblack.com/feed"/>
<outline title="The Honest Broker" xmlUrl="https://tedgioia.substack.com/feed"/>
<outline title="The Kid Should See This" xmlUrl="https://thekidshouldseethis.com/feed"/>
<outline title="This is Colossal" xmlUrl="https://www.thisiscolossal.com/feed/"/>
<outline title="Waxy.org" xmlUrl="https://waxy.org/feed/"/>
<outline title="Why is this interesting?" xmlUrl="https://whyisthisinteresting.substack.com/feed"/>
<outline title="jacksonbird" xmlUrl="https://www.jacksonbird.cool/blog-feed.xml"/>
<outline title="swissmiss" xmlUrl="https://www.swiss-miss.com/feed"/>
<outline title="things magazine" xmlUrl="http://www.thingsmagazine.net/feed/"/>
</outline>
</body>
</opml>
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment