Skip to content

Instantly share code, notes, and snippets.

Scott Walkinshaw swalkinshaw

Block or report user

Report or block swalkinshaw

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
View GitHub Profile
View errors.rb
require 'bundler/inline'
gemfile do
source 'https://rubygems.org'
gem 'graphql', '1.10.10'
end
class BaseArgument < GraphQL::Schema::Argument
def initialize(*args, **kwargs, &block)
super(*args, prepare: method(:convert_id), **kwargs, &block)
View application.php
<?php
/**
* composer require sentry/sentry-sdk
*/
use Sentry;
Env::init();
// Bedrock application config...
if (env('SENTRY_DSN')) {
Sentry\init([
'dsn' => env('SENTRY_DSN'),
@swalkinshaw
swalkinshaw / group1.csv
Last active Apr 24, 2020
Secret Santa
View group1.csv
Chris chris@example.com
Felix felix@example.net
Elizabeth lizzy1994@example.com
André andre@example.fr
Milo milo.milo@example.com
Olivia olive99@example.net
Hugo hugo124@example.net
Amit amit.123@example.com
Ludwig ludwig@example.net
Raoul raoul@example.com
View background.js
const WHITELIST = [
'https://cdn.theathletic.com'
]
const ALLOW = { cancel: false };
const DENY = { cancel: true };
chrome.webRequest.onBeforeSendHeaders.addListener((req) => {
var cancel = null;
@swalkinshaw
swalkinshaw / tracked_hash.rb
Created Jul 21, 2017
Ruby hash delegator that tracks which keys were accessed
View tracked_hash.rb
class TrackedHash < SimpleDelegator
attr_reader :accessed_keys
def initialize(hash)
super
@accessed_keys = Set.new
end
def [](key)
@accessed_keys << key
@swalkinshaw
swalkinshaw / Capfile
Last active Feb 28, 2017
Sage + Capistrano
View Capfile
# Load DSL and Setup Up Stages
require 'capistrano/setup'
# Includes default deployment tasks
require 'capistrano/deploy'
# Load tasks from gems
require 'capistrano/bower'
require 'capistrano/gulp'
require 'capistrano/npm'
@swalkinshaw
swalkinshaw / update_ember_changelog.rb
Created Oct 27, 2015
Ruby script to update the Ember.js CHANGELOG.md file with new releases
View update_ember_changelog.rb
require 'bundler/inline'
gemfile(true) do
source 'https://rubygems.org'
gem 'octokit', '~> 4.1.0'
end
CHANGELOG_PATH = 'CHANGELOG.md'
def get_releases
View ansible-snippet.yaml
vars:
starfighters:
- username: patrick
github: patio11
name: "Patrick McKenzie"
- username: thomas
github: tqbf
name: "Thomas Ptacek"
- username: erin
github: boboTjones
View model.rb
class Model < ActiveRecord::Base
enum status: {
cancelled: 'cancelled',
delayed: 'delayed',
final: 'final',
suspended: 'suspended'
}
end
You can’t perform that action at this time.