Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Sai Krishna Teja Bobba saiteja09

  • Raleigh
Block or report user

Report or block saiteja09

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
View GitHub Profile
View mockdata.csv
id first_name last_name email gender
1 Elsinore Brolly ebrolly0@un.org Female
2 Vivianne Pegler vpegler1@ovh.net Female
3 Essa Gillford egillford2@whitehouse.gov Female
4 Brenna Spincks bspincks3@sitemeter.com Female
5 Thane Taillard ttaillard4@fda.gov Male
6 Nydia Tixier ntixier5@instagram.com Female
7 Reece Berthelmot rberthelmot6@google.pl Male
8 Joan Norcott jnorcott7@shutterfly.com Female
9 Bryon Legh blegh8@wordpress.org Male
@saiteja09
saiteja09 / output.sh
Last active May 5, 2018
sudo lsblk ouput
View output.sh
UUID NAME FSTYPE SIZE MOUNTPOINT LABEL MODEL
sda 931.5G My Passport 0810
F21Z-420C └─sda1 exfat 931.5G Sai Ext HDD
mmcblk0 14.9G
A365-6756 ├─mmcblk0p1 vfat 43.1M /boot boot
90a83158-560d-48ee-9de9-40c51d93c287 └─mmcblk0p2 ext4 14.8G / rootfs
@saiteja09
saiteja09 / sp_stocks.sql
Created Mar 29, 2018
Script for Linked Server to query REST API using ODBC driver created using Progress DataDirect OpenAccess SDK
View sp_stocks.sql
USE [Chinook2]
GO
/****** Object: StoredProcedure [dbo].[sp_stocksapi] Script Date: 3/29/2018 10:37:48 AM ******/
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
@saiteja09
saiteja09 / script.py
Created Nov 6, 2017
Glue Job Script for reading data from DataDirect Salesforce JDBC driver and write it to S3
View script.py
import sys
from awsglue.transforms import *
from awsglue.utils import getResolvedOptions
from pyspark.context import SparkContext
from awsglue.context import GlueContext
from awsglue.dynamicframe import DynamicFrame
from awsglue.job import Job
args = getResolvedOptions(sys.argv, ['JOB_NAME'])
You can’t perform that action at this time.